Government Hamidia Arts And Commerce College, Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh Estd 1946 BU, Bhopal Government NAAC Grade B

College Rating

Based on 8 Students RatingClaim this college

7.4 out of 10
7.9/10Academic
5.5/10Accommodation
8.8/10Faculty
8.1/10Infrastructure
6.3/10Placement
8.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (5)
Computer Applications (2)
Arts (1)
Scholarship (5)
Course (4)
Government (4)
Admission (3)
Facility (3)
Placement (3)
Bhopal (2)
Category (2)
Company (2)
Computer (2)
Experience (2)
Hostel (2)
Knowledge (2)
Merit List (1)
Teacher (1)

8 Reviews found


ST
8.2 /10

Internships Opportunities :

I am fresh so I don't know about the internship of our college so basically, I don't have any knowledge about internship of college.

Remarks :

My college is very good in all types of the facility I don't see any bad thing to describe our college is the best.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Yes tere are many scholarshiaps for students here the all typs of scholarship for student have given .

Exam Structure :

The exam structure is more convenient there are many rooms for exams for students firstly all the students have done more study for good marks and they get by there will for study and by the help of a teacher that all students collect there admit card and go for exams and there are many teachers for helping students.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fees structure is low of our colIn our college the faculty is very large and more there is any teacher in the whole college each teacher have all knowledge about all subject they are very. Helpful for all students and very supportive for all students and children they make us very good in study and various things.

Entrance Preview :

I choose this college because I think think this is the best college in Bhopal our chief minister Shivraj Singh Chauhan also study here and many politicians and people study here and I think this is the college have all facility's.here we have lots of course to learn and lots of teachers to learn and they are very supportive.

College Events :

In our college there are many events done for students there are many cultural activities for student's here student have many things for doing like dance singing acting and many more there are many activities for students and sometimes there we have big sports for students.

Campus Life :

In our college the faculty is very large and more there are any teacher in the whole college each teacher have all knowledge about all subject they are very. Helpful for all students and very supportive for all students and children they make us very good in study and various things.

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes, our seniors are very supporting they support all their juniors for anything like for study and events and if their problem has shared with them and they are helping them all.

Faculty :

In our college the faculty is very large and more there are any teacher in the whole college each teacher have all knowledge about all subject they are very. Helpful for all students and very supportive for all students and children they make us very good in study and various things.

Admission :

I applied for college from mp online then I selected in merit list then I submit my all documents in college than paying my fees then my admission is done.there are lots of students apply for admission but some of them selected in merit list there is 3 round of merit list I selected in first round.

Placement Experience :

There are many things for this type of working in any company the most inteligente students are required so here we have many companies are coming in our college and selects student's for there companies they have gives many opportunities for all fo students.

Course Curriculum Overview :

There are many courses for many other students there we have all course for commerce and arts here we have b.com, b.com(hours) b.c.a, b.ed .b.a and many courses for each and every student there are many subjects but my subject is b.com(honours) so in my subject we have accountancy and financial account and Mathematica business economics and Hindi English and last but not least entrepreneurship development.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
6 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Government Motilal Vigyan Mahavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
B.Sc 24.59 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Saifia College of Arts and Commerce
REVIEWS RATING
5.9 /10

Saifia College of Arts and Commerce

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
DAV Mahavidyalaya

DAV Mahavidyalaya

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Com 4.9 4.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government M L B Girls PG College - [MLB]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
BA 6.0
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Open and Distance Education, Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya
BA 2.79 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rajeev Gandhi College
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10

Rajeev Gandhi College

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 6.6 15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Institute for Excellence in Higher Education - [IEHE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BA 6.2 18.88 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government M L B Girls PG College - [MLB]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
BA 6.0
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Regional Institute of Education - [RIE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BA 5.7 14.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Barkatullah University - [BU]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10

