MES College Marampally Rankings

×

Ranked 253 for MBA by Indiatoday 2019
MES College Marampally, Aluva - Reviews

MES College Marampally, Aluva - Reviews

Aluva, Kerala UGC | Estd 1995 MGU, Kottayam Government NAAC Grade B Ranked 253 for MBA by Indiatoday 2019

College rating

based on 36 students ratings

8.9/10

9.0/10academic
8.4/10accommodation
9.1/10faculty
9.4/10infrastructure
8.2/10placements
9.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    34 Reviews found

    H
    Harish KumarBCA
    Batch : 2021
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    7.7 /10

    Because in Kerala there is only two BCA aided course. So i choosed there. Also the college is good. There are many aided course there other than BCA. Going there is too long for me. But i want to study BCA so i choosed MES.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    There are many campus select and placement in Mes college marapally aluva. Although the aided course have the great opportunity than others course. In the last year there are many campus select process and many companies will come there

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    6/10social life
    R
    Reshma RajMsc.Biochemistry
    Batch : 2021
    9.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    9.7 /10

    Good facilities college providing. good college atmosphere. Library which college providing. Good teachers. Many cultural programms. Arts programmes. Many good facilities which the college providing made me interested in this college.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    There are many job opportunities after this course. Completing this course we can get good jobs and good salary. There is job opportunity in health sector. Also job opportunities like teaching also a part of this course.

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    A
    Ashna maria M.SBBA (Bachelor of Business administration)
    Batch : 2021
    6.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    6.3 /10

    I chose this college because, thus college is affiliated to MG University and it is not so distant from my home, so I can travel easily. The teachers are good. The environment in there is okay. Students are satisfied with almost everything.

    Placement -
    6 /10

    This college provides with good placements and job opportunities in various companies. I'm just a second year student so I don't know much about the internship programs. But the college authority has already said on providing placements and other programs.

    6/10faculty
    6/10placement
    7/10social life
    S
    Shanima ThahaBiochemistry
    Batch : 2021
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    7 /10

    Because they are having large Bunche of educational institution, with most efficacy. They provide much facilities, including well occuppied laboratories, library, class rooms. Campus view is much super. Discipline is their main policy. Hostel facilities are available.

    Placement -
    5 /10

    Placements are there but not in the amount of any other courses. There are vast job oppertunities image teaching field as lectures. And this course is having good job oppertunities abroad, in drug institute, laboratories, drug companies. Good for research field.

    9/10faculty
    5/10placement
    7/10social life
    S
    Shafeena TAMSc Biochemistry
    Batch : 2021
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    8.7 /10

    I am interested in Biochemistry. I am allotted in this college first. So I prefer this one. And I like the college campus when I come to take admission. I am a B.Sc Chemistry graduate then I wanna to take some other specialization in other subjects also so I take biochemistry. So I can study both pure and Biological Chemistry.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Good placemnt opportunities are getting to every students who are passing out. Every year placement section is taking place. And most of the students are getting placed in all sections. Good companies are coming in every year for placement. And our faculties are taking much effort to get placement for all the students.

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    A
    Anwin VakkachanBsc.Mathematics Model II
    Batch : 2020
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    9 /10

    The College has good infrastructure and qualified faculty.The premises of the college is well maintained so the students get sufficient studying environment.The college holds many of the vocational courses and they promote extra curricular activities too.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    The college is trying to provide jobs by placement for the students who are looking for jobs after there degree.So I would like to say that our college is providing a good campus placement opportunity.

    10/10faculty
    7/10placement
    10/10social life
    R
    Razdan SirajB.comPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college

    Admission -
    7.3 /10

    This is the best college we can get in thalassery a place in kannur

    Admission -

    I got admission through sports qouta in my college My college is the best in town I was eager to get admission there I took my certificate of basketball to get admission there I think people from kannur can study here for good This the best place for them all

    7/10faculty
    5/10placement
    10/10social life
    V
    Vivek krishnan tmBvoc software developement and system administrationPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My Review

    Admission -
    10 /10

    No bad remarks in mes college marampally. Mes college marampally manage is good and the education status is also good that I am proud to be an mesian.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    R
    Rose Maria RoyBvoc logistics management
    Batch : 2021
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    7.3 /10

    Because Mes have more facilities and good teaching. They provide good lab facilities. The way of teaching was very simple and creative. And mes have Bvoc programs. That is job oriented course. It is a skill developed course. And logistics is a wide area. If we study this course we get good opportunity from famous companies.

