Sheth MN Science College - [MNSC] Rankings

×

Sheth MN Science College - [MNSC], Patan - Reviews

Sheth MN Science College - [MNSC], Patan - Reviews

Patan, Gujarat Estd 1959 HNGU, Patan Private Institute NAAC

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

8.5/10

9.3/10academic
7.5/10accommodation
9.5/10faculty
8.5/10infrastructure
7.2/10placements
9.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Government
    Chemistry
    Faculty
    Research
    Scholarship
    School
    Science
    Campus
    Detail
    Graduation
    Gujarat
    Semester
    Structure
    Taught
    Equipment

    5 Reviews found

    Z
    Zeel patelBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Chemistry)
    8.6
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    U should not miss this chance.. If u get in this college

    Placement -
    7 /10

    Placements are done by universities and college placements are also being done.. U can do masters also there and it's also good

    7/10placement
    9/10college
    9/10course
    8/10internship
    10/10campus life
    Z
    Zarana PatelB.ScPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    9.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good college

    Remarks -
    9.8 /10

    The good facilities about our college will definitely be the facilities of library and laboratory. The college also offers botanical garden, museum and auditorium Hall. Sometimes concessions to the student as per the government rules and also sports campus facilities are provided.

    Admission -

    The main eligibility criteria to get admission in the college is to first clear your class 12th examination and get a valid score. The main selection criteria which is undertaken by the college faculty to choose the students is according to the academic score that they get in their class 12th examination. After you have passed your class 12 you only have to submit the admission form in the campus of the college and wait for the merit list.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    J
    Janu PnchlM.ScPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Very well curated college for science

    Remarks -
    10 /10

    One thing that I really like about my college is the availability of museums, halls, botanical gardens, library, laboratories, research laboratories and pleasent and and eco friendly environment of the campus.

    Admission -

    If you want to get admission in masters of Science then you just have to first complete your bachelors degree then you have to apply for the admissions by filling out the admission form which is available at the campus of the college. You also have to pay admission fees which is imposed on all of the students. The merit list will be then prepared by the faculty of the college if your name appear in the merit list then you have to confirm your admission by visiting the college campus and submitting your important documents.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    Y
    Yogi Ketankumar JayrambhaiZoologyPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    5.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    This is best college in North Gujarat

    Remarks -
    5.7 /10

    Yes our college has some minor problems. Such as toilets, water, and gardens. But Our college is the best college in North Gujarat and I am proud of it. And right now I'm studying there. And I advise other people to study there too.

    Admission -

    The first thing to do in the summer is to apply the form. And after a while his merit falls out. After entering our name in the merit, fill in the fee. college's notice boards begin to study in due date

    7/10academic
    8/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    2/10placement
    6/10social life
    M
    Mistri Rahulbhai dasharathbhaiBsc with mathematicsPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -

    I passed 12th with science and I fill form from hngu university in bsc My college name is sheth m.n science college patan behind hngu university. Addmision process is merit list. It was very good college in hngu university

    Placement -
    7 /10

    Yes I need to job. When I was second year in my college i offered to job in private school but I not asseped this job. I was a passed the government job in my state gujarat and I study was competing exam.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    10/10social life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    St Xavier's College, Ahmedabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

    St Xavier's College

    Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    Navrachana University - [NUV], Vadodara logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
    Sardar Patel University - [SPU], Vallabh Vidyanagar logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Sardar Patel University - [SPU]

    Vallabh Vidyanagar, Gujarat
    Gujarat University - [GU], Ahmedabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

    Gujarat University - [GU]

    Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    news view all

    October 01, 2020

    HNGU Time table 2020 for Date Sheet, Syllabus

    Exam Timetable Link S.Y. M.B.B.S Click Here T.Y. M.B.B.S. Part 1 Click Here F.Y. B.D.S Click Here S.Y. B.D.S. Click Here T.Y. B.D.S. Click Here SYMBBS Practical Exam Programme Sep 2020

    October 17, 2020

    HNGU UG/PG March Exam Result 2020 (Released): BA, B.Com, B.Sc, 1st, 2nd, 3rd, Semester

    Latest HNGU Updates Exam Name Link Results March June 2020 All UG PG Courses 2/4/6 Semester Click Here M.Com. Sem 2 (External), Mar-Jun 2020 Click Here M.Ed Sem 4, Mar-Jun 2020 Click Here

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    news

    faculties

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Sardarkrushinagar Dantiwada Agricultural University - [SDAU], Palanpur logo

    Sardarkrushinagar Dantiwada Agricultural University - [SDAU], Palanpur

    M.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 26.37 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    Sankalchand Patel University - [SPU], Mehsana logo

    Sankalchand Patel University - [SPU], Mehsana

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.6
    Mehsana Urban Institute of Sciences - [MUIS], Mehsana logo
    9.2
    BP Baria Science Institute, Navsari logo

    BP Baria Science Institute, Navsari

    B.Sc , ₹ 7.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    9.5
    Gokul Global University - [GGU], Sidhpur logo

    Gokul Global University - [GGU], Sidhpur

    BA , ₹ 10 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.5
    ×