Mahatma Gandhi College - [MGC] Iritty, Kannur

Mahatma Gandhi College - [MGC] Iritty, Kannur

Kannur, Kerala NAAC | Estd 1995 Kannur University, Kannur Public

Top Courses Eligibility & Detailed Fees

CourseEligibilityTotal Fees/ yearDetailed Fee Structure
BBA10+2₹2,975Check Here
B.Sc10+2₹5,225Check Here
B.Com10+2₹2,975Check Here
M.ComGraduation₹4,530Check Here
M.ScGraduation₹4,530Check Here
3 Years Full Time32 seats
5,465
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



College Admission Reviews

Hridik M. K , B. Sc mathematics, Pursued:
BATCH : 2000

9.5/10

"It is best. And the college is very good in academic. I am very intrest in mathematics. According to me it is east to learning. I can improve my mathematical ideas through this caurse. Teachers in mahathma Gandhi college is very nice."   Read More


3 Years Full Time60 seats
3,215
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


BROWSE STREAMS

General

Finance


College Admission Reviews

Pranav Kavitha , BCom Finance, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

7/10

"The students seeking admission into this course must have scored at least 60 per cent or equivalent percentage in the 12th grade examination. The college will personally evaluate your application and on the basis of that, the college will notify the selected students through a merit list."   Read More


3,215
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

Aswanth v k , Bachelor of business administration, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

3.2/10

"online Allotment process, while we entered our acadmic details at in the site of the perticular university after our +2 examnination result, and they have been make the allotement process based on the marks of the each candidates and gave allotting in different colleges"   Read More


College rating

based on 3 students ratings

6.6/10

8.7/10academic
5.7/10accommodation
6.7/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
5.7/10placements
5.7/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
H
Hridik M. KB. Sc mathematicsPursued
BATCH : 2000
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best

Remarks -
9.5 /10

No. Our college is very nice. No negatives about my collegeSeniors in my college is very nice they help juniors for studying and other activities. Different students federations work very good for students. Seniors share their life in the college. So they are more goodFee structure in my college is very low.there are many merit seet and sports seet.so students get admission in our college in order to their abilities. College help more students for their education.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
A
Aswanth v kBachelor of business administrationPursued
BATCH : 2020
3.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
3.2 /10

Small space, small building, there should have not a wide place. The teachers and staff are more orthdox, the one boy and girls should be talked they should be. Face the aftereffect of it, they will inform at to the parents to make the story its too bad.


9/10academic
3/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Comp Labs
Sports
Medical
Cafeteria
Library
Hostel

reservation

8%st

GALLERY IMAGES view all

Keezhur P.O, Iritty Via,
Kannur - 670703
Kerala , India

0.00KmKeezhur Kunnu Bus Stop

0490-2491666

9400390386

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Nirmalagiri College, Kannur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Nirmalagiri College

Kannur, Kerala
NAAC
Payyannur College Payyanur, Kannur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Payyannur College Payyanur

Kannur, Kerala
NAAC
Sree Narayana College, Kannur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Sree Narayana College

Kannur, Kerala
NAAC

news view all

January 20, 2020

Kannur University Exam Result 2020: Exam time table, Revaluation, Improvement, Supply Results

Kannur University offers various undergraduate and postgraduate courses like BA, B.Sc, and B.Com, MA, M.Sc, M.Com. The university conducts yearly examinations for these courses annually. The yearly examination is scheduled to be conducted from March to May every year. Kannur University also offer

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹3,375/Yr
3 Years
BBAAVG FEE - ₹2,975/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹5,225/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[6]

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Dr. AjithaAssociate Professor, Department of Mathematics
Dr. Bijumon RamalayathilAssistant Professor, Department of Mathematics
Dr. SwarupaAssociate Professor, Department of Commerce & Management Studies
view all faculties[8]

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

ITM College of Arts & Science - [ITMCAS] Mayyil, Kannur logo
6.9
Nirmalagiri College, Kannur logo

Nirmalagiri College, Kannur

B.Sc , ₹ 3.48 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Devamatha Arts and Science College Paisakary, Kannur logo

Devamatha Arts and Science College Paisakary, Kannur

B.Com , ₹ 28.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.5
SES College Sreekandapuram, Kannur logo

SES College Sreekandapuram, Kannur

B.Com , ₹ 22.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
×