Barkatullah University - [BU]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
MA 5.7 12.45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Atal Bihari Vajpayee Hindi Vishwavidyalaya - [ABVHV]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BA 5.6 6.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Madhya Pradesh Bhoj (Open) University - [MPBOU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
UG Certificate in Arts 5.4 3.61 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Barkatullah University Commences Final Year Exams from Today; Check Details Here
September 11, 2020
Barkatullah University Commences Final Year Exams from Today; Check Details Here

The Barkatullah University of Bhopal has commenced the Open Book Examination for various UG and PG courses from September 10, 2020. This year the University will be taking only one question paper for each subject. Barkatullah University: Open Book Examination Procedure The BU, Bhopal Universit

Madhya Pradesh: CM asks University Officials to Decide & Inform About Final Year Exam Procedure in 2 Days
July 18, 2020
Madhya Pradesh: CM asks University Officials to Decide & Inform About Final Year Exam Procedure in 2 Days

Chief Minister Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan has stated that the decision not to hold university examinations for the first and second year of graduation and the first year of state graduation has been taken in the past. Admission will be granted in the final year/semester on the basis

Barkatullah University Bhopal Result 2021
June 22, 2021
Barkatullah University Bhopal Result 2021

Barkatullah University (BU Bhopal) offers various UG, PG & Diploma courses. BU Bhopal follows the semester system for all of its UG and PG programs. Term End Examinations (TEE) are generally conducted in the months of December (Odd Semester) & May (Even Semester) every year. Can

BU Bhopal Time Table 2021 Released
May 31, 2021
BU Bhopal Time Table 2021 Released

Barkatullah University Bhopal (BU) Time Table 2021 has been released on the official website at bubhopal.ac.in. Students should check the Barkatullah University Date Sheet available for the semester exam to be held in January 2021.  Students should go through BU Bhopal Time Table t

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BA AVG FEE - ₹ 2,044/Yr
3 Years
BCA AVG FEE - ₹ 17,044/Yr
3 Years
MA Drawing and Painting AVG FEE - ₹ 1,860/Yr
2 Years
Faculties
Dr. Sunita Kaurav Professor, Department of Sociology
Dr. Sharda Garg Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology
Dr. Amita Suchari Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science
Learn more about the courses
Reviews
6.8 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

It is good College for medium class people and it has very experienced faculty and it is a very old clg in a city but students are irregular this college provide both regular and private and it has different varieties of course in commerce and arts

by Harsh patel
9 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Learning with Fun"

Some of the typical benefits small liberal arts colleges offer are: A well-rounded education Smaller class sizes The chance to build close relationships with students and professors Here are two sample answers someone who attended a small liberal arts college might use when asked why they chose their particular institution. "I chose a small liberal arts college because I wanted a well-rounded education with the opportunity to sample courses from many different departments before I found my calling. I believe a liberal arts background is an asset in today's diverse world." "I picked a small liberal arts college because I wanted smaller class sizes and the chance to establish close

by Shivam Goid
5 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"REVIEW"

Admission process is based on the online counselling and selection is done according to the merit list. It's a government college affiliated to Barkatullah University Bhopal, and I will prefer you this college only if you want some extra time for any other kind of preparation, it doesn't gives you a lot of burden. Considering me I am preparing for Civil Services and that's what I had opted to this college, so basically if you want some extra time for your preparation along with your graduation you can go for this college.

by sumit yadav
Students also visited
Sadhu Vaswani College
Sadhu Vaswani College, BhopalB.Sc, ₹9 K First Year Fees
4.7
Chitransh A.D.P.G. College
Chitransh A.D.P.G. College, BhopalB.Sc, ₹10 K First Year Fees
Barkatullah University - [BU]
Barkatullah University - [BU], BhopalMA, ₹12.45 K First Year Fees
6.9
Career College
Career College, BhopalB.Sc, ₹15 K First Year Fees
8.3
Extol College
Extol College, BhopalB.Sc, ₹17.50 K First Year Fees
6.7