St Joseph's Degree and PG College Rankings

×

Ranked 66 for Arts by Indiatoday 2020
Ranked 68 for Science by Indiatoday 2020
Ranked 44 for MBA by Indiatoday 2020
Ranked 47 for MBA by Indiatoday 2019
Ranked 52 for Commerce by Indiatoday 2020
Ranked 56 for Overall by Outlook 2020
Ranked 70 for Science by Outlook 2020
Ranked 59 for Commerce by Outlook 2020
Ranked 66 for Arts by Outlook 2020
Ranked 39 for Commerce by The Week 2020
Ranked 45 for Commerce by The Week 2019
Ranked 49 for Science by The Week 2019
Ranked 9 for MBA by The Week 2019
St Joseph's Degree and  PG College, Hyderabad - Reviews

St Joseph's Degree and PG College, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana Estd 1997 OU, Hyderabad Private NAAC Ranked 66 for Arts by Indiatoday 2020+12 more

College rating

based on 32 students ratings

7.7/10

8.3/10academic
6.5/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
7.4/10infrastructure
7.8/10placements
8.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Scholarship
    Faculty
    Placement
    Internship
    Experience
    Campus
    Fee Structure
    Hostel Facility
    Computer Lab
    Extracurricular
    Entrance Exam
    Extra Curricular
    Curricular Activity
    Loan Facility

    32 Reviews found

    S
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    8.2 /10

    The college provides with proper information which is needed for my course. The fee is very affordable and the infrastructure is nice. The professors are educated nicely and are very helpful in providing all sorts of help for all queries. Then college is very engaging and socially nice

    Placement -
    9 /10

    The placements and jobs are amazing. The give nice opportunities for starting up and helps on proper development

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    StudentBBA(it)
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    8.5 /10

    The college is very successful and has huge name. The education factor is very attractive to join. The fees is very affordable and genuine. The placements are very attractive and reasonable. The infrastructure is good

    Placement -
    9 /10

    The placements are very nice. The opportunity at each stage are given which are helpful. The jobs given at starting are nice

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    A
    AmruthBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Internships are not offered

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Placements are offered for the final year students. Reputed companies like Tata, Wipro, and many other companies hire the students as they finish their degrees. The pay scale depends upon the skills of the students. Students are trained well for the required skills such as SIP, managing accounts, etc.

    8/10placement
    9/10college
    9/10course
    10/10campus life
    S
    SujithBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Physics)
    4.4
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Physics

    Placement -
    3 /10

    There are very few chances for campus placements one who has better knowledge and skills can get into the best company but big companies won't come to this college like Google or yahoo

    3/10placement
    6/10college
    5/10course
    5/10interview
    3/10campus life
    A
    AnikethBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Professional)
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Review for st.joseph degree and pg college Hyderabad

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Placement cell in the college is very good. They help us by training for the interview process and teaches how to answer them in the best way. A lot of big companies like TCS amazon etc come to the campus for placements.

    9/10placement
    9/10college
    9/10course
    9/10interview
    8/10internship
    9/10campus life
    J
    Jeenan BandaBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    St Joseph's- A dream college

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Students are assisted for placements after completing the 5th semester. But we get internships from the 2 Nd semester only Many companies visit our campus including Deloitte, Amazon, Franklin Templeton, Berkadia etc. Our college was even signed MUA's with many companies. The highest package offered is approximately 15 lakhs per annum. 75% of students get placement. My plan after getting degree is to find a suitable job.

    8/10placement
    9/10college
    9/10course
    9/10interview
    8/10internship
    10/10campus life
    S
    Surampally RishiKeshMBAPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    9.5 /10

    There is no such problem in the college as we having a good collection of recognition

    Admission -

    MBA made me to choose because I wanted to study higher education and for future propose to get the highest salary in future where there is 8 to 10 lakhs to survive in life where we can live in country to sustainability in things that we get to live in the country

    10/10academic
    8/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    M
    Mohammed fouzanBBAPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Nice

    Remarks -
    7.7 /10

    Positive remark is our college. Our college is facility to teach every students in which subject which they are weak. College is providing 24 hr open hostel facility and there is security guards is available for 24 hrs.

    Admission -

    I appeared for National Entrance Eligibility Test (NEET). On the basis of my state rank I got admission through the common admission portal. I chose MBBS as my course because my father loved to see me as a doctor. For that I appeared 3 times and succeeded in my third chance.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    P
    Pathan khaja khanB com computersBatch : 2019
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College review

    Remarks -
    7.8 /10

    Everything was upto my expectations only the parking was to be managed

    Admission -

    As I was student with backdrop of commerce I joined in Bachelors of commerce with in computer applications in st. Joseph degree college Kurnool. The main factors of the college that made me choose this college are discipline healthy environment lovable teaching good academic programmes and many in the list. There is not much big and complicated process to get admission in st Joseph's Degree College just you have to submit the required certificates and fulfill all the formalities and agree to follow the rules and then you will get admission in the college

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    6/10social life
    M
    Md Tajammul IqbalBachelor of CommercePursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college is the best college in Himayathnagar

    Remarks -
    8.5 /10

    My college is the best thing happened to me when I took admission over here, I got to meet lot of people from many diversities. Exposure is too good and even unlike any other college my college gives personal attention to every student.

