Tamralipta Institute of Management and Technology - [TIMT] Rankings

×

Tamralipta Institute of Management and Technology - [TIMT], Medinipur - Reviews

Tamralipta Institute of Management and Technology - [TIMT], Medinipur - Reviews

Medinipur, West Bengal AICTE | Estd 2007 MAKAUT, Kolkata Private

College rating

based on 1 students ratings

8/10

9.0/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
8.0/10social
R
Rajib Kumar MaityBCA Hons.Pursued
BATCH : 2020
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About My College

Admission -

I am from pure science.But I wanna be a software engg always.So I just come to my college in contact of my Father.when i came to this college for admission our teacher manas sir take the interview for joining.

Placement -
8 /10

Job opportunity is available.many of our seniors are working in MNC companies.College sent us to many company for interview.But when we are in college means in last semester many companies comes to our college for interview.

9/10faculty
8/10placement
8/10social life
9/10course
7/10hostel
7/10campus life

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

NEARBY COLLEGES

Haldia Government College, Medinipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Haldia Government College

Medinipur, West Bengal
Kharagpur College, Medinipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10

Kharagpur College

Medinipur, West Bengal
Mahishadal Raj College, Medinipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

Mahishadal Raj College

Medinipur, West Bengal
Scottish Church College, Kolkata logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Scottish Church College

Kolkata, West Bengal
Bethune College, Kolkata logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Bethune College

Kolkata, West Bengal

news view all

November 18, 2020

MAKAUT CET 2020: Last Date to Apply Online is Nov 23; Apply makautwb.ac.in, Read Details Here

Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology, West Bengal, has started the registration process for MAKAUT CET MAT Direct Admission 2020 at makautwb.ac.in. Candidates can fill the MAKAUT CET 2020 application form before the last date, i.e., November 23, 2020, along with an application fee of

November 16, 2020

WBUT PGET 2020: Vacant Seats Admission, Counselling Stage Notice Released @makautwb.ac.in; Check Schedule Here

The Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology has uploaded a notification regarding the admission on vacant seats and counselling processes based on WBUT PGET 2020. The notice is released on its official website makautwb.ac.in. Earlier, the varsity conducted the entrance exam WBUT PGE

August 29, 2020

MAKAUT Takes Steps to Admit Students from Abroad, Appoints Expert Committee to Consider Student Applications

Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology (MAKAUT) has asked for the database of students from other states and countries who have returned to West Bengal during the pandemic from the Airports Authority of India.  This is part of an endeavour by MAKAUT to contact these studen

August 21, 2020

MAKAUT Curriculum to include Arts, Social Sciences for Academic Year 2020-2021

Maulana Abdul Kalam Azad University of Technology (MAKAUT) has recently notified that the university will include humanities, social science and allied sciences in its curriculum. The improvement will be in practice from the academic session of 2020-2021. As a fact, MAKAUT will introduc

August 05, 2020

JEMAT 2020 Mock Test Link Available, Last Date to Take Mock Test is 5 August

Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology (MAKAUT) has activated the link for the JEMAT 2020 mock test. Candidates who have applied for JEMAT 2020 can visit the official website of MAKAUT to take the mock test. The last date for taking the examination is 5 August. The entrance e

July 30, 2020

MAKAUT Partners with Cambridge Marketing College to E-Train Teachers

Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology (MAKAUT) has been working with Cambridge Marketing College, UK, to address the most crucial challenge facing the teaching community during the pandemic, i.e. online classes. Starting August 8, 2020 MAKAUT will launch a five-week online

July 23, 2020

MAKAUT announces results of graduating students without holding exams

Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology (MAKAUT) has announced the results of graduating students without giving any examination to its students. In doing so, MAKAUT has become the first state university to promote its final-year students without holding an examination. MAKAUT announ

April 29, 2020

MAKAUT Syllabus 2020: Check UG & PG Syllabus

Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology Syllabus can be availed by the students from the university’s official website, (makautwb.ac.in) Syllabus for different AICTE approved and Non-AICTE approved courses are available online for MAKAUT students. Syllabus for the courses

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Ask a Question

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BBA (Hons.)AVG FEE - ₹41,667/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc (Hons.) BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹43,667/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc (Hons.) MicrobiologyAVG FEE - ₹43,667/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[3]

news

faculties

Manas KhatuaAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Application
Srijib SamantaAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Application
Chandan DuttaAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Application
view all faculties[9]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Ghatal Rabindra Satabarsiki MahaVidyalaya, Ghatal logo

Ghatal Rabindra Satabarsiki MahaVidyalaya, Ghatal

B.Sc , ₹ 4.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
Panchakot Mahavidyalaya, Neturia logo

Panchakot Mahavidyalaya, Neturia

BA , ₹ 9.82 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.7
AIMS Syndicate, Bardhaman logo

AIMS Syndicate, Bardhaman

BBA/BBM , ₹ 2.56 L TOTAL FEES
Haldia Institute of Management - [HIM], Midnapore logo

Haldia Institute of Management - [HIM], Midnapore

BBA/BBM , ₹ 70 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Chatra Ramai Pandit Mahavidyalaya, Bankura logo

Chatra Ramai Pandit Mahavidyalaya, Bankura

BA , ₹ 8.28 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
×