Silver Arts & Science College Perambra, Kozhikode - Reviews

Kozhikode, Kerala Estd 2010 CU, Calicut Private

College Rating

Based on 4 Students RatingClaim this college

5.8 out of 10
7.0/10Academic
4.5/10Accommodation
6.8/10Faculty
6.3/10Infrastructure
3.0/10Placement
7.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Science (2)
Commerce (1)
Computer Applications (1)

Most Popular Tags

Admission (4)
Conduct (4)
Government (4)
Scholarship (4)
Calicut (3)
Course (3)
Placement (3)
Provide (3)
Semester (3)
Structure (3)
Announce (2)
Deposit (2)
Science (2)
System (2)
Process (1)

4 Reviews found


S
4.7 /10

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

There are scholarships provided by national government and i had been qualified to the scolarship so last year ihad been requested to my scholarship but they cannot give me the money i had spend some money for that request

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Fee structure was not bad they are providing 11250 for 6 months basis so i think its feasible for me and other students also i think it was not bad . But they push to provide the fees in correct 6 month basis so it was very difficult for us

Hostel Facilities :

I was coming from my home so i couldnt know about it. I have 100 rupees for my daily purpose by putting petrol for my bike 50 and there have 10 km to mycollege and 50 for my lunch and i have been very unsatisfied in that matter

College Events :

College union will conducting all type of extra caricular activities like fine arts , sports,freshers party,union inagraugration functions,and so many other programs .so the programs was extra ordinary and students are enjoying that

Campus Life :

Yes there are wll type of activities are provided .in sports there have a coach and he provide a good team for football and cricket so they have played in district level and win for 3rd price so it was really good for us and the lab was very good for our learning

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes our seniors are helped really good for every programs and other extra programs and they provide all type of instructions for our study and good for us and I couldn’t see their as senior junior basis

Admission :

I give my all my documents like sslc certificate and plus two certificate also some other certificates from my graduated college and also i have waited for my admission. There are some time to admit in the college

Placement Experience :

No they could providing such programs they only make money through us and suprant was extra ordinary fool and he could not know any thing about college process so couldn’t satisfied by there services

Course Curriculum Overview :

The college exam was on every six month process example the whole year was 3 year and there are 6 type of exam was conducted by the university also the structure was 1st i had paid my fees in there university website and exam date will announce later

6 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
5 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Don Bosco College Mampetta - [DBCM]
REVIEWS RATING
6.1 /10
Malabar College of Arts and Science
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
BA 18 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Al Jamia Arts And Science College
REVIEWS RATING
6.1 /10
BA 1.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
AV Abdurahiman Haji Arts & Science College
REVIEWS RATING
5.4 /10
B.Sc 5.4 29.14 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SAFI Institute of Advanced Study - [SIAS] Vazhayoor
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
B.Sc 43 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Peekay CICS Arts & Science College
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Nearby Colleges

Farook College
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Farook College

Kozhikode, Kerala
B.Sc 7.2 3.19 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
AV Abdurahiman Haji Arts & Science College
REVIEWS RATING
5.4 /10
B.Sc 5.4 29.14 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MHES College of Science and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
B.Sc 4.3 39 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mohamed Abdurahiman Memorial Orphanage College - [MAMOC] Manassery
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
B.Sc 1.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sree Narayana Guru College Chelannur - [SNGC]
REVIEWS RATING
6.1 /10
B.Sc 2.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sree Gokulam Arts and Science College Balussery
REVIEWS RATING
5.3 /10
B.Sc 22.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

University of Calicut Offers Home-Based Education Program for Students With Special Needs; Check Details Here
January 13, 2021
University of Calicut Offers Home-Based Education Program for Students With Special Needs; Check Details Here

The University of Calicut, Kerala has introduced a new home-based program that will benefit the children identified under Persons with Disability (PwD) as a part of the Community Disability Management and Rehabilitation Program (CDMRP). The Department of Psychology will manage the program in an i

Calicut University To Begin Private Registration For Distance Education Courses; Check Details Here
November 29, 2020
Calicut University To Begin Private Registration For Distance Education Courses; Check Details Here

Calicut University has decided to begin private registration for the students who are seeking admissions into the distance education courses offered by the varsity.  The step was taken when the approval for offering the courses was delayed by the UGC. Calicut University has the largest numbe

Calicut University: Second Allotment Result For B.Ed And CAP PG Courses Released
November 07, 2020
Calicut University: Second Allotment Result For B.Ed And CAP PG Courses Released

Calicut University has released the second allotment list for B.Ed and PG courses on its official website - @cuonline.ac.in The admission for B.Ed and PG programs at Calicut University is offered through the Centralised Admission Process (CAP) which offers various options for candidates

Calicut University: Re-examination to Held for COVID-19 Students; Details Here
November 07, 2020
Calicut University: Re-examination to Held for COVID-19 Students; Details Here

November 07, 2020: Calicut University has announced the conduction of re-examination for candidates who were unable to appear for the university exam due to COVID-19 restriction. Calicut University (CU) will conduct the university examination for students who have been tested positive f

UGCAP 2020: Calicut University Released Fourth Allotment 2020 List Today (Nov 07); Check Details Here
November 07, 2020
UGCAP 2020: Calicut University Released Fourth Allotment 2020 List Today (Nov 07); Check Details Here

UGCAP 2020 Fourth Allotment Result of Calicut University is released on November 07. Results will be announced on the UGCAP portal of Calicut University, ugcap.uoc.ac.in. Accordingly, aspirants will be able to check Calicut University 4th Allotment results and download their al

Calicut University PG First Allotment Result 2020 to be Released on Oct 31; Check Details Here
October 31, 2020
Calicut University PG First Allotment Result 2020 to be Released on Oct 31; Check Details Here

Calicut University is all set to release the PG first allotment list tomorrow, i.e. October 31, 2020. After the declaration of Calicut University PG first allotment result, candidates have to pay the mandatory fee for the confirmation. The fee under the first allotment list is to be pai

Calicut University UG Admissions 2020: CAP 3rd Allotment Results Released; Full Details here
October 30, 2020
Calicut University UG Admissions 2020: CAP 3rd Allotment Results Released; Full Details here

Calicut University (CU) has released the result for the 3rd allotment for UG admissions process 2020 on October 23, 2020. Candidates can check their result by visiting the official website of Calicut University @ ugcap.uoc.ac.in. According to the Calicut University 3rd allotment list, t

"Toil Hard to Receive NAAC Accreditations", Kerala Chief Minister Appealed to Higher Educational Institutes
October 28, 2020
"Toil Hard to Receive NAAC Accreditations", Kerala Chief Minister Appealed to Higher Educational Institutes

Kerala Chief Minister, Pinarayi Vijayan, appealed to state-funded colleges and university administration to toil harder to bag higher grading from the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), in a video conference on Tuesday. University's administration will be accredited with mo

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Com Computer Applications AVG FEE - ₹ 11,250/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Chemistry AVG FEE - ₹ 11,250/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Food Technology AVG FEE - ₹ 19,500/Yr
3 Years