MES College Marampally Rankings

×

Ranked 253 for MBA by Indiatoday 2019
MES College Marampally, Aluva - Reviews

MES College Marampally, Aluva - Reviews

Aluva, Kerala UGC | Estd 1995 MGU, Kottayam Government NAAC Grade B Ranked 253 for MBA by Indiatoday 2019

College rating

based on 28 students ratings

9/10

9.1/10academic
8.4/10accommodation
9.3/10faculty
9.4/10infrastructure
8.5/10placements
9.2/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Admission
    Campus
    Fee Structure
    Fee Semester
    Semester Fee
    Good Faculty
    Good Hostel
    Metric Scholarship
    Placement Cell
    Conduct Recruitment
    Job Fair
    Merit List
    Post Metric
    Self Financing

    28 Reviews found

    A
    Anwin VakkachanBsc.Mathematics Model IIBatch : 2020
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    9.5 /10

    The College has good infrastructure and qualified faculty.The premises of the college is well maintained so the students get sufficient studying environment.The college holds many of the vocational courses and they promote extra curricular activities too.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    The college is trying to provide jobs by placement for the students who are looking for jobs after there degree.So I would like to say that our college is providing a good campus placement opportunity.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    10/10social life
    V
    Vivek krishnan tmBvoc software developement and system administrationPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My Review

    Remarks -
    10 /10

    No bad remarks in mes college marampally. Mes college marampally manage is good and the education status is also good that I am proud to be an mesian.

    Admission -

    In cap I will got the admission in this college. My aim is to study that college. The college was so good and I am like this college and course. I am so hally to complete this course that I am proud to be an mesian I was so like this college. My aim is to study that college and complete that couse.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    R
    Rose Maria RoyBvoc logistics managementBatch : 2021
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7.3 /10

    Because Mes have more facilities and good teaching. They provide good lab facilities. The way of teaching was very simple and creative. And mes have Bvoc programs. That is job oriented course. It is a skill developed course. And logistics is a wide area. If we study this course we get good opportunity from famous companies.

    Placement -
    6 /10

    In my course I have one month internship in every year. The department and college will approved industrial visiting in every year. The management will conduct campus recruitment, national seminar, job fairs.

    8/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    6/10social life
    S
    StudentB.Sc microbiologyBatch : 2020
    9.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    9.8 /10

    It is a very good college of natural beauty and teachers with great wisdom. Name of this known by all in town. Also the course microbiology is rare in many of the colleges. I wanted that course itself so i decided to opt for it

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Most of the alumini are working as quality controller at various food industries, mineral water companies, and also in hospital sector. Some of our alumini are doing their research works. The scop is also high in teaching field

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    S
    Shuhaib kaBvoc logistics managementPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Naac A+

    Remarks -
    8.8 /10

    College with a outstanding performance. NAAC provide Agrade to the institution based on their performance

    Admission -

    I choose this course because this couse is a job oriented course ie there are many opportunities regarding this logistics sector mainly there are many recruitments and modern SCM are there. By applying merit on the basis of rgistration in mgu university sites

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    A
    Asif MsBa ArabicPursued
    BATCH : 2018
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Happy and prosperous faces

    Remarks -
    9.2 /10

    Good remarks about my college because there are so many faculties about 33 departments in my colleges and so many cells and units and recieved Naac accredited A plus in all india level

    Admission -

    Iam opt this course for translation jobs and I have to select Ba Arabic in my city though I have to choose mes college marampally. I joined in college and I faced interviews held at college iam very happy to join this because so many facilities are in this college

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    8/10social life
    M
    ManafBvoc animationBatch : 2018
    7.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best college

    Remarks -
    7.2 /10

    Very good. Management and teachers are working for carrier of students.

    Admission -

    I really like animation graphic design. so after my plus two I really want to join for the course of animation and graphic design. my cousins suggest me the best college for my good carrier. so I applied in merit and I got admission. and I am a desiner now.

    7/10academic
    7/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    F
    FayazBvoc logistics managementPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Superb

    Remarks -
    8 /10

    A good college with large infrastructure and have good atmosphere

    Admission -

    I had opt this course because MES is the best college in ernakulam to give this course By the merit list i got the seat. It is a self financed course. When you got merit seat then you dont need have to pay the donation and there will be only sem fee

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    7/10social life
    F
    Faris Ahmad. PB.Sc. BiotechnologyPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    7.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Ma College Life

    Remarks -
    7.2 /10

    For academic activities my college is one of the best in this locality. We are provided with awesome faculty, efficient laboratories, perfect curriculum etc. Infrastructure and the class rooms are okay. Library is also filled with books from almost all genres. But extra curricular activities apart from studies is not supported by the college management. Sports is one such thing which is not promoted that much inspite of lots of students who are interested in various sports.

