Taliparamba Arts and Science college - [TASC] Kanhirangad Rankings

×

Taliparamba Arts and Science college - [TASC] Kanhirangad, Kannur - Reviews

Taliparamba Arts and Science college - [TASC] Kanhirangad, Kannur - Reviews

Kannur, Kerala UGC | Estd 2002 KU, Kannur Private NAAC

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

7.9/10

9.4/10academic
5.6/10accommodation
9.4/10faculty
9.2/10infrastructure
5.8/10placements
8.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Science
    Admission
    Application
    Course Curriculum
    Placement
    Semester
    System
    Computer
    Development
    Employment
    Examination
    Hostel
    Structure
    Facility
    Taliparamb

    5 Reviews found

    P
    Prince VarkeyB.ScPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    High level college

    Remarks -
    9.3 /10

    Our college provides plenty of employment opportunities and educational opportunities in a most affordable fee option. The fee option of our college is very affordable which attracts most of the students to the college also.

    Admission -

    Application form for BSC physics is available on the official website of the college. The main selection of candidates is done on the basis of marks which is obtained on higher secondary or equivalent qualifying examination. Also, if you are taking admission in BSC then you should have passed the qualifying examination with the subjects of science.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    Shari SajuM.ScPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Nice Science College

    Remarks -
    9.5 /10

    The most positive thing about my college will definitely be the affordable fee option that has been provided to the students and the second thing that I really like about my college will be the positive attitude of the faculty members.

    Admission -

    If you want to get admission in MSC course of this college then you must have passed your BSc course with the minimum of 50% marks under part three main only. If you qualify this eligibility criteria then only you must apply for the course. The application form for Post graduation courses in the college is available in the college office. You have to pay rupees 200 for the form if you belong to general category and rupees 100 if you belong to any backward caste or category. The admission is given to the student on the basis of the marks that they obtain in their qualifying examination.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    A
    ArjunBsc.Computer SciencePursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college

    Remarks -
    8.3 /10

    There atmosphere of the college is very calm and quite. It has as a very friendly atmosphere. The canteen facility is also very good. But we don't have a hostel facility. That's the only demerit that i feel in the college

    Admission -

    I liked that course and the college too It was a great opportunity to study in such a prestigious college. My dream of becoming a computer engineer would be satisfied by joining this college. This college is located in taliparamb which is near to my home. It is also a reason for to which i choose this college

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    S
    Shine RaveendranBcomBatch : 2019
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    The Best college

    Remarks -
    7 /10

    Best college with good studying atmosphere and teachers. Teachers are very good in this college and this college is providing value for momey and they helps students by providing scholarahip. Its a good college.

    Admission -

    I appied for admissiom with my past marks scored in plustwo and SSLC. And aftee online approval they conducted an interview fo admission. They will provide admiaaion on the basis of our past marks. The good way they are providing admission.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    1/10food & accom
    1/10placement
    10/10social life
    A
    Anex P BBsc Computer SciencePursued
    BATCH : 2022
    5.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    TASC Taliparamba

    Remarks -
    5.3 /10

    Overall the college is a good one. It has a very good library were almost all the books are available. College also allottes parking spaces for the vehicles of students. It also provide a canteen were good is served during the noon.

    Admission -

    I got admission in this college through the online application portal for courses in Kannur University. After my 12th grade, i applied in the admission portal and selected the interested courses. According to my percentage in the previous course, i got admission.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    2/10food & accom
    2/10placement
    5/10social life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Kannur University - [KU], Kannur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING5.8 / 10

    Kannur University - [KU]

    Kannur, Kerala
    Nirmalagiri College, Kannur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    Nirmalagiri College

    Kannur, Kerala
    Payyannur College Payyanur, Kannur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
    Sree Narayana College, Kannur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

    Sree Narayana College

    Kannur, Kerala

    news view all

    October 05, 2020

    Kannur University Third Allotment List for UG Courses Released on October 5, Check Details Here

    Kannur University has released the third allotment list for the UG Admission on October 5. Students can check the details from the official website of the varsity at UG Admissions section at cap.kannuruniversity.ac.in The admission fee is to be paid by the students who have been allotted seats to

    September 28, 2020

    Kannur University Second Allotment List for UG Courses out on September 28, Check List Here

    Kannur University released its second allotment list for various Undergraduate courses today. Students can check the list on the University’s official website cap.kannuruniversity.ac.in. The University recently started accepting applications for UG courses through CAP (Centralized Allotment

    September 24, 2020

    UGC's Revised Revised Regulations for ODL Lands Kerala Government in a Fix

    UGC has revised the criteria for universities to be eligible to offer such courses in its latest Regulations on ODL programmes. Read the full story here. "No university in the state fulfils the UGC's criteria for offering Open and Distance Learning ( ODL) programmes." Also Read:&

    October 17, 2020

    Kannur University Exam Result 2020: Exam time table, Revaluation, Improvement, Supply Results

    Latest Update: Results Exam Name Release Date Result 4th Sem MA /MSc /MTTM Degree Exam April 2020 (2018-Admission) 17 October 2020 Check Result 4th Sem M.A/MSc/MTTM Degree (SUP / IMP ) Exam April 2019 (2014 Admn onwards) 17 October 2020

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.ComAVG FEE - ₹18,000/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹22,000/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc ElectronicsAVG FEE - ₹17,700/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[5]

    ADMISSION

    news

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Payyannur College Payyanur, Kannur logo

    Payyannur College Payyanur, Kannur

    B.Sc , ₹ 2.76 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2
    Nirmalagiri College, Kannur logo

    Nirmalagiri College, Kannur

    B.Sc , ₹ 3.48 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    SES College Sreekandapuram, Kannur logo

    SES College Sreekandapuram, Kannur

    B.Com , ₹ 22.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    Devamatha Arts and Science College Paisakary, Kannur logo

    Devamatha Arts and Science College Paisakary, Kannur

    B.Com , ₹ 28.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.5
    Mahatma Gandhi College - [MGC] Iritty, Kannur logo

    Mahatma Gandhi College - [MGC] Iritty, Kannur

    B.Sc , ₹ 5.47 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    Malabar College of Arts and Science, Koyilandi logo
    7.1
    ×