filter your search allcollegesexamnews

LJ College of Commerce, Ahmedabad - Reviews

LJ College of Commerce, Ahmedabad - Reviews

Ahmedabad, Gujarat Estd 2013 GTU, Ahmedabad Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

7.8/10

8.5/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
8.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

good
give
government
study
number
structure
commerce
collage
merit
gujarat
list
high
many
fee
thats
Pakshal ShahBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2019
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent College

Remarks -

"Positive - Overall Excellent Negative - collage is too far from my home and petrol expenses are too high to go to college and the college road is extremely bad. that's it. overall it's all good for study and all"


Admission -

I got admission by merit list .my marks was good so that's why I got admission easily. otherwise, it was hard to get admission for me in any college but I got admission in this college at second merit list.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
9/10social life
Prajapati Ashish VinodbhaiBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued Second Year
BATCH : 2020
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

L.J.COLLAGE

Remarks -

Management is good, cleanliness is not up to the level, classrooms are not cleaned properly, also canteen area must be made big.


Entrance Preview -

I opted this college because this college has a nice area and such a beautiful place. It also has a helpful faculty and students who are helpful to me when necessary. The faculty of the DJ collage of commerce is best. The college has the name on one of the top colleges for commerce.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

May 08, 2019

Gujarat Technological University (GTU) Result 2019: PGCET, Time Table, Remedial & Semester Exam Result

Gujarat Technological University (GTU) Results and latest updates are given below. Students can check latest term-end results for UG and PG programs by clicking on the links given below under latest updates heading of this page. The university also publishes results for entrance exams like&n

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Com
3 Years

news

Placements

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

GLS University, Ahmedabad logo
GLS University, AhmedabadBBA/BBM, ₹ 54 K
×