Sri Paramakalyani College - [SPKC] Alwarkurichi, Tirunelveli - Reviews

Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu Estd 1963 Manonmaniam Sundaranar University, Tirunelveli Private NAAC

College Rating

Based on 4 Students RatingClaim this college

8.8 out of 10
9.3/10Academic
8.3/10Accommodation
9.0/10Faculty
9.3/10Infrastructure
7.3/10Placement
9.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Science (3)
Commerce (1)
Admission (3)
Campus (3)
Course (3)
Experience (3)
Knowledge (3)
Department (2)
Facility (2)
Hostel (2)
Management (2)
Placement (2)
Platform (2)
Examination (1)
Infrastructure (1)
Professor (1)
Scholarship (1)

4 Reviews found


MR
10.0 /10

Internships Opportunities :

No companies visited our campus. But we have not lost our self confidence and faith in the victory. Because all the professors are our family. That's why we felt we were in our home. They made us courageous and brave against the challenging society. It made us to stand in the society and i am doing business now without any problems.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Yes. First graduate loan i have availed. This was a timely help from the govt. And it is necessary too those facing financially affected.

Exam Structure :

Good, That was a wonderful structure. All in the question papers. What we should do and what we should not, The structure was really a good one for the students.

Entrance Preview :

I have written qualify exam in the college campus. That was much enough to enter my course.

College Events :

I have participated only in NSS. In that group i have attended aids awareness camp at Tuticorin kamaraj college. It was a nice experience and made us to learn about the present society and made us to learn how to safeguard from the dangerous diseases.

Hostel Facilities :

No one around the district doing this kind of tasty and delicious food for this money. All the students are enjoyed and strong and healthy. During the climate change they made us to adopt according to the nature change and necessary medicines provided when necessary.

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes Still we are feeling we studying in the same college. Yes it is a role model for the youngsters who just completed college and going to complete. Every year we are assembling in one venue we sharing our values and the situations. Hopefully this may be one if the best platform for the youngsters.

Placement Experience :

Good and great. For me , without getting the result, I have placed in the job, Not like a campus interview it was placed by my professor by referral. We have learnt lot with minimum salary and maximum experience.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Really a fine one. It was essential for the future and present world. It may be to stick on the subject and made me to stand in the society. Thanks to my professor s and principles and my college secretary too . nice subject and curriculum.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

National College of Engineering - [NCE]
REVIEWS RATING
4.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Madurai Diraviyam Thayumanavar Hindu College
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BA 1.35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lakshmipuram College of Arts and Science
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
B.Sc 2.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St. Xavier's College (Autonomous)
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10

St. Xavier's College (Autonomous)

Palayamkottai, Tamil Nadu
B.Sc 7.1 6.46 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
TDMNS College
REVIEWS RATING
5.5 /10

TDMNS College

Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
B.Sc 6.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Law College

Government Law College

Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
LLB 1.25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Sri Parasakthi College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
6.2 /10

Sri Parasakthi College for Women

Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
B.Sc 4.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Manonmaniam Sundaranar University
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Manonmaniam Sundaranar University

Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
B.Sc 7.05 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Annai Hajira College - [AHC]

Annai Hajira College - [AHC]

Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
Sadakathullah Appa College - [SAC], Palayamkottai
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
TDMNS College
REVIEWS RATING
5.5 /10

TDMNS College

Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
B.Sc 6.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sarah Tucker College
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10

Sarah Tucker College

Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
B.Sc 16 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

MSU Time Table 2021
May 27, 2021
MSU Time Table 2021

Manoinmaniam Sundaranar University (MSU) has released the Exam Time Table for BA, BSc, BCom courses at the official website, i.e., msuniv.ac.in. MSU Time Table is available online in a pdf format. MS University Exam Time Table provides details, including examination date, time, subject name, and sem

Manonmaniam Sundaranar University Result 2021 (Released) @msuniv.ac.in: Check BA, BBA, BSc, B.Com Results
March 12, 2021
Manonmaniam Sundaranar University Result 2021 (Released) @msuniv.ac.in: Check BA, BBA, BSc, B.Com Results

Manonmaniam Sundaranar University has a constituent college and more than 100 affiliated colleges under its jurisdiction, situated in the Tirunelveli, Thoothukudi and Kanyakumari districts. Manonmaniam Sundaranar University mainly offers PG and research courses through its 28 worki

interested in this College ?

Faculties
Dr. M. Kumar Professor, Department of Tamil
Smt. V. Renganayaki Professor, Department of English
Mrs. C. Muthu Lakshmi Professor, Department of Management