Sheth MN Science College - [MNSC] Rankings

×

Sheth MN Science College - [MNSC], Patan

Sheth MN Science College - [MNSC], Patan

Patan, Gujarat Estd 1959 HNGU, Patan Private Institute NAAC

Select Degree : B.Sc M.Sc
Select Stream : Science

Sheth MN Science College - [MNSC] Top Courses, Fees & Eligibility


2 Years Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time
Download Brochure

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

8.5/10

9.2/10academic
7.5/10accommodation
9.5/10faculty
8.8/10infrastructure
7.2/10placements
9.0/10social

college Info reviews view all

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    5 Reviews found

    Z
    Zeel patelBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Chemistry)
    Enrolled : 2020
    8.6
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Review about my college

    Remarks -
    8.6 /10

    It's only government college in this area and education is very good.. The professor are always helpful.. Labs are very good.

    7/10placement
    9/10college
    9/10course
    8/10internship
    10/10campus life
    Z
    Zarana PatelB.ScPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    9.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good college

    Admission -
    9.8 /10

    The good facilities about our college will definitely be the facilities of library and laboratory. The college also offers botanical garden, museum and auditorium Hall. Sometimes concessions to the student as per the government rules and also sports campus facilities are provided.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    9/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    J
    Janu PnchlM.ScPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Very well curated college for science

    Admission -
    10 /10

    One thing that I really like about my college is the availability of museums, halls, botanical gardens, library, laboratories, research laboratories and pleasent and and eco friendly environment of the campus.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    Y
    Yogi Ketankumar JayrambhaiZoologyPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    5.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    This is best college in North Gujarat

    Admission -
    5.7 /10

    Yes our college has some minor problems. Such as toilets, water, and gardens. But Our college is the best college in North Gujarat and I am proud of it. And right now I'm studying there. And I advise other people to study there too.

    8/10faculty
    2/10placement
    6/10social life
    7/10course
    5/10hostel
    6/10campus life
    M
    Mistri Rahulbhai dasharathbhaiBsc with mathematicsPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    8.5 /10

    Yes I need to job. When I was second year in my college i offered to job in private school but I not asseped this job. I was a passed the government job in my state gujarat and I study was competing exam.

    10/10faculty
    7/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    6/10hostel
    8/10campus life

    facilities

    Library
    Laboratory
    Cafeteria
    Comp Labs
    Medical
    Hostel
    Auditorium
    Sports
    Gym

    reservation

    50%Gen
    27%OBC
    15%sc
    8%st

    Sheth MN Science College - [MNSC] Recent Admission Alerts and Updates

    Sheth MN Science College, Patan, Gujarat, Sheth Motilal Nyalchand Science College has established benchmarks in academic excellence and the holistic grooming of students, to meet career challenges in globalized economic conditions. The college offers core science courses for students such as Physics, Zoology, Botany, Chemistry, Mathematics, and many more. Sheth MN Science College envisions a scientific approach to the youth, excellence, developing a student’s values and attitude towards life, research and development and discharging duties responsibilities towards the making of the state and the nation. Their mission is to improve the region culturally, educationally and socially since the inception of the college. They wish to perfectly shape the talents, dreams and energies of the nation’s youth with the knowledge of modern science so that they behave responsibly in not only the lifting of their families but the country as well, and they aspire to do so by mature and positive growth of intelligence and attitude.

    Facts and Figures of Sheth MN Science College, Patan, Gujarat

    Year of establishment

    1959

    Affiliated to

    Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University, Patan and U.G.C.

    How to reach

    Through Gujrat state highway 7

    Why to Join Sheth MN Science College, Patan, Gujarat?

    • Facilities: The College has an eco-friendly environment, and the students are provided with the best facilities possible. The college has well equipped practical labs that are hi-tech and internet accessible, where the students can experiment their theoretical learnings. The college library has a robust collection of different books like study and reference books, various journals, magazines and subject wise online collection of CD’s/DVD.

    Scholarships are provided to students from SC, ST, OBC, and handicap categories in the first academic term. The college has a spacious auditorium that can seat 500 persons at a time. Physical exercise is given utmost importance apart from studies because a healthy mind resides in a healthy body. Other facilities include mess and canteen, Hostels, Botanical garden, etc.

    • Awards and achievements:
    • B++ accreditation by NAAC in 2007
    • Named College with Potential for Excellence by UGC in 2010

    GALLERY IMAGES view all

    College Campus, Rajmahel Road, Patan
    Patan - 384265
    Gujarat , India

    1.43KmPatan Central Bus Station
    0.99KmPATAN METRO RAIL STATION railway station

    02766-220812

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    St Xavier's College, Ahmedabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

    St Xavier's College

    Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    Navrachana University - [NUV], Vadodara logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
    Sardar Patel University - [SPU], Vallabh Vidyanagar logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    Sardar Patel University - [SPU]

    Vallabh Vidyanagar, Gujarat
    Gujarat University - [GU], Ahmedabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Gujarat University - [GU]

    Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    news view all

    October 31, 2020

    HNGU Time Table 2020: Check UG, PG Date Sheet, Result, Syllabus, Admit Card

    Exam Timetable Link S.Y. M.B.B.S Click Here T.Y. M.B.B.S. Part 1 Click Here F.Y. B.D.S Click Here S.Y. B.D.S. Click Here T.Y. B.D.S. Click Here SYMBBS Practical Exam Programme Sep 2020

    November 20, 2020

    HNGU UG/PG March Exam Result 2020 (Released): BA, B.Com, B.Sc, 1st, 2nd, 3rd, Semester

    Latest HNGU Updates Exam Name Link LL.B. Sem 5 Exam Jul-Sep 2020  Click Here B.A. Sem 1 Exam Jul-Sep 2020 Click Here B.A. Sem 3 Exam Jul-Sep 2020 Click Here M.A. Sem 3 Exam

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    news

    faculties

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Government Engineering College, Patan logo

    Government Engineering College, Patan

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    Career Craaft, Ahmedabad logo

    Career Craaft, Ahmedabad

    UG Certificate in Management , ₹ 2.2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    BP Baria Science Institute, Navsari logo

    BP Baria Science Institute, Navsari

    B.Sc , ₹ 7.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    9.5
    Gokul Global University - [GGU], Sidhpur logo

    Gokul Global University - [GGU], Sidhpur

    BA , ₹ 10 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.5
    Mehsana Urban Institute of Sciences - [MUIS], Mehsana logo
    9.2
    Sardarkrushinagar Dantiwada Agricultural University - [SDAU], Palanpur logo

    Sardarkrushinagar Dantiwada Agricultural University - [SDAU], Palanpur

    M.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 26.37 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    Vesaja Patel College, Sundergarh logo

    Vesaja Patel College, Sundergarh

    BA , ₹ 2.37 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    ×