    Admission -

    I got admission thourough my inter college. Both have the same management so it was just like shifting a building in the same college. So it was too easy to land here for me and I carried along because I like the management, infrastructure, and Quality of education provided here

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    10/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Vivekananda Degree College - [VDC], Hyderabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
    A.V. College of Arts Science and Commerce - [AV College], Hyderabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
    ROOTS Collegium, Hyderabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    ROOTS Collegium

    Hyderabad, Telangana
    Badruka College of Commerce and Arts - [BCCA], Hyderabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10
    Villa Marie College for Women, Hyderabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

    Villa Marie College for Women

    Hyderabad, Telangana
    Nizam College, Hyderabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

    Nizam College

    Hyderabad, Telangana

    news view all

    October 19, 2020

    SPJIMR Admission 2020: Registration for PGDM to End by Nov 27, Apply Now, Details Here

    SPJMIR, Mumbai has started the admission process for PGDM course 2021-23. The applications will be accepted only until November 27.  Candidates interested to take admission in SPJIMR for PGDM course have to apply online on the official website of the institute: (https://www.spjimr.org/). Pri

    October 19, 2020

    CAT 2020 Admit Card to be Released on October 28; Direct Link Here

    The admit card for CAT 2020 examination will be released on October 28 on the official website. With no possibility of postponement, CAT 2020 is scheduled to be held on November 29.  This year CAT 2020 will be conducted by IIM Indore. The institute is making all the efforts to abide the

    October 19, 2020

    TS ICET Result 2020 to be Released on Oct 23, Check Details Here

    The results of TS ICET 2020 will be announced by the Kakatiya University on October 23, 2020. Check details such as the important dates of the result of TS ICET 2020, how to download the result of TS ICET 2020, cut-off, counselling, etc. in this article On behalf of TSCHE, Hyderabad, Kakatiya Uni

    October 18, 2020

    Osmania University Exam Postponed Due to Heavy Rains

    October 17, 2020: Osmania University has postponed the UG final semester examination for various programs due to Hyderabad rains. The exams are now rescheduled to be conducted on Sunday, October 18, 2020. Osmania University’s final semester examination for BA and B.Sc students was scheduled

    October 15, 2020

    TS DOST 2020: Third Phase Seat Allotment List to be Released on October 15, 2020, Check Details Here

    TS-DOST will release the third phase seat allotment on October 15, 2020. Telangana State Council of Higher Education will publish the allotment on their official website. Candidates can check the list of TS-DOST by logging in using their Id and PIN. The selected candidates of the third phase can

    October 15, 2020

    AIMA MAT 2020: Registration Open for December Session; Check Exam Slots, Registration Deadline Here

    October 15, 2020: All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the registration dates for MAT 2020 December session on its official website (aima.in). Interested candidates can apply for PBT and IBT on the official website of AIMA.  Meanwhile, the schedule released states, AIMA

    October 15, 2020

    CAT 2020 Official Mock Test Expected to Release on Oct 16, Read How to Access

    The official CAT 2020 Mock Test is expected to be released on October 16, 2020. Read the article to know how CAT 2020 mock test and other details can be accessed. CAT 2020 Mock Test can be accessed by candidates who have successfully registered for CAT 2020. The official CAT mock test is

    October 16, 2020

    TS LAWCET Result 2020 Postponed Due to Heavy Rainfall and Power Outrage, New Date to be Released Soon

    Osmania University has postponed the announcement of TS LAWCET Result 2020 due to heavy rainfall and power outrage in the city, new date is expected to be released soon. The result of TS LAWCET 2020 will be released to all candidates who have taken an online exam and can be checked at lawcet

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    news

    Placements

    HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹3,460,000

    faculties

    SangeethaProfessor and Head, Department of English
    Mary Vinaya SheelaSenior Lecturer, Department of Commerce
    .Krishna MoorthySenior Lecturer, Department of Commerce
    view all faculties[6]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    St Francis College for Women, Hyderabad logo

    St Francis College for Women, Hyderabad

    B.Sc , ₹ 10 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.5
    Avanthi Degree & P.G. College, Hyderabad logo

    Avanthi Degree & P.G. College, Hyderabad

    B.Sc , ₹ 14.96 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    Loyola Academy Degree and PG College, Secunderabad logo
    8.2
    St Ann's College for Women, Hyderabad logo

    St Ann's College for Women, Hyderabad

    B.Sc , ₹ 17.16 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    Hyderabad School of Business - [HSB], Hyderabad logo

    Hyderabad School of Business - [HSB], Hyderabad

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 63 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    ×