MHES College of Science and Technology, Kozhikode - Reviews

Kozhikode, Kerala Estd 1956 CU, Calicut Private

College Rating

Based on 12 Students RatingClaim this college

7.0 out of 10
7.9/10Academic
6.8/10Accommodation
7.6/10Faculty
7.0/10Infrastructure
4.4/10Placement
8.1/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (5)
Arts (2)
Management (1)
Science (1)

Most Popular Tags

Course (8)
Management (8)
Admission (7)
Semester (7)
Computer (6)
Teacher (6)
Conduct (5)
Placement (5)
Calicut (4)
Experience (4)
Graduation (4)
Ground (4)
Physic Lab (4)
Process (4)
Structure (4)

12 Reviews found


A
8.3 /10

Remarks :

Our college was situated with very natural environment.Its situated at long feet.there are soo many good teachers and we get a good principal.my college negative was there was strongly strictly.that is our main negative point for my college.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Our college offered a scholarship in our first year time that was named portal scholarship.Its get 6000 money in all year for our college time.but I haven't get that scholarship because of some issues.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

There was soo many class and around 12000 students studying our college 1to last years.There are 6 semester for all students,per semester rate based that students course.I studying bcom my semester fee up to 50,000.that was feasible.

College Events :

The main attraction of my college is there something special programs.A year there was soo many celebration like management fest , farewell, freshers day,ect.soo many peoples comes and watch it.this our college

Hostel Facilities :

Hostel was a big building.there are soo many rooms upto 4000.per room 3 students.Per head hostel rated 1000 for a month.there is a good facilities and good fooding system.there was a nice ground and mini party hall and a gaming centre

Campus Life :

I was talented in table tennis from my child.Table tennis was passion for me.In my College I am the best player in tables tennis.i have soo many fans at my college because of play.That was good inspiration for all students like my juniors.

Alumni/Alumna :

Alumni network is very helpful for all students in India.With this system we get more opportunities for online studies.My senior students very nice helping minded humans.There such as a good senior for me.

Faculty :

It is the traditional model of studying,in india there is most place study type is faculty.there no change for this.in my opinion this is very boring learning model.we want a modern technology for education.

Admission :

I have good pass mark in plus two examination.Because I decided to go for higher studies.that time I know about mhes college and I search mhes admission formalities, that was a high demanded college.At last I went that college and I get admission at mhes because of my mark.

Placement Experience :

Placement like ,what I say it must be want a placement graduation for all good students in all college.my college provides internship from college starting time.my college say, you must get a good placement to good place because of my talent.

Course Curriculum Overview :

It's nice.Construct your syllabus well in advance, as part of the process of planning the course (see Designing a Course and Course-Planning Timeline). We have designed a syllabus template with selected elements of an effective syllabus, as well as recommended language related to University policies and resources for students. Use our syllabus template to create your own.

7 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Silver Arts & Science College Perambra
REVIEWS RATING
5.8 /10
B.Sc 11.25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Malabar College of Arts and Science
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
BA 18 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Pazhassi Raja College Pulpally
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BA 1.13 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Don Bosco College Mampetta - [DBCM]
REVIEWS RATING
6.1 /10
SAFI Institute of Advanced Study - [SIAS] Vazhayoor
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
B.Sc 43 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
PPTM Arts And Science College Cherur
REVIEWS RATING
6.4 /10

Nearby Colleges

Farook College
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Farook College

Kozhikode, Kerala
B.Sc 7.2 3.19 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
AV Abdurahiman Haji Arts & Science College
REVIEWS RATING
5.4 /10
B.Sc 5.4 29.14 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mohamed Abdurahiman Memorial Orphanage College - [MAMOC] Manassery
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
B.Sc 1.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sree Narayana Guru College Chelannur - [SNGC]
REVIEWS RATING
6.1 /10
B.Sc 2.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Silver Arts & Science College Perambra
REVIEWS RATING
5.8 /10
B.Sc 11.25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sree Gokulam Arts and Science College Balussery
REVIEWS RATING
5.3 /10
B.Sc 22.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

