Rungta College of Science and Technology - [RCST] Rankings

×

Rungta College of Science and Technology - [RCST], Durg - Reviews

Rungta College of Science and Technology - [RCST], Durg - Reviews

Durg, Chhattisgarh Estd 2000 HYV, Durg Private NAAC Grade B+

College rating

based on 18 students ratings

7.8/10

7.6/10academic
7.6/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
8.2/10infrastructure
7.6/10placements
7.7/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    18 Reviews found

    S
    Simran KukrejaB.ComPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    9.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college

    Remarks -
    9.7 /10

    Our college has good faculty management environment and many more things

    9/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    9/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    T
    Tinu VermaB.ComPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Great college for every type of course

    Admission -

    No process required in this college, just pay the course fees and your admission will be confirmed in this college. But the student has to score better marks to take admission in this college. Lower pecentage has less chance to get admission.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    Placement is given in this college by campus selection and internship is given by the college to experience more in our favorite field. Job after completing the course is must taken by the interview in the company.

    7/10faculty
    7/10placement
    6/10social life
    6/10course
    8/10hostel
    6/10campus life
    S
    Sourabh nigamB. Sc.Pursued
    BATCH : 2021
    9.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best shopping app

    Remarks -
    9.8 /10

    In our college education is provided to students in a best manner. Our campus is very vast. All facilities are available here. Many students are coming from another state to study here. I am very happy because of my friends and family who gives me the opportunity to study here. This college are giving me much knowledge and experience. Which helps me to fight for future.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    P
    Piyush Kumar NavrangeBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Electrical Engineering)Pursued 4th year
    BATCH : 2019
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    This college always provides new Opportunities

    Remarks -
    8.3 /10

    Rungta is a good place to study and if you are seeking to study in a good college with good campus facility and with discipline and other learning Rungta is a place for you.

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    9/10course
    7/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    R
    Rashi banchhorBachelor of Pharmacy [B.Pharm] (Pharmaceutics)Pursued 1st year
    9.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    9.7 /10

    Rungta group of colleges are among the best private colleges in chhattisgarh

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    9/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    G
    GautamB.E
    Enrolled : 0000
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    that's what i looking for

    Entrance Preview -

    i was appear in JEE exam in 2013 and i scored 172 in that exam but i was in category so i got very good institute like RCST. And this is one of the best college that's why i opt this college only.

    Placement -
    6 /10

    It’s one of the best technological institutes in the country, of course it’s bound to have fantastic placements! Some of the top companies in the world visit RCST, and offer higher salaries than most other engineers across India can only dream of.

    7/10faculty
    6/10placement
    7/10social life
    6/10course
    5/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    A
    AbheyMBAPursued 1st year
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Mindblowing Campus

    Remarks -
    7 /10

    Many senior student became good entrepreneurs and started big companies which came as guest lectures and provide that how they made it how the college and the faculty helped them. What we should do to reach that level

    7/10faculty
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    5/10course
    6/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    R
    RohitBDS
    Enrolled : 0000
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best college ever

    Remarks -
    7.7 /10

    The college is good and there are constant improvements going on . The patients have increased considerably in the recent years providing good practice to students. The stipend however needs to be increased according to the current standards.

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    7/10course
    7/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    S
    ShubhamBBA
    Enrolled : 0000
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Right decission

    Entrance Preview -

    I gave entrance examination n there i scored 8200 rank in BBA. I want to persue MBA after BBA so the best option available was BBA. From BBA i am learning alot of good things and able to develop my personality

    Course Curriculum -

    My course is very good. I study the business administration and developmental subject. This helps me in building up my business skills and personality development. This course offers the business startups and opportunities. This course makes the base for MBA.

    6/10faculty
    7/10placement
    6/10social life
    8/10course
    8/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    N
    NiaM.ScPursued 1st year
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    lovable faculty

    Entrance Preview -

    Entrance Examinations: JEE (AIR 5063),AIEEE (AIR 10021), I wanted to study in pure sciences, and so my choices were Integrated M.Sc. at RCST,Durg. I was allotted RCSTd I happily accepted the chance.

