Western College of Commerce and Business Management, Navi Mumbai - Reviews

Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra AICTE Estd 2000 MU, Mumbai Private

College Rating

Based on 7 Students RatingClaim this college

8.2 out of 10
8.6/10Academic
8.0/10Accommodation
9.0/10Faculty
7.6/10Infrastructure
7.7/10Placement
8.3/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Science (3)
Commerce (2)
Management (2)
Admission (6)
Course (6)
Lecture (4)
Management (4)
Scholarship (4)
Structure (4)
Merit List (3)
Mumbai (3)
Semester (3)
Technology (3)
Collage (2)
Degree (2)
Faculty (2)
Process (2)
Nature (1)

7 Reviews found


SJ
9.2 /10

Internships Opportunities :

Currently I don't have any idea on this, because I'm already Kate admission in this college and this is just my half sem to be done of the first year.

Remarks :

Yes in the first i really didn't knew about this college, it did existed even nobody knows until u come for the admission, but this college is pretty good faculty always ready to support u, even the crowd is good even the rules and regulations are not much that strict but we do can enjoy it so it's just simply superb college I will say.

Exam Structure :

In a better way I will say they are cozy not to hectic not to chilled out everyone do have fear for the exam but not that much high all are cool, because the faculty teaches so well that, no pressure falls on us much, because we are already prepared for it.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fees was in total of around twenty three thousand I believe, I don't remember in detail, but all the facilities comes under this amount yes I believe they hold the perfect amount for this cost.

Entrance Preview :

JEE I SCORED 89, which was well and good for engineering , but I choose this course because I loved earlier also management so my interest eventually got into this.

Campus Life :

Till now I did not faced any discrimination or anything, till now it's all peacefully flow, yes they are a lot of cultural activities goes on yes and they do wants us to participate and be active, they just simply don't want book worms to come out from their college they want people who r active in every aspects of their life.

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes in the first i really didn't knew about this college, it did existed even nobody knows until u come for the admission but this college is pretty good faculty always ready to support u, even the crowd is good even the seniors so friendly people always ready to help promote us to share our ideas no restrictions nothing.

Admission :

I had a late admission so that's why i went through management seat otherwise the normal procedures of getting seats, through online system and then the allocation of seats are announced and according to that u are placed later on the procedures are as the same as other colleges follow.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Each and every topic we study is completely focus on he core subject that is management, so it's very easy to understand and we are getting prepared for what we r gonna face in the real life. Most of it reaches us or teaches us from our real life, we do experience and learn, that's the best part.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Sanpada College of Commerce and Technology - [SCCT]
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10
B.Com 4.7 18.39 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Evolve Business School - [EBS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

Evolve Business School - [EBS]

Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
BBA/BBM 4.5 42 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
School of Commerce, Management and Hospitality, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj University
BBA/BBM 4.0 91.10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Oriental Institute of Management - [OIM]
REVIEWS RATING
9.7 /10
MMS 4.1 1.48 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jnan Vikas Mandal Mehta Degree College - [JVM]
REVIEWS RATING
9.3 /10
B.Sc 23.57 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Business Studies and Research - [IBSAR]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BBA/BBM 4.4 90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Sanpada College of Commerce and Technology - [SCCT]
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10
B.Com 4.7 18.39 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian Institute of Capital Markets - [IICM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
PG Diploma in Commerce 70 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SIES College of Arts Science and Commerce Nerul
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
B.Com 32.41 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Pillai College of Arts, Commerce and Science- [PCACS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
B.Com 60 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bakliwal Foundation College of Arts, Commerce and Science
B.Com 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Mumbai University to Offer Engineering Course in Marathi
July 02, 2021
Mumbai University to Offer Engineering Course in Marathi

Mumbai University (MU) has received approval from AICTE to offer Engineering courses in Marathi. MU will also introduce the program in all of its affiliated colleges.  Last month, the All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) approved the provision of offering engineering courses in

Mumbai University Hall Ticket
July 23, 2021
Mumbai University Hall Ticket

Mumbai University Hall Ticket 2021 is now available online at the university's official website. After the official release, students can download the MU Admit Card 2021 from this page. Hall Ticket of Mumbai University can be found by searching by college or by the student. T

Mumbai University fails to conduct RRC meeting for PhDs; Know Details Here
January 13, 2021
Mumbai University fails to conduct RRC meeting for PhDs; Know Details Here

Mumbai University has failed to conduct the Research & Recognitions Committee (RRC) meetings for the PhD candidates who have submitted their thesis in February 2020.  One of the Ph.D faculty of MU has paid the fees, completed the courseware, submitted the synopsis in October 2019 and the

Mumbai University Affiliated Colleges Plan to Continue Online Classes for Another Semester; Read Details Here
January 18, 2021
Mumbai University Affiliated Colleges Plan to Continue Online Classes for Another Semester; Read Details Here

Mumbai University affiliated colleges are planning to continue the online classes for another semester since the Maharashtra government has announced the extension of lockdown till January 31, 2021.  The colleges under Mumbai University informed that even if the state asks to resum

Mumbai University Cuts Summer Vacation to 13 days, Read Details Here
December 29, 2020
Mumbai University Cuts Summer Vacation to 13 days, Read Details Here

Mumbai University and its affiliated colleges will cut short the Summer vacations to 13 days in this academic session from June 1, 2021, to June 13, 2021. The authority took this decision to ensure delays in the current academic session do not affect the next year.  The administration of&nbs

Maharashtra Gov Approves 54 New Colleges under Mumbai University, Read Details Here
December 28, 2020
Maharashtra Gov Approves 54 New Colleges under Mumbai University, Read Details Here

The Maharashtra state has cleared the space to set up 54 new colleges under Mumbai University, after adding 18 new locations to the prospective plan prepared by the varsity.  Although experts fear not many college managements or educationists would be in favour of launching institutes in the

Mumbai University: Teachers Still Await Academic Calendar; Check Details Here
December 23, 2020
Mumbai University: Teachers Still Await Academic Calendar; Check Details Here

Teachers of Mumbai University still await the academic calendar even after the completion of half-semester for the academic year 2020-21. The academic calendar consists of details such as the start and end of academic sessions and holidays.  The academic calendar helps the teachers to calcul

Mumbai University: Degree Colleges Streamlining Online Exam Process; Check Details Here
December 19, 2020
Mumbai University: Degree Colleges Streamlining Online Exam Process; Check Details Here

Mumbai University (MU) along with its affiliated colleges has started checking their system for errors, streamlining their software, and initiating measures to prevent cheating in the upcoming online winter semester exams. Some colleges have finished the winter semester practical examinations and

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BMS AVG FEE - ₹ 23,745/Yr
3 Years
B.Com AVG FEE - ₹ 13,345/Yr
3 Years
B.Com Accounting and Finance AVG FEE - ₹ 13,345/Yr
3 Years