Government Post Graduate College - [GPDC], Noida - Reviews

Government Post Graduate College - [GPDC], Noida - Reviews

Noida, Uttar Pradesh NAAC, UGC | Estd 1982 CCS, Meerut Government

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

5.7/10

6.3/10academic
4.7/10accommodation
7.0/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
2.0/10placements
7.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
D
Diwakar Kumar JhaB. Sc. IIIPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
7/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
4/10placement
10/10social life

Best college in Noida, with all facilities.

Alumni/Alumna -

Yes all of them are helping to eachother for any kind of problem. No ragging, no harassment. Senior are helping to all activities all study also.All staf members are better, and teaching levels are too good.


Campus Life -
10 /10

Lots of activities and circulam, labs of all science department with best equipment. All kind of sports like cricket, volleyball, sports teams for Kabaddi, kho kho and so. Chess and badminton also available.


Admission -

I got 83% in 12th board exam. After passing, i registered on CCSU website and after all i found my name on merit list. Now i have chance to admission in 3 subject, like physics, chemistry, mathematics.


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

Yearly exam system. In batchelor of science college have physics, chemistry, mathematics, geology, botany. In batchelor of art college have history, economics, hindi, English, mathematics, home science.


Placement -
4 /10

No college has no any placement sale, no ay opportunities or any no company will come. After all you can force them to placement all other activities, they will have a placement sale. But there is nothing.


Events -
10 /10

All events like annual day, blood camp, NDRF team will come to see that what they doing in the filled. Independence day, republic day, Gandhi jayanti. Holi, dash hara, convection on different types of.


Fees -

It is totally flexible for all caste. Its too much cheaper compare to all other colleges. Here you can get scholarship with 6000 for all students. There are no any extra fee or any charges for any lab.


24 Nov 201900report
D
DheerajBa.Pursued
BATCH : 2022
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Survey

Remarks -
7.5 /10

Positive:- our Government college is very good college which provide all type of cultural, technical, management festivals and provide the great participation according to the festival our college is very great im celebrating festival Negative:- all the teachers are very rude in behavior


Admission -

Fill the form then the three merit list came According. To marks and the students got the admission according to their marks after all that the physical counciling can be held for the students who has maximum marks but can't got admission first after all that a student got tge admission


7/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
1/10placement
10/10social life
A
Arti RathourDiploma in Tourism StudiesBatch : 2015
2.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
2.5 /10

After describing so much about the college you are very well aware of my condition and remarks regarding my college. This survey is for rich guys who study in higher colleges with lots of donation not for the middle class or poor students who struggle through their life along with these colleges tough life too.


Entrance Preview -

To be honest I want to share the real reason for opting Diploma In tourism Studies from IGNOU was that I had no other option rather than opting any course from Distance Education. And my dream job is From the childhood is to be An Anchor but unfortunately my life brought me to another path so I thought to choose Tourism which means having an experience of different places and may be once in a lifetime I could get a chance to be an Anchor.


5/10academic
1/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

February 01, 2020

CCS University Result 2020: Online Examination Form, Admit Card

CCS University offers UG and PG Diploma courses along with Doctoral level programs in campus and its affiliated colleges. The university releases the result for Private, Professional and Regular courses on its official website. Aspiring candidates can also check the details of Admit Card a

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Vidyavati Mukand Lal Girls College, Ghaziabad logo

Vidyavati Mukand Lal Girls College, Ghaziabad

BA , ₹ 1.39 K FIRST YEAR FEES
9.0
Editworks School of Mass Communication, Noida logo

Editworks School of Mass Communication, Noida

Diploma in Mass Communication
Noida International University - [NIU], Greater Noida logo

Noida International University - [NIU], Greater Noida

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.32 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.5
Amity Institute of Anthropology - [AIA], Noida logo

Amity Institute of Anthropology - [AIA], Noida

B.Sc , ₹ 48 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Gautam Buddha University - [GBU], Greater Noida logo

Gautam Buddha University - [GBU], Greater Noida

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.24 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
Amity College of Commerce & Finance - [ACCF], Noida logo

Amity College of Commerce & Finance - [ACCF], Noida

B.Com , ₹ 1.92 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
×