    Placement -
    6 /10

    The placement cell is great, very proactive and very vigilant. It is well managed and quite strict rules are enforced for companies and students alike. Almost all students who sit in placements are placed with some job.

    7/10faculty
    6/10placement
    7/10social life
    6/10course
    7/10hostel
    9/10campus life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Christ College, Bastar logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    Christ College

    Bastar, Chhattisgarh
    St. Thomas College, Bhilai logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

    St. Thomas College

    Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
    Kalyan Post Graduate College, Durg logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

    Kalyan Post Graduate College

    Durg, Chhattisgarh
    Rungta Engineering College - [REC], Bhilai logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10
    Shri Shankaracharya Mahavidyalaya- [SSMV], Bhilai logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

    news view all

    October 30, 2020

    Hemchand Yadav University Result 2020 Released for 35 Subjects; Know How to Check Here

    The Hemchand Yadav University of DURG has released the exam results of 35 classes on October 28, 2020. However, the result of open-book online examinations is yet to be declared by the exam authority. DURG University (DU) open-book examination has been evaluated for 75% private and final yea

    October 19, 2020

    Durg University Final Semester Result Declared; 100% Result of 14 Classes ; Direct Link Here

    Chhattisgarh Hemchand Yadav University which is formally known as Drug University, has released the May-June Final Semester Examination Result 2020 on October 16. Final semester results are out for semester classes on the official website of the university.  As per the Hemchand Yadav Un

    October 28, 2020

    Durg University Result 2020 (Declared):Check UG/PG Results @durguniversity.ac.in

    Result Release Date Link B.Sc. & B.Com. (Part 2) Annual Regular Exam 2020 Result  October 28, 2020 Check Here B.A 1st year Regular October 21, 2020 Check Here M.Sc. HSc FSN (Sem 2) Regular Exam 2020 Result October 1

    May 05, 2020

    Durg University Admit Card 2020 (Released): Check UG & PG Regular Hall Ticket, Time Table

    Durg University aka Hemchand Yadav University, Durg (Chhattisgarh) has released its admit card online at the official website (Click Here) for Undergraduate course (BA/BSC/BCOM) examination Part 1st to 6th semester, Postgraduate course (MA/MSC/MCOM) examinations. Durg University, Durg is conducti

    November 18, 2020

    Durg University Timetable 2020: B.A., M.A, B.Sc Exam Schedule

    Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya, previously known as Durg University, releases the university time table online for the students. Candidates who are appearing for the semester or annual exams are required to check the examination schedule, notifications, instructions and admit card on the official we

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Com Computer ApplicationsAVG FEE - ₹18,000/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc BiologyAVG FEE - ₹15,000/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹20,000/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[12]

    ADMISSION

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Dr. Lalit KumarProfessor and Head, Department of Biotechonoly
    Dr. Yuvraj MohiteAssistant Professor, Department of Microbiology
    Dr. Jasbir KaurProfessor and Head, Department of Education
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    GD Rungta College of Engineering and Technology - [GDRCET], Bhilai logo
    4.4
    Rungta College of Engineering and Technology - [RCET], Bhilai logo
    7.4
    Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Durg logo

    Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Durg

    B.Sc , ₹ 12.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.6
    Bharti College - [BIIT], Durg logo

    Bharti College - [BIIT], Durg

    B.Ed , ₹ 34 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    4.2
    Government V.Y.T. PG Autonomous College, Durg logo

    Government V.Y.T. PG Autonomous College, Durg

    B.Sc , ₹ 1.16 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Rungta Group of Institutions Raipur Campus, Raipur logo

    Rungta Group of Institutions Raipur Campus, Raipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 77.56 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.7
    Rungta Group of Institutions Bhilai Campus, Bhilai logo

    Rungta Group of Institutions Bhilai Campus, Bhilai

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 76.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    ×