PT Sarvajanik College of Science, Surat

PT Sarvajanik College of Science, Surat

Surat, Gujarat NAAC | Estd 1935 GU, Ahmedabad Private
7,160
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



College Admission Reviews

user
Hasan Sefuddin Vohra , FYBSc, Pursued: 1st year
BATCH : 2022

10/10

"First of all, I went to this college. Then in august 7 2019, I got the message that u are selected in this college. On the next day, I went to complete the admission process and fees. And started my education there. I can't tell u that this college leads me to my destination."   Read More

Astik chawda , Batch: Bachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Physics)-2018

7/10

"I asked my hod in prior college to do some help and let me get the admission in pt sarvajanik college. My hod was a visiting faculty in that college so he had contacted the principal that my student is eager to get admission in our college. He agreed and gave me admission on basis of my merit in m"   Read More


2 Years Full Time
13,030
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


BROWSE STREAMS

Chemistry

Botany

Physics


College Admission Reviews

Darshan Avaiya , Master of Science [M.Sc] (Physics), Pursued: 1st year
BATCH : 2020

6.5/10

"Admission on marks of Board HSC results. And in post graduation admissions on CGPA of graduation. You need Higher merit in HSC to take admission here. Because it is a well known and reputed institute of the city."   Read More


College rating

based on 5 students ratings

7.4/10

8.6/10academic
7.4/10accommodation
8.4/10faculty
8.6/10infrastructure
4.0/10placements
7.6/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Hasan Sefuddin VohraFYBScPursued 1st year
BATCH : 2022
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Fabulous and amazing college for knowledge

10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Darshan AvaiyaMaster of Science [M.Sc] (Physics)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2020
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review of college

Remarks -

There are only positive remarks for college. There is no negativity. The college has a fresh atmosphere with gardens. Great atmosphere to study science with peace.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
1/10placement
9/10social life
Astik chawdaBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Physics)Batch : 2018
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college for bachelorette and masters in physics

Remarks -

It might b the best view of this college at night time. As the picture I uploaded seems to be. Or see my facebook profile for more college views.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
1/10placement
6/10social life
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College days.

Remarks -

My college memory was so good. College campus is peaceful we never experience any bad behavior with any one.


8/10academic
6/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
1/10placement
5/10social life
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Undisputed King of Sciece Colleges' One of the most Reputed Science College. College Management was one of the best of our time. They were supportive in nature. They treated me as their own child. My college has help me to built my career all my success credit goes to my college. It has made me what I'm today.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Library
Laboratory
Medical
Classrooms
Comp Labs
Cafeteria
Sports
Auditorium

reservation

50%Gen
27%OBC
15%sc
8%st

about college

PT Sarvajanik College of Science, Surat was established in 1935 and is running under the Sarvajanik Education Society. The college came into existence formally in June 1960. It is affiliated to Gujarat University (GU). It offers Bachelor and Master of Science, Master of Philosophy and Ph.D. programs in major streams and that is accredited by National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC).

The college has a well-furnished infrastructure and separate accommodations for girls and boys with all modern facilities. The college has a placement cell that provides proper guidance to the students that helps them in their placements. The aim of the college is to make the students explore new theories of science through research.

Facts and Figures of PT Sarvajanik College of Science:

Type of Institute

Private

Coaching Type

Co- Educational

Total no. of Courses offered

04

Total no. of Teaching staff

29

Total no. of Non-Teaching staff

25

Library

-Textbooks- 185

-Reference Books- 473

-Journals- 24

How to reach

-10.8 Km from Surat Airport

-6.4 Km from Surat Railway Station

-4.1 Km from Surat City

 

Why to join PT Sarvajanik College of Science?

  • Experienced Faculty Members- College has well qualified teaching staff having the good experienced in the field of education and industry.
  • Academic Facilities- College has support services like Computer Lab with LCD monitors, Wi-Fi facility, latest books Library, Spacious air-conditioned Seminar hall, auditorium, well-ventilated class rooms, modern laboratory, practical ground, hostel building, etc.

GALLERY IMAGES view all

M.T.B. College Campus, Jawaharlal Nehru Marg, Athwalines
Surat - 383315
Gujarat , India

0.08KmMTP College

0261-2240028

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
Ishika singh

Sir i am qualified with hsc from maharastra board and i want to take addmission in our college for bsc in zoology stream

07 Aug, 2018 09:40
Akansha Expert

Hi Ishika, If You want to get the Admission In this College for BSc Course please contact to this no:- 0261-2240028.

07 Aug, 2018 12:13

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

Auro University, Surat logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Auro University

Surat, Gujarat
NAAC
Uka Tarsadia University, Bardoli logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Uka Tarsadia University

Bardoli, Gujarat
UGC
VS Patel College of Arts and Science, Navsari logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.7 / 10
Veer Narmad South Gujarat University - [VNSGU], Surat logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

news view all

November 27, 2019

Gujarat University Result 2019: Exam Timetable, Hall Ticket

Gujarat University has declared the result for semester exams conducted in March 2019. Students can visit the GU Result portal and check their results by entering the “Seat No.”. Results will be available in PDF format so that a candidate can easily download his result. 

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹6,573/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹6,573/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹6,573/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[13]

news

faculties

Ms. P. S. SingarajuAssociate Professor, Department of English
Mrs. Giraben S.TambawalaAssociate Professor, Department of Chemistry
Dr. Sandip A. JoshiAssociate Professor, Department of Chemistry
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

P.P. Savani University, Surat logo

P.P. Savani University, Surat

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 89 K FIRST YEAR FEES
9.2
Metas Adventist College, Surat logo

Metas Adventist College, Surat

BBA/BBM , ₹ 48 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.8
×