Sarada Vilas College, Mysore - Reviews

Sarada Vilas College, Mysore - Reviews

Mysore, Karnataka AICTE, NAAC | Estd 1945 UOM, Mysore Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

6.3/10

6.7/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
7.3/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
4.0/10placements
6.7/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
R
Rajendra PrasadBsc MathematicsPursued
BATCH : 2021
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Sarada Vilas College

Admission -

The mathematics course was a good option here because it met all the courses I needed to be qualified in the field. The admission is granted to the students who have a decent percentage in their 12th grade examination


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

Our course at this particular college gives us complete knowledge about the mathematical field from the point of view of career. Also the course encourages the students to continue their studies further in research as well. There is no burden of the lectures as a whole, so no hectic feeling is experienced.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
T
Thejas KB.sc (BMBt)Pursued
BATCH : 2020
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It's a good college to join college to enjoy and to enjoy learning and to gain knowledge.??

Remarks -
6.3 /10

The positive thing is the friendly lecturers who'll give a good guidance to the stud3nts future which can't be avoided. The negative points are lab facilities and the food facilities is not good and the management of bathroom is not good.mix of puc and degree and master degree students gives bad environment.


Admission -

I got admission based on my marks scored in my 2nd PUC. And I expected to get BMBt course so I got there and I Admittes. They got my documents get verified in the college office and i payed my fees about government fees and I got my uniform.our college have their 80 years tradition in the Mysore university.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
4/10placement
6/10social life
Rateesh HebbarBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Physics)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2021
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good enough

Admission -

I got admission by submitting an application in the period of the admission process. It's necessary to submit an application to get the seat in this college before the last date. And even from management, you can apply by paying high fees. So it is better to take admission from an application only.


Placement -
3 /10

Placement chances are very rare in our campus but they will inform us if it is in any other colleges.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
3/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Central Food Technological Research Institute - [CFTRI], Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
SBRR Mahajana First Grade College, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

SBRR Mahajana First Grade College

Mysore, Karnataka
NAAC
St. Philomena's College, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

St. Philomena's College

Mysore, Karnataka
NAAC
Yuvaraja's College, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Yuvaraja's College

Mysore, Karnataka
NAAC
Regional Institute of Education - [RIE], Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.1 / 10

news view all

January 22, 2020

Mysore University Results 2020: B.com Results, Revaluation Results, Entrance Examination Result, Distance Education

Mysore University results are tabulated in the article given below. The university follows the semester course system divided into two sections i.e. odd semester & even semester. Notifications regarding

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc ElectronicsAVG FEE - ₹4,740/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹4,740/Yr
3 Years
B.ComAVG FEE - ₹4,997/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[12]

news

faculties

Dr. K. J. MuralidharaAssociate Professor, Department of Physics
Dr. G. ViswanathAssociate Professor, Department of Physics
Sri. K. Umakanth Associate Professor, Department of Physics
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Government First Grade College, Mysore logo

Government First Grade College, Mysore

BA , ₹ 4.46 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
Maharaja's College, Mysore logo

Maharaja's College, Mysore

BA , ₹ 8.79 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.3
SBRR Mahajana First Grade College, Mysore logo

SBRR Mahajana First Grade College, Mysore

B.Sc , ₹ 25.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham Mysore Campus, Mysore logo

Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham Mysore Campus, Mysore

B.Sc , ₹ 45.9 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.7
Yuvaraja's College, Mysore logo

Yuvaraja's College, Mysore

B.Sc , ₹ 4.22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Maharani's Science College for Women, Mysore logo

Maharani's Science College for Women, Mysore

B.Sc , ₹ 26.99 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.2
St. Philomena's College, Mysore logo

St. Philomena's College, Mysore

B.Sc , ₹ 36.75 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science, Mysore logo

JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science, Mysore

B.Sc , ₹ 11.42 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
×