Government Nagarjuna Post Graduate College of Science Rankings

×

Government Nagarjuna Post Graduate College of Science, Raipur - Reviews

Government Nagarjuna Post Graduate College of Science, Raipur - Reviews

Raipur, Chhattisgarh Estd 1948 PRSU, Raipur Public (Autonomous) NAAC

College rating

based on 9 students ratings
Claim This College

6.4/10

7.6/10academic
5.9/10accommodation
6.6/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
3.9/10placements
7.1/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Faculty
    Government
    Admission
    Provide
    Scholarship
    Course
    Department
    Structure
    Teacher
    Merit List
    Science
    Opportunity
    Percentage
    Submit
    Hai Avm

    9 Reviews found

    U
    Umang kumarB. Sc.Pursued
    BATCH : 2020
    7.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    8/10faculty
    6/10placement
    9/10social life
    8/10course
    7/10hostel
    7/10campus life

    Defence student

    Alumni/Alumna -

    It is the best way to join youth programm It is the network of youths. Youth are future of our country.they are able to done any obstacles , it is the age of youths and they are future it's give opportunity for all progress.

    Faculty -
    8 /10

    In our college faculty is regularly attend the class. Some time they gives home works, they are made subjects more interesting to give some examples in our college. They are very soft behavior and give suggestions for our life skills.

    Admission -
    7.5 /10

    In our college other activities are very active. Youth are active for social work. College provided some other programs for our skill development and given placement camp for life. Our college is science college.

    Admission -

    1st form submission date is published. Then I applied for admission, college publish merit list, Merit list decided admission and after 3 list open counciling for free seats and admitted to college. College programming all events.

    Fees -

    College fees is very easy payable. For St SC students college provided offers and given some offers. Regular students fee is only 2300 per year . Our college is under government provides fee concession.

    Scholarship -

    Our college provide scholarship for regular students , in our college merit students are able to national scholarship, pm scholarship. And normal students able to apply post matric scholarship. Post matric

    Placement -
    6 /10

    In our college placement cell is very active, placement given by some companies for professional courses. Last time of college in year placement is given. They decided for interview to students who able for works.

    Events -
    9 /10

    Our college programming all the events. We are celebrate teachers day and giving amazing surprises to faculties. And last annual function is very energetic and enjoyable, for students college provided seminars for carrier.

    Campus Life -
    9 /10

    Extra activities provide by our college. NCC make students courageous students cure for all extraordinary activity. Nss camp give opportunity for Seva , sports are given by our college . College students play all matches.

    Course Curriculum -

    Exam is conduct by our college , our exam is yearly, exam held on March, April , in a year 3 type exam- quarterly, half yearly and annual exam. Our exam cell is autonomous. Questions are standard form.

    01 Nov 201912report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya - [GGU], Bilaspur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10
    MATS  School of Biological and Chemical Sciences, Raipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
    Shri Shankaracharya Mahavidyalaya- [SSMV], Bhilai logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
    Rungta College of Science and Technology - [RCST], Durg logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    news view all

    August 15, 2020

    PRSU to cancel all examinations for first-year and second-year students; Government to make the decision regarding how to conduct

    Pandit Ravishankar Shukla University along with other state universities has canceled all the exams for first and second-year students in view of the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic.  The further guidelines regarding the exams will not be issued by the universities such as PRSU but will instea

    July 20, 2020

    PRSU B.Ed Entrance Exam to be held on 29 July Across 181 Centres in Uttar Pradesh

    Joint B.Ed Admissions for 2020 will be administered by Lucknow University for which the university has scheduled to conduct entrance exams on July 29. The B.Ed entrance exams will be held across the state of Uttar Pradesh at 181 exam centres for which it has plotted elaborated plans and

    June 01, 2020

    PRSU Admit Card 2020 (Released) – Annual Semester Examinations Admit Card

    PRSU Admit Card 2020 for B.P.E and UG, PG Annual Exam has been released on the official website. The admit cards for the courses can be downloaded by logging in to ‘Students login’ portal on the homepage of the official website i.e. http://www.prsu.ac.in/.  In the space prov

    January 04, 2021

    PRSU Result 2020: Time Table, Entrance Exam, Revaluation

    Latest Update: Results Result Link Result Notification: M.A.(F) Hindi, Sanskrit, Pub. Adm., Pol. Sc., M.A. (Prev.) Sociology, Pub. Adm., Pol. Sc., M.Com.(Prev.), Dip. in English, French, Certi. Cou. in Translation A-20 Click Here Result Notificat

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.ScAVG FEE - ₹5,215/Yr
    3 Years
    BCA
    3 Years
    view more courses[10]

    news

    faculties

    Dr. Praveen DewanganProfessor, Department of Physics
    Dr. S.K. BhattProfessor, Department of Mathematics
    Dr. Sanjana BhagatProfessor, Department of Biotechnology
    view all faculties[10]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Government DB Girl's Post Graduate College, Raipur logo
    3.9
    Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University - [PRSU], Raipur logo
    6.3
    Kalyan Post Graduate College, Durg logo

    Kalyan Post Graduate College, Durg

    B.Sc , ₹ 10.34 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    Government V.Y.T. PG Autonomous College, Durg logo

    Government V.Y.T. PG Autonomous College, Durg

    B.Sc , ₹ 1.16 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.0
    Pt. Harishankar Shukla Memorial College, Raipur logo

    Pt. Harishankar Shukla Memorial College, Raipur

    B.Com , ₹ 15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.7
    ×