Lokmanya College, Ahmedabad - Reviews

Lokmanya College, Ahmedabad - Reviews

Ahmedabad, Gujarat AICTE | Estd 1997 GU, Ahmedabad Private Institute

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

8.1/10

8.5/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
7.5/10placements
8.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
akshit jainb.comPursued 1st year
BATCH : 2019
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

nice collage and all faculty are available and every thing is good in the collage

Scholarship -

No, I don't opt for any scholarships from the side of college and Gujrat University.


Remarks -
10 /10

The Lokmanya college has every professor is best for studied to the student and guided the student of there college. I want today only one thing that in every college this type of professor is compulsory for the make future to the student of there college.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

There is after the admission the college was started and the study was started in week 6-day college is running and every day three-period are taken by the professor and study is so goodly given by them to all students. They thought everything deeply and clearly.


Placement -
10 /10

No, an idea about this thing because the study is very good so my mind is only gone on the study and I don't want any internship.


Events -
10 /10

In my college, every year every festival is celebrated by the college department. There is always make a celebration at the time of the festival. There is no festival which is not celebrated in college. According to me this type of college are very rare, in the world.


Campus Life -
10 /10

There is in college 6000 students studying at the time of running days. All student learns from college.


Admission -

My contact is made by firstly with a friend and they tell me about this good college. After that in the month of July, I got admission to the college. Their fee is very low in comparison to other college and there is every faculty is available. Here admission fee is fee rupees 7250/- only.


Fees -

There is a fee taken by them is according to there faculty provide to the student. There is every faculty is available in the college. Every student studied by the professor and everything is thought by them deeply as they fee taken to the student.


15 Jan 202000report
J
Jiten DesaiBCAPursued
BATCH : 2021
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Lokmanya College Gujarat

Admission -

Admission is granted on the basis of 12th grade percentage scored by the student. Then we need to fill the admission form in the college after which the college will release a list of selected students. We can proceed with further procedures after the merit list has been released


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

Our course curriculum for the BCA degree is very apt and student friendly. Subjects are easy to understand are taught in the college starting from the scratch for those not having any background. Overall the course has been very helpful and amazing.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

GLS University, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

GLS University

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
NAAC
R J Tibrewal Commerce College - [RJTCC], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
IIMT Management College, Meerut logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

IIMT Management College

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Navgujarat College of Computer Applications, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

news view all

January 21, 2020

Gujarat University Result 2020: Exam Timetable, Hall Ticket

Gujarat University has declared the result for semester exams conducted in March 2020. Students can visit the GU Result portal and check their results by entering the “Seat No.”. Results will be available in PDF format so that a candidate can easily download his result. 

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BCA
3 Years

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Gujarat University - [GU], Ahmedabad logo

Gujarat University - [GU], Ahmedabad

BA , ₹ 2.54 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
Xavier's Institute of Computer Application, Ahmedabad logo
9.0
HL College of Commerce - [HLCC], Ahmedabad logo

HL College of Commerce - [HLCC], Ahmedabad

B.Com , ₹ 10 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.3
LJ Institute of Computer Application, Ahmedabad logo
6.9
×