    Admission -

    Students get alloted thourough merit list published by Mahatma Gandhi university after registering in it. I got admission thourough final spot allotment. Other than that we can get admission in the management quota.

    8/10academic
    7/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    6/10social life
    N
    Nithin SajjadBBAPursued
    BATCH : 2023
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    8.5 /10

    Positive Good ambience Good students Awesome staff Supporting teachers Extra curricular activities Students of different diverse groups No politics Negative Low numbers of fest's No boys hostel for undergraduates No Wi-Fi Phones are not allowed in campus

    Admission -

    I came in through management quota after the results of my +2 bord exams. My course is an aided course hence admission is difficult to get. The process starts early so the earlier you go the easier it becomes to gain access to my College

    8/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    October 21, 2020

    MGU CAT 2020 Result to be Declared by October End; Check Admission Schedule Here

    Mahatma Gandhi University is likely to release the MGU-CAT 2020 results along with the cut-off list and merit list by the last week of October. Students can check their results and download the score-cards from the official website http://cat.mgu.ac.in/ after the release.  MGU-CAT

    October 19, 2020

    Mahatma Gandhi University: Internal Exams go online for COVID-19 crisis

    Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU) has announced conducting the internal examination in online mode for the university and affiliated colleges. Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU) has introduced a new system to conduct internal exams because of the ongoing COVID 19 pandemic. The internal exams are us

    October 15, 2020

    TS DOST 2020: Third Phase Seat Allotment List to be Released on October 15, 2020, Check Details Here

    TS-DOST will release the third phase seat allotment on October 15, 2020. Telangana State Council of Higher Education will publish the allotment on their official website. Candidates can check the list of TS-DOST by logging in using their Id and PIN. The selected candidates of the third phase can

    October 07, 2020

    MG University 3rd Allotment Result 2020 to be Announced Soon; Check@cap.mg.ac.in

    Mahatma Gandhi University will soon be releasing the result for the 3rd round of seat allotment of Undergraduate Courses in the month of October. Candidates can check the 3rd round seat allotment result on the official website of Mahatma Gandhi University. Candidates who wish to take admission in

    September 30, 2020

    Shaping individuals to be socially committed and skilled for nation-building

    Dr. Sabu Thomas is the Vice-Chancellor at Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam. He has a Ph.D. in Engineering from IIT Kharagpur. He aims at using his excellent administrative and academic background to bring in a high level of global networking. Dr. Sabu plans on making the university a place

    September 28, 2020

    MGU CAT 2020 Exam Dates Released, to be conducted on October 6 and 7

    Mahatma Gandhi University Common Admission Test (MGU CAT) which was supposed to be conducted for PG courses on April 25 and 26, but was postponed due to the outbreak of COVID-19 will now be conducted on October 6 and 7. MGU, Kottayam has decided to conduct MGU CAT 2020 by following the guidelines

    September 24, 2020

    UGC's Revised Revised Regulations for ODL Lands Kerala Government in a Fix

    UGC has revised the criteria for universities to be eligible to offer such courses in its latest Regulations on ODL programmes. Read the full story here. "No university in the state fulfils the UGC's criteria for offering Open and Distance Learning ( ODL) programmes." Also Read:&

    July 06, 2020

    Mahatma Gandhi University Kerala Postpones Exams in Thiruvananthapuram

    Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU), Kerala has postponed all the examinations for Thiruvananthapuram University College. The MG University exams were to start from today i.e. July 6, 2020. The University Controller stated that the exams will be rescheduled once the government uplifts the impose

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    MES Kalladi CollegeMannarkad, KERALA
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    St. Peter's College Kolenchery, Ernakulam logo

    St. Peter's College Kolenchery, Ernakulam

    B.Sc , ₹ 2.63 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    5.8
    Maharaja's College, Ernakulam logo

    Maharaja's College, Ernakulam

    BA , ₹ 2.49 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    St Teresa's College (Autonomous), Ernakulam logo

    St Teresa's College (Autonomous), Ernakulam

    B.Sc , ₹ 3.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.5
    Union Christian College - [UCC], Aluva logo

    Union Christian College - [UCC], Aluva

    B.Sc , ₹ 22.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2
    Bharata Mata College - [BMC], Kochi logo

    Bharata Mata College - [BMC], Kochi

    B.Sc , ₹ 3.48 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    St. Xavier's College for Women, Aluva logo

    St. Xavier's College for Women, Aluva

    M.Sc , ₹ 42 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.6
    Sacred Heart College - [SH], Ernakulam logo

    Sacred Heart College - [SH], Ernakulam

    B.Sc , ₹ 6.97 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.5
    The Cochin College, Kochi logo

    The Cochin College, Kochi

    B.Sc , ₹ 3.35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    Sree Sankara College -[SSC] Kalady, Ernakulam logo

    Sree Sankara College -[SSC] Kalady, Ernakulam

    B.Sc , ₹ 3.28 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.5
    ×