Government Nagarjuna Post Graduate College of Science, Raipur - Reviews

Raipur, Chhattisgarh Estd 1948 PRSU, Raipur Public (Autonomous) NAAC

College Rating

Based on 9 Students RatingClaim this college

6.4 out of 10
7.6/10Academic
5.9/10Accommodation
6.6/10Faculty
7.3/10Infrastructure
3.9/10Placement
7.1/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Science (6)
Computer Applications (1)

Most Popular Tags

Faculty (8)
Government (8)
Admission (7)
Provide (7)
Scholarship (7)
Course (6)
Department (6)
Structure (6)
Teacher (6)
Merit List (5)
Science (5)
Opportunity (4)
Percentage (4)
Submit (4)
Hai Avm (1)

9 Reviews found


Kn
7.8 /10

Remarks

College is very good for science student there are no course for commerce and arts students canteen is best and cheaper than other college proffessor are good in their fields.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

Yes scholarship facilities are available for students who are eligible for scholarship it is given by state government and central government amount is greater than total fees of paid in college You received your scholarship in last

Fee Structure And Facilities

Fees structure is not expensive in our college because it is government college so. Fee structure is favorable for poor students and much less than other private institute you have to pay all your fees once

College Events

8/10

In our college lots of events celebrated by various departments and college staff like annual day ceremonies teacher day children day science day kavi sammelan major gore saheed divas aanand mela sports and games

Campus Life

9/10

In our n.p.g.college laboratory are very big In entire college of raipur no any college have laboratory like science college. There are a big sports ground for student

Alumni/Alumna

In my case i have no any contact to my seniors I hope other student have contact with their seniors and junior After i left my college i have never go there

Faculty

7/10

Good faculty are available in all department but contract teacher is more than regular teacher or professor. Department are helpful for students

Admission

By merit list of class 12th First submit your admission form and wait for list There are 3 to 4 list given by department to take admissions in your choosen subject if you want to take admission you should go to college and verify your documents and pay fees

Placement Experience

6/10

Yes few opportunities for jobs are available in our college there are some internship organised in our college for student. Some companies are also come for internships

Course Curriculum Overview

8/10

There are many type of course available choose your favourable course and study Under graduate exam are yearly based and post graduation exams are semester based There are quarterly and half yearly exam also organised

7 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Government V.Y.T. PG Autonomous College
REVIEWS RATING
6 /10
B.Sc 1.16 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Pt. Harishankar Shukla Memorial College
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
B.Com 15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chhattisgarh Kamdhenu Vishwavidyalaya - [CGKV]
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
BVSc 5.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Central College of Information Technology
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
Seth Phoolchand Agrawal Smriti College
B.Sc 14.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MATS  School of Biological and Chemical Sciences
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
B.Sc 25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

MATS University
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

MATS University

Raipur, Chhattisgarh
M.Sc 5.7 25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Seth Phoolchand Agrawal Smriti College
B.Sc 14.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Central College of Information Technology
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
Disha College
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

Disha College

Raipur, Chhattisgarh

NewsView All

PRSU Time Table 2021 (Released) Check@www.prsu.ac.in: UG, PG Sem Time Table
March 16, 2021
PRSU Time Table 2021 (Released) Check@www.prsu.ac.in: UG, PG Sem Time Table

Pandit RaviShankar Shukla University (PRSU) has officially released the revised supplementary examination timetable for the various UG courses on its official PRSU website @prsu.ac.in.  Students who have opted for the PRSU Supply Exams 2020-21 can visit the website of PRSU and check the revi

PRSU to cancel all examinations for first-year and second-year  students; Government to make the decision regarding how to conduct
August 15, 2020
PRSU to cancel all examinations for first-year and second-year students; Government to make the decision regarding how to conduct

Pandit Ravishankar Shukla University along with other state universities has canceled all the exams for first and second-year students in view of the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic.  The further guidelines regarding the exams will not be issued by the universities such as PRSU but will instea

PRSU B.Ed Entrance Exam to be held on 29 July Across 181 Centres in Uttar Pradesh
July 20, 2020
PRSU B.Ed Entrance Exam to be held on 29 July Across 181 Centres in Uttar Pradesh

Joint B.Ed Admissions for 2020 will be administered by Lucknow University for which the university has scheduled to conduct entrance exams on July 29. The B.Ed entrance exams will be held across the state of Uttar Pradesh at 181 exam centres for which it has plotted elaborated plans and

PRSU Admit Card 2021 (Released) Check @prsuuniv.in : UG,PG Admit Cards
March 18, 2021
PRSU Admit Card 2021 (Released) Check @prsuuniv.in : UG,PG Admit Cards

PRSU Admit Card 2021 for B.P.E and UG, PG Annual Exam has been released on the official website. The admit cards for the courses can be downloaded by logging in to ‘Students login’ portal on the homepage of the official website i.e. http://www.prsu.ac.in/.  In the space

PRSU Result 2021 Released @prsu.ac.in: Check UG, PG, Revaluation Result
March 23, 2021
PRSU Result 2021 Released @prsu.ac.in: Check UG, PG, Revaluation Result

Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University (PRSU) result 2021 has been released for various UG and PG programs on its official website. Students can check the results by visiting the result section in the official page of the university. PRSU conducts its exam semester wise i.e.mid semester and annua

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Sc AVG FEE - ₹ 5,215/Yr
3 Years
3 Years

Faculties

Dr. Praveen Dewangan Professor, Department of Physics
Dr. S.K. Bhatt Professor, Department of Mathematics
Dr. Sanjana Bhagat Professor, Department of Biotechnology