Government Nagarjuna Post Graduate College of Science, Raipur - Reviews

Raipur, Chhattisgarh Estd 1948 PRSU, Raipur Public (Autonomous) NAAC

College Rating

Based on 9 Students RatingClaim this college

6.4 out of 10
7.6/10Academic
5.9/10Accommodation
6.6/10Faculty
7.3/10Infrastructure
3.9/10Placement
7.1/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Computer Applications (1)

Most Popular Tags

Faculty (8)
Government (8)
Admission (7)
Provide (7)
Scholarship (7)
Course (6)
Department (6)
Structure (6)
Teacher (6)
Merit List (5)
Science (5)
Opportunity (4)
Percentage (4)
Submit (4)
Hai Avm (1)

9 Reviews found


Uk
7.5 /10

Remarks :

In our college other activities are very active. Youth are active for social work. College provided some other programs for our skill development and given placement camp for life. Our college is science college.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Our college provide scholarship for regular students , in our college merit students are able to national scholarship, pm scholarship. And normal students able to apply post matric scholarship. Post matric

Fee Structure And Facilities :

College fees is very easy payable. For St SC students college provided offers and given some offers. Regular students fee is only 2300 per year . Our college is under government provides fee concession.

College Events :

Our college programming all the events. We are celebrate teachers day and giving amazing surprises to faculties. And last annual function is very energetic and enjoyable, for students college provided seminars for carrier.

Campus Life :

Extra activities provide by our college. NCC make students courageous students cure for all extraordinary activity. Nss camp give opportunity for Seva , sports are given by our college . College students play all matches.

Alumni/Alumna :

It is the best way to join youth programm It is the network of youths. Youth are future of our country.they are able to done any obstacles , it is the age of youths and they are future it's give opportunity for all progress.

Faculty :

In our college faculty is regularly attend the class. Some time they gives home works, they are made subjects more interesting to give some examples in our college. They are very soft behavior and give suggestions for our life skills.

Admission :

1st form submission date is published. Then I applied for admission, college publish merit list, Merit list decided admission and after 3 list open counciling for free seats and admitted to college. College programming all events.

Placement Experience :

In our college placement cell is very active, placement given by some companies for professional courses. Last time of college in year placement is given. They decided for interview to students who able for works.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Exam is conduct by our college , our exam is yearly, exam held on March, April , in a year 3 type exam- quarterly, half yearly and annual exam. Our exam cell is autonomous. Questions are standard form.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

MATS University
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

MATS University

Raipur, Chhattisgarh
M.Sc 5.7 25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
6.6 /10

Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyalaya

Durg, Chhattisgarh
B.Sc 12.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Durga Mahavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
4.7 /10

Durga Mahavidyalaya

Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Mahant Laxminarayan Das College
REVIEWS RATING
6.6 /10

Mahant Laxminarayan Das College

Raipur, Chhattisgarh
BA 6.1
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kalyan Post Graduate College
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

Kalyan Post Graduate College

Durg, Chhattisgarh
B.Sc 11.08 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Pragati College
REVIEWS RATING
9.5 /10

Pragati College

Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Nearby Colleges

MATS University
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

MATS University

Raipur, Chhattisgarh
M.Sc 5.7 25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Seth Phoolchand Agrawal Smriti College
B.Sc 14.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Central College of Information Technology
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
Disha College
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

Disha College

Raipur, Chhattisgarh

NewsView All

PRSU Time Table 2021 (Released) Check@www.prsu.ac.in: UG, PG Sem Time Table
March 16, 2021
PRSU Time Table 2021 (Released) Check@www.prsu.ac.in: UG, PG Sem Time Table

Pandit RaviShankar Shukla University (PRSU) has officially released the revised supplementary examination timetable for the various UG courses on its official PRSU website @prsu.ac.in.  Students who have opted for the PRSU Supply Exams 2020-21 can visit the website of PRSU and check the revi

PRSU to cancel all examinations for first-year and second-year  students; Government to make the decision regarding how to conduct
August 15, 2020
PRSU to cancel all examinations for first-year and second-year students; Government to make the decision regarding how to conduct

Pandit Ravishankar Shukla University along with other state universities has canceled all the exams for first and second-year students in view of the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic.  The further guidelines regarding the exams will not be issued by the universities such as PRSU but will instea

PRSU B.Ed Entrance Exam to be held on 29 July Across 181 Centres in Uttar Pradesh
July 20, 2020
PRSU B.Ed Entrance Exam to be held on 29 July Across 181 Centres in Uttar Pradesh

Joint B.Ed Admissions for 2020 will be administered by Lucknow University for which the university has scheduled to conduct entrance exams on July 29. The B.Ed entrance exams will be held across the state of Uttar Pradesh at 181 exam centres for which it has plotted elaborated plans and

PRSU Admit Card 2021 (Released) Check @prsuuniv.in : UG,PG Admit Cards
March 18, 2021
PRSU Admit Card 2021 (Released) Check @prsuuniv.in : UG,PG Admit Cards

PRSU Admit Card 2021 for B.P.E and UG, PG Annual Exam has been released on the official website. The admit cards for the courses can be downloaded by logging in to ‘Students login’ portal on the homepage of the official website i.e. http://www.prsu.ac.in/.  In the space

PRSU Result 2021 Released @prsu.ac.in: Check UG, PG, Revaluation Result
March 23, 2021
PRSU Result 2021 Released @prsu.ac.in: Check UG, PG, Revaluation Result

Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University (PRSU) result 2021 has been released for various UG and PG programs on its official website. Students can check the results by visiting the result section in the official page of the university. PRSU conducts its exam semester wise i.e.mid semester and annua

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Sc AVG FEE - ₹ 5,215/Yr
3 Years
3 Years

Faculties

Dr. Praveen Dewangan Professor, Department of Physics
Dr. S.K. Bhatt Professor, Department of Mathematics
Dr. Sanjana Bhagat Professor, Department of Biotechnology

Students also visited

Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya - [GGU]
6.7
Seth Phoolchand Agrawal Smriti College
Seth Phoolchand Agrawal Smriti College, RaipurB.Sc, ₹14.20 K First Year Fees
Indira Gandhi Krishi Vishwavidyalaya - [IGKV]
Indira Gandhi Krishi Vishwavidyalaya - [IGKV], RaipurM.Sc (Agriculture), ₹19.16 K First Year Fees
7.4
Government V.Y.T. PG Autonomous College
Government V.Y.T. PG Autonomous College, DurgB.Sc, ₹1.16 K First Year Fees
6.0
Shri Rawatpura Sarkar University - [SRU]
Shri Rawatpura Sarkar University - [SRU], RaipurBBA/BBM, ₹33.20 K First Year Fees
8.5
St. Thomas College
St. Thomas College, BhilaiB.Sc, ₹22 K First Year Fees
7.6
Pt. Harishankar Shukla Memorial College
8.5