Abhijit Kadam Institute of Management and Social Sciences - [AKIMSS], Solapur - Reviews

Solapur, Maharashtra AICTE Estd 1981 BVDU, Pune Private

College Rating

Based on 5 Students RatingClaim this college

7.4 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
6.0/10Accommodation
6.8/10Faculty
8.8/10Infrastructure
7.0/10Placement
8.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (3)
Computer Applications (1)

Most Popular Tags

Facility (2)
Internship (2)
Management (2)
Minority (2)
Activity (1)
Admission (1)
Anything (1)
Business (1)
Course (1)
Development (1)
Entrance (1)
Review (1)
Solapur (1)
Specialization (1)
Structure (1)

5 Reviews found


AG
8.8 /10

Internships Opportunities :

No, actually my college is not allowed it to be to be working in an internship because the college timing is about King to 5:00 p.m.

Remarks :

Special thanks for the constitutes because the Institute is about in the center of the city but they have a good atmosphere they have good teaching staff they have a good greenery and also

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Actually, this is the professional course and totally private Institute that's why any they don't have any contact with the intergovernmental scheme

Exam Structure :

The exam structure of my college is about to be a semester paper pattern semester paper pattern is about 60 40 marks will be given 60 marks for the theory and 14 months for the internal they have to internal subjects of every semester and the other four is about full-time the subject is about all the professional and management tell if you will be discussed on this

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fee structure is about flexible comparing to other colleges only 20,000 race from the students the fee will be also like a locket Ted allotted by specialization update student and they have a distance admission or full-time admission they are also depends

Entrance Preview :

Because I think is the best college in my city where all managemental and professional skill gets properly... some other colleges some other colleges are also in my city but Bharati Vidyapeeth is the most aggressive in that field in the social work also and in the management all and professional skill development also...

College Events :

There are many events are created by my college Samadhi traditional event and some of the events are organized by seniors like freshers party ramp walk fashion show and so many and innovative things I did in my college some traditional day is Valentine Day

Hostel Facilities :

In my college they don't have a facility to talk about the facility and may I have a canteen in my college according to me the canteen services are very good in the few times they have done a very bad job but it is ok in the canteen level so that it

Campus Life :

According to the scale, the majority and minority is same of girls and boys unauthorized extracurricular activities like a sports marketing digitalization Technology business events are being done in my college and they have a good result in future also and present also

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes I think so that senior students are very helpful for me to help our class they have given any tips about anything that is also study also any food activity also any activity done on the campus

Faculty :

All the faculties of my colleagues have a good management till degree and good professional skills about anything any operation any activity that has done in a good Management College and this is the way they have taught me some of the faculties of my college has done his MBA in a governmental education

Admission :

First of all, I am visiting the college then they are allowed in my exam paper to solve and they are teaching me about that when I saw the other students and they are comparing me with that student according to that my admission is done the whole process offer documentation and see discussion will be done

Placement Experience :

Some well reputed MNC companies are visiting in my college they conduct interviews according to the specialization according to the specialization job will be diversified and getting the aptitude and some external activities to comparing each other

Course Curriculum Overview :

This is the professional course actually in Solapur city there are only a few students are going to that scores according to my research the only management tool and professional skills developer course in India is a Bachelor of Business Administration

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

SKN Sinhgad College of Engineering
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.1 87 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chetana's R.K. Institute of Management and Research
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
MMS 4.2 2 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sangola College
REVIEWS RATING
9.8 /10

Sangola College

Solapur, Maharashtra
BA 5 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sangameshwar College
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

Sangameshwar College

Solapur, Maharashtra
MA 4.67 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar Solapur University
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
M.Phil/Ph.D in Science 20.57 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Hirachand Nemchand College of Commerce
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BBA/BBM 6.3
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shailesh J. Mehta School of Management, IIT Bombay - [SJMSOM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
MBA/PGDM 8.5 6.91 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SP Jain Institute of Management and Research - [SPJIMR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
MBA/PGDM 8.0 17.50 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Symbiosis Institute of Business Management - [SIBM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.9 9.80 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies -[JBIMS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
MMS 7.9 3.05 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Symbiosis Centre for Management and Human Resource Development - [SCMHRD]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.8 9.40 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University Dean: Dr. Ujwala S. Bendale Interview
January 28, 2021
Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University Dean: Dr. Ujwala S. Bendale Interview

Dr. Ujwala Bendale is the Dean of Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University, Pune. She has a Masters in Law from Pune University and a Doctorate in Philosophy of Law. She has been a research guide at BVDU since 2010 guiding 8 students out of which 4 are Ph.D. awardees under her guidance. She has 31 pub

MAH MCA CET 2020 Counselling Begins, Register Online at cetcell.mahacet.org; Get Details Here
December 11, 2020
MAH MCA CET 2020 Counselling Begins, Register Online at cetcell.mahacet.org; Get Details Here

As per