Sree Ayyappa College Eramallikkara Rankings

×

Sree Ayyappa College Eramallikkara, Chengannur - Reviews

Sree Ayyappa College Eramallikkara, Chengannur - Reviews

Chengannur, Kerala UGC | Estd 1995 KU, Thiruvananthapuram Public (Autonomous) NAAC

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.2/10

9.3/10academic
7.7/10accommodation
8.7/10faculty
6.3/10infrastructure
7.7/10placements
9.7/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    3 Reviews found

    A
    ARUNRAJ RBSC COMPUTER SCIENCEPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    9.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    8/10campus life

    Review of Arun

    Alumni/Alumna -

    The senior students are very helpfull to us.they help us for studying the topics and they also help us in the extra curricular activities.They are very friendly to us and our faculty didnt show any restriction for interactions with seniors

    Faculty -
    10 /10

    Faculty of my college are very friendly and they do support all our activities and they teach us well to score more in the exam.They also make exams in once a week to know the study knowledge of all the students.

    Admission -
    9.7 /10

    Positive remarks are the faculty.negative remarks are because the transportation facilities are low.Only one ksrtc bus and one private bus are there to come to college.otherwise we have to come to college on foot

    Admission -

    I scored 85% in plus two.So i got the admission as per the merit list.First of all i applied for bsc computer science online and waited for the merit list to be published.I got only admission after the third allotment.i went to college and joined there.

    Fees -

    The fees structure is very feasible.here only we have to pay the university exam fees and one time pta fund and a low money for some events.the feasible fees structure is due to this is a government college.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Yes my college provide internship.There are many companies come to our college for recruitment.only students without barriers like supplymentary exam can join the recruitment process.I am now studying there and i don't get the chance to attend the placement interview because interview is done at 3rd year.

    Scholarship -

    There are too many scholarships available.i got only one scholarship as my father have a government job.i got central sector scholarship because i can apply for it.its salary is less than my father's salary

    Events -
    10 /10

    All the events are celebrated at my college.like onam holi Christmas etc all events are celebrated.the recently celebrated event is onam.it is very good.all the faculties are very supportive and they do all the help for our onam celebration.

    Hostel Facilities -

    No.i didnt opted a hostel.because the college is only 28 km away from my home.so i go to college on my vehicle.This is affordable to me to go and come to home back on vehicle. I have to pay only 50 rs for petrol

    Course Curriculum -

    I am very interested to study in the college.The bsc computer science course is a little tough subject.but the course curriculum here was too good.The exam structure here is semester system, there are 6 months known as 6 semesters.there are 6 University semester exams.

    Campus Life -
    10 /10

    There are microbiology lab electronic lab computer lab etc are present. In sports area table tennis cricket football badminton etc are present.our college gives us time after college time for extracurricular activities

    24 Jan 202011report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    November 19, 2020

    Kerala University B.Ed Admissions 2020: Last Date to Apply Extended; Apply by Nov 22, Check Details Here

    The University of Kerala (KU) has extended the date for admissions to its B.Ed course to November 22. Admissions to the course are done by individual colleges on the basis of the merit list prepared by the University. Applicants can refer to this article or visit the site for more details; keralauni

    October 31, 2020

    Kerala University UG Result 2020 Released; Check Details Available Here

    Kerala University (KU) Thiruvananthapuram has released the results of UG programs on October 30, 2020. Candidates who have appeared for B.Sc. and BA program examinations can check their results on the official website of Kerala University@keralauniversity.ac.in. Also, Kerala University 

    October 27, 2020

    Government Allows Kerala University to Offer Distance Education Courses; Check Details Here

    The University of Kerala has got Government's permission to admit students for open and distance learning courses. The Kerala University has initiated steps and all set to enroll students for admission to undergraduate and postgraduate distance education programs. Check: Kerala Univer

    September 24, 2020

    UGC's Revised Revised Regulations for ODL Lands Kerala Government in a Fix

    UGC has revised the criteria for universities to be eligible to offer such courses in its latest Regulations on ODL programmes. Read the full story here. "No university in the state fulfils the UGC's criteria for offering Open and Distance Learning ( ODL) programmes." Also Read:&

    September 11, 2020

    Kerala University Releases UG First Allotment Result 2020; Check Result @keralauniversity.ac.in

    Kerala University has announced the UG first allotment result. Candidates can visit the official website and login with their credentials to access the result. The result for Kerala University's second attempt will be released on September 18, 2020.  Kerala University releases three allo

    August 18, 2020

    Kerala University to announce First Allotment List soon; Check here for more details

    Kerala University declared that the results for UG Allotments are to be declared soon. Students will be notified about their respective allotments shortly.  The last day for the open admission window to undergraduate programs was yesterday. Registrations for admissions to the 2020 batch

    June 25, 2020

    Shashi Tharoor urges Kerala CM to postpone state university exams

    Shashi Tharoor, Senior Congress leader, has again pushed Kerala Chief Minister Pinarayi Vijayan to postpone the state university examinations acknowledging the many health hazards that are risked by conducting offline examinations. Shashi Tharoor has been constantly urging the state governmen

    May 30, 2020

    Kerala University Ready to conduct Exams from June 2

    The University of Kerala (KU) is ready to conduct university examinations from June 2, 2020. Exam centres are found out across the state and also in Lakshadweep. The exams are scheduled to be concluded on June 12, 2020. Kerala University authorities made it sure that the exams are going to b

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Com Computer ApplicationsAVG FEE - ₹1,955/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹4,205/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc ElectronicsAVG FEE - ₹4,785/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[3]

    ADMISSION

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Dr. R. S. HarikumarAssociate Professor and Lecturer, Department of Hindi
    Dr. S. Gopalakrishnan UnnithanPrincipal and Lecturer, Department of Mathematics
    Mr. G. P. DeepuSr Lecturer, Department of Electronics
    view all faculties[9]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    SERT IT Campus, Chengannur logo

    SERT IT Campus, Chengannur

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 34 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.9
    NSS College, Pathanamthitta logo

    NSS College, Pathanamthitta

    B.Sc , ₹ 2.92 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    Baselios Poulose ll Catholicos College - [BPC], Ernakulam logo
    7.8
    Bharath College of Parmedical Science, Kottayam logo

    Bharath College of Parmedical Science, Kottayam

    B.Sc (Medicine) , ₹ 3 L TOTAL FEES
    8.8
    Al-Ameen College, Edathala, Ernakulam logo

    Al-Ameen College, Edathala, Ernakulam

    B.Sc , ₹ 2.41 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.3
    ×