Smt MT Dhamsania College of Commerce - [MTDCC], Rajkot - Reviews

Rajkot, Gujarat Estd 1974 Saurashtra University, Rajkot Private Institute NAAC

College Rating

Based on 2 Students RatingClaim this college

7.7 out of 10
8.5/10Academic
4.5/10Accommodation
8.5/10Faculty
8.5/10Infrastructure
9.5/10Placement
6.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (2)
Course (2)
Education (2)
Experience (2)
Hostel (2)
Internship (2)
Knowledge (2)
Management (2)
Admission (1)
Certificate (1)
Decision (1)
Facility (1)
Opinion (1)
Semester (1)
Service (1)
System (1)

2 Reviews found


P
7.2 /10

Internships Opportunities :

Yes my college is also provided internship in a BBA yearly one project complete with manufacturing sector service sector so all the student aware of this internship program and also the joint certificate of this internship

Remarks :

My college is provided a very good education system and in rajkot, this is the first college who provide the same facility in low price and also all transport facility available in my college in my life best experiences is a college education

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

In my college provides government scholarship and provide low fee structure when talking about government scholarship so it is the same for all type of college and yearly 10000 credit in your account for higher education

Exam Structure :

In my college exam is semester system so Evry six month come final university exam and also college prepare two internal exams first is assignment exam and second is internal MCQ exam now the student is already prepared of exam

Fee Structure And Facilities :

My college under university and government grannies college so the fee is less in BBA one semester boy fee is 2800 and girl fee is 2400 so it is more relevant for each and every student not provide hostel facility

Entrance Preview :

Merit List

College Events :

In my college celebrated all the cultural activity like 15/8 independent day guru Purnima and science fair trade fair big biz commercial trade and also blood donation camp summer festival and also Diwali special fair

Hostel Facilities :

My college does not provide hostel facility so the infrastructure of the hostel is now a day business type all the owner provided the good facility to the student but the fee is higher but the education system is no facility

Campus Life :

Talk about external activities so in my college 40 computer available and big sports ground are provided in my college best game is volleyball and Kabbady so all players are preparing this type game and also participate with another college game

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes mostly senior is ideal for the junior student this all is a good network of teacher and student but teacher are also helpfully advised for higher education and use for college library for reference of the book available

Faculty :

As per my opinion, college faculty is a very good and most experienced person so the education system is very strong and the rhythm of a specific topic is mostly very deeply each of knowledge about your subject and content

Admission :

In this college, addition process is very easy submitted your 10 and 12 marks sheets originally and also the requirement of necessary document like Aadhar card photos previous school living certificate, etc and also limited courses sheet available like in BBA 60 sheet is maximum

Placement Experience :

In my college placement and job opportunities are very good because my college type with TATA consultant service so it is a very good thing because TCS provided a good opportunity for work and job and also prepare every year kon placement fair in university

Course Curriculum Overview :

As per my opinion course content is very good and complete within time limit time table of our college is very good and each and every semester is mostly prepared in the time limit to talk about BBA course so this is management course

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
9 /10 course
2 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


1 Comments
S
sagar solanki
very nice

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

Sunshine Group of Institutions - [SGI]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
MBA/PGDM 74 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Grace College

Grace College

Rajkot, Gujarat
BCA 21.61 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MM Institute of Computer Technology & Business Management - [MMICT & BM]
REVIEWS RATING
5.5 /10
BCA 66.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Harivandana College of Information Technology and Management
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
B.Sc 4.6 21 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shree H N Shukla College of IT and Management
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10

Nearby Colleges

Christ Institute of Management - [CIM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.2 86 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
HN Shukla College of Management Studies
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BBA/BBM 4.0
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
RK University, School of Management
BBA/BBM 4.0 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kum. M.H Gardi School of Management
BBA/BBM 4.0 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Atmiya Institute for Management Studies, Atmiya University
BBA/BBM 4.0 52 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sunshine Group of Institutions - [SGI]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
MBA/PGDM 74 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Saurashtra University Time Table
June 02, 2021
Saurashtra University Time Table

Saurashtra University has released the time table for the upcoming undergraduate and postgraduate examinations which will be conducted at the University.  The time table for the upcoming semester examination is released in February 2021. Candidates can check the time table from the official

Gujarat Govt Forms 4 Sub-Committees to Prepare Roadmap for the Implementation of NEP
September 10, 2020
Gujarat Govt Forms 4 Sub-Committees to Prepare Roadmap for the Implementation of NEP

To successfully implement the new National Education Policy 2020, the Government of Gujarat has set up four sub-committees to prepare a road map for the successful implementation of the same. State Education Minister Bhupendrasinh Chudasama, who heads the NEP 2020 State Task Force, announced the

Saurashtra University Result 2021
April 16, 2021
Saurashtra University Result 2021

Saurashtra University Result 2021 Saurashtra University has released the semester examination result on its official website saurashtrauniversity.edu. Students have to mention their seat number to access the Saurashtra University result 2021.Students have to mention their seat number to access th

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
3 Years
2 Years
Faculties
G. M. Charola Senior Lecturer
C. B. Kansagara Senior Lecturer
A. S. Ranpura Senior Lecturer
Learn more about the courses