Abhijit Kadam Institute of Management and Social Sciences - [AKIMSS], Solapur - Reviews

Abhijit Kadam Institute of Management and Social Sciences - [AKIMSS], Solapur - Reviews

Solapur, Maharashtra AICTE | Estd 1981 BVDU, Pune Private

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

7.4/10

8.0/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
6.8/10faculty
8.8/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
8.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
K
Kailas HiremathBachelor of Business AdministrationPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life

Bharti vidyapeeth Deemed University

Scholarship -

There are scholarships facilities are available according to there cast, financial conditions, etc. College provide educational loan facilities to students to fill their fees. In some cases event sponsors are ready to give scholarships to best students.


Alumni/Alumna -

The senior student of all departments are very much active. If senior are organise such a event they will participate all juniors. If juniors organise a event senior are ready to help for all things and they also participate in events.


Remarks -
7.5 /10

There no hostel facilities for outside students they need to stay in private rooms near by college campus. This is negative remark about college. The internet lab are available all the time for students with wifi facilities. This is the positive remark about college.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

The course BBA is relatively good in our college, which includes all theoretical, practical, seminars and social activities. Exam structure is semester wise which includes 6 semester in total duration of course (3years).


Placement -
8 /10

Our college have good placements. Above 15 companies come to hire our students which have different fields like BBA, BCA,MBA,MCA. Students are hired by companies on the basis of their abilities. Our college provide work outside of country.


Events -
6 /10

There are lots of events are celebrated every year which are organised by students. 1. No.1 Business Man 2. Freshers party 3. Quiz Biz 4. Ganesh Festival 5. Holi 6. Street play 7. Seminars 8. Farewell


Faculty -
9 /10

Faculty of our college are humble and have good sense of humour with creative ideas. Students who have new ideas are supported by our faculty, HOD and Director sir. Faculty designed a good schedule for students.


Campus Life -
6 /10

There are lots of activities organised which are cultural, social, etc. Our college organised Swaccha Bharat Abhiyan, Road and Safety Management program,etc. Our sport teams are Basketball, Football, Cricket, etc.


Admission -

I cleared entrance exam of BBA. I got my name in list then I Filled the my Admission form with all required documents after all the procedure we need to fill online form which create personal identification number in University. This is the process of admission.


Fees -

In our college, the fee structure is designed by University for different courses. The course fee structure is as follows; 1. BBA - 17,000/year 2. BCA- 23,000/year 3. MBA- 77,000/year 4. MCA- 75,000/year The course fees are relatively feasible.


18 Jan 202000report
S
ShakilBatch : 2018
5.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My College Review

Remarks -
5.3 /10

Positive Thing About My College Is The Teaching Staff Non Teaching Staff Is Very Good And Friendly And Also The Fees Structure Is Very Good But The Negative Part Is Teaching Technique Is Very Less And Very Poor


Placement -
4 /10

I Didn't Tryed Any Internship Or Job Through College But I Have Some Friends Batch Mets Who Joined The Some Through College Placement And They Also Prove The Internship Of 6 Months On the Post Graduation Final Year


6/10academic
2/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
4/10placement
8/10social life
A
Akshay Vishnu GudekarBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2019
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Review

Remarks -
8.8 /10

Special thanks for the constitutes because the Institute is about in the center of the city but they have a good atmosphere they have good teaching staff they have a good greenery and also


Entrance Preview -

Because I think is the best college in my city where all managemental and professional skill gets properly... some other colleges some other colleges are also in my city but Bharati Vidyapeeth is the most aggressive in that field in the social work also and in the management all and professional skill development also...


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
I
Iffat KaziMCAPursued 2nd
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I appeared for an entrance in the college itself. I dont remember the exact name but it stated bharati vidyapeth entrance. I qualified with good score.


Placement -
7 /10

There are tie-ups with good companies. So m hoping to get into great career. Many students have been placed before. They have satisfactory placement services.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

January 18, 2020

Bharati Vidyapeeth University (BVU) distance education Result 2020

Bharati Vidyapeeth University conducts separate examination for various courses like B.Tech, M.Tech, MBA, BBA, MBBS, BA and MA etc. in both undergraduate and postgraduat

June 14, 2019

Recommended Books for BVP BMAT 2018 Preparation

Preparation for BMAT may require you to study numerous books. And it is natural, since when it comes to thorough and complete preparation, books are the best resources to rely upon. With the exam scheduled in March, gulping the information from as many sources available will only prove to be haza

March 24, 2018

MAH MCA CET 2018 Answer Key, Question Paper & Analysis

MAH MCA CET (Maharashtra Common Entrance Test for MCA) was successfully held on March 24, 2018. DTE will release a provisional merit list online for MAH MCA CET 2018 soon after the

January 07, 2020

Guidelines for Uploading Documents in MAH MCA CET 2020 Application Form

The Directorate of Technical Education (DTE) Maharashtra conducts the state-level MCA Common Entrance Test (CET) every year. Application form filling window will start from the 2nd week of January to the 4th week of February 2020.  Candidates need to visi

August 02, 2017

MAH MCA CET 2018 Exam Pattern

MAH MCA CET 2018 is a computer based test which is tentatively scheduled for March 27, 2018. Candidates who want to appear for the exam should go through MAH MCA CET 2018 Exam Pattern and Syllabus carefully.

August 01, 2017

MAH MCA CET 2018 Result

MAH MCA CET 2018 Result will be declared online in the 4th week of March 2018 by the conducting authority. Answer Key for various sets is released on the official website, 2 days after the exam.

August 02, 2017

MAH MCA CET 2018 Admit Card

MAH MCA CET 2018 Admit Card will be available to be downloaded from the official website www.dtemaharastra.gov.in the month of March 2018. All applicants will be notified about the admit card availability via SMS and mail.

August 01, 2017

MAH MCA CET 2018

MAH MCA CET (Maharashtra Common Entrance Test for MCA) is a state level exam conducted every year for admitting aspirants into the first year or second year lateral entry of PG degree course of MCA in various institutes across the state of Maharashtra. It is conducted by DTE (Directorat

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BCAAVG FEE - ₹20,000/Yr
3 Years
BBAAVG FEE - ₹17,000/Yr
3 Years
M.C.AAVG FEE - ₹70,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[4]

news

Placements

faculties

Prof. M.K. PatilAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Applications
Prof. S.N. GambhireAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Applications
Prof. V.N. MoreAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Applications
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sangola College, Solapur logo

Sangola College, Solapur

BA , ₹ 5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar Solapur University, Solapur logo
7.3
Arihant Institute of Business Management - [AIBM], Pune logo
9.3
×