    10/10faculty
    6/10placement
    6/10social life
    8/10course
    5/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    S
    StudentB.Sc microbiology
    Batch : 2020
    9.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    9.8 /10

    It is a very good college of natural beauty and teachers with great wisdom. Name of this known by all in town. Also the course microbiology is rare in many of the colleges. I wanted that course itself so i decided to opt for it

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    9/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments


    1 Comment
    a
    abel eldho

    is the b.voc software development course here good? i want yo know the job oppurtunties

    14 Nov, 2020 20:21
    d
    Admin

    Dear Abel Eldho

    Greetings from Collegedunia Yes, you can get full information about B.Voc. in Software Development by contacting at this number – 04842677104 

    15 Nov, 2020 11:44

    - No more comments -

    Similar Colleges

    St. Xavier's College for Women, Aluva logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10
    The Cochin College, Kochi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

    The Cochin College

    Kochi, Kerala
    St. Peter's College Kolenchery, Ernakulam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10
    Maharaja's College, Ernakulam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Maharaja's College

    Ernakulam, Kerala
    Sree Sankara College -[SSC] Kalady, Ernakulam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

    news view all

    October 30, 2020

    MGU CAT 2020 Result Declared @mgu.ac.in; Check Admission Schedule Here

    Mahatma Gandhi University has released the MGU-CAT 2020 results as well as rank list today (October 30). Students can check their results and download the score-cards from the official website http://cat.mgu.ac.in/ after the release.  MGU-CAT 2020 was conducted on 6th and 7th

    October 19, 2020

    Mahatma Gandhi University: Internal Exams go online for COVID-19 crisis

    Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU) has announced conducting the internal examination in online mode for the university and affiliated colleges. Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU) has introduced a new system to conduct internal exams because of the ongoing COVID 19 pandemic. The internal exams are us

    November 02, 2020

    TS DOST 2020: Third Phase Seat Allotment List Released on October 15, 2020, Check Details Here

    Telangana State Council of Higher Education has released the TS DOST third phase seat allotment results on October 15, 2020, on their official website. Candidates can check the list of TS-DOST by logging in using their Id and PIN. The selected candidates of the third phase can self-report for onl

    October 07, 2020

    MG University 3rd Allotment Result 2020 to be Announced Soon; Check@cap.mg.ac.in

    Mahatma Gandhi University will soon be releasing the result for the 3rd round of seat allotment of Undergraduate Courses in the month of October. Candidates can check the 3rd round seat allotment result on the official website of Mahatma Gandhi University. Candidates who wish to take admission in

    September 30, 2020

    Shaping individuals to be socially committed and skilled for nation-building

    Dr. Sabu Thomas is the Vice-Chancellor at Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam. He has a Ph.D. in Engineering from IIT Kharagpur. He aims at using his excellent administrative and academic background to bring in a high level of global networking. Dr. Sabu plans on making the university a place

    September 28, 2020

    MGU CAT 2020 Exam Dates Released, to be conducted on October 6 and 7

    Mahatma Gandhi University Common Admission Test (MGU CAT) which was supposed to be conducted for PG courses on April 25 and 26, but was postponed due to the outbreak of COVID-19 will now be conducted on October 6 and 7. MGU, Kottayam has decided to conduct MGU CAT 2020 by following the guidelines

    September 24, 2020

    UGC's Revised Revised Regulations for ODL Lands Kerala Government in a Fix

    UGC has revised the criteria for universities to be eligible to offer such courses in its latest Regulations on ODL programmes. Read the full story here. "No university in the state fulfils the UGC's criteria for offering Open and Distance Learning ( ODL) programmes." Also Read:&

    July 06, 2020

    Mahatma Gandhi University Kerala Postpones Exams in Thiruvananthapuram

    Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU), Kerala has postponed all the examinations for Thiruvananthapuram University College. The MG University exams were to start from today i.e. July 6, 2020. The University Controller stated that the exams will be rescheduled once the government uplifts the impose

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    MES Kalladi CollegeMannarkad, KERALA
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Bharata Mata College - [BMC], Kochi logo

    Bharata Mata College - [BMC], Kochi

    B.Sc , ₹ 3.48 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    St Teresa's College (Autonomous), Ernakulam logo

    St Teresa's College (Autonomous), Ernakulam

    B.Sc , ₹ 3.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.4
    Al-Ameen College, Edathala, Ernakulam logo

    Al-Ameen College, Edathala, Ernakulam

    B.Sc , ₹ 2.41 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.3
    Sacred Heart College - [SH], Ernakulam logo

    Sacred Heart College - [SH], Ernakulam

    B.Sc , ₹ 6.97 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.5
    Union Christian College - [UCC], Aluva logo

    Union Christian College - [UCC], Aluva

    B.Sc , ₹ 22.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2
    St. Albert's College, Ernakulam logo

    St. Albert's College, Ernakulam

    B.Sc , ₹ 37.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.0
    ×