University of Calicut Offers Home-Based Education Program for Students With Special Needs; Check Details Here
January 13, 2021
University of Calicut Offers Home-Based Education Program for Students With Special Needs; Check Details Here

The University of Calicut, Kerala has introduced a new home-based program that will benefit the children identified under Persons with Disability (PwD) as a part of the Community Disability Management and Rehabilitation Program (CDMRP). The Department of Psychology will manage the program in an i

Calicut University To Begin Private Registration For Distance Education Courses; Check Details Here
November 29, 2020
Calicut University To Begin Private Registration For Distance Education Courses; Check Details Here

Calicut University has decided to begin private registration for the students who are seeking admissions into the distance education courses offered by the varsity.  The step was taken when the approval for offering the courses was delayed by the UGC. Calicut University has the largest numbe

Calicut University: Second Allotment Result For B.Ed And CAP PG Courses Released
November 07, 2020
Calicut University: Second Allotment Result For B.Ed And CAP PG Courses Released

Calicut University has released the second allotment list for B.Ed and PG courses on its official website - @cuonline.ac.in The admission for B.Ed and PG programs at Calicut University is offered through the Centralised Admission Process (CAP) which offers various options for candidates

Calicut University: Re-examination to Held for COVID-19 Students; Details Here
November 07, 2020
Calicut University: Re-examination to Held for COVID-19 Students; Details Here

November 07, 2020: Calicut University has announced the conduction of re-examination for candidates who were unable to appear for the university exam due to COVID-19 restriction. Calicut University (CU) will conduct the university examination for students who have been tested positive f

UGCAP 2020: Calicut University Released Fourth Allotment 2020 List Today (Nov 07); Check Details Here
November 07, 2020
UGCAP 2020: Calicut University Released Fourth Allotment 2020 List Today (Nov 07); Check Details Here

UGCAP 2020 Fourth Allotment Result of Calicut University is released on November 07. Results will be announced on the UGCAP portal of Calicut University, ugcap.uoc.ac.in. Accordingly, aspirants will be able to check Calicut University 4th Allotment results and download their al

Calicut University PG First Allotment Result 2020 to be Released on Oct 31; Check Details Here
October 31, 2020
Calicut University PG First Allotment Result 2020 to be Released on Oct 31; Check Details Here

Calicut University is all set to release the PG first allotment list tomorrow, i.e. October 31, 2020. After the declaration of Calicut University PG first allotment result, candidates have to pay the mandatory fee for the confirmation. The fee under the first allotment list is to be pai

Calicut University UG Admissions 2020: CAP 3rd Allotment Results Released; Full Details here
October 30, 2020
Calicut University UG Admissions 2020: CAP 3rd Allotment Results Released; Full Details here

Calicut University (CU) has released the result for the 3rd allotment for UG admissions process 2020 on October 23, 2020. Candidates can check their result by visiting the official website of Calicut University @ ugcap.uoc.ac.in. According to the Calicut University 3rd allotment list, t

"Toil Hard to Receive NAAC Accreditations", Kerala Chief Minister Appealed to Higher Educational Institutes
October 28, 2020
"Toil Hard to Receive NAAC Accreditations", Kerala Chief Minister Appealed to Higher Educational Institutes

Kerala Chief Minister, Pinarayi Vijayan, appealed to state-funded colleges and university administration to toil harder to bag higher grading from the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), in a video conference on Tuesday. University's administration will be accredited with mo

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Com Computer Applications AVG FEE - ₹ 22,500/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Biochemistry AVG FEE - ₹ 39,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Computer Science AVG FEE - ₹ 37,500/Yr
3 Years
Faculties
Dr. T Mohamed Principal
Prof. Rajina M Professor, Department of Microbiology
Prof. Silna Rajeev.R Professor, Department of Physics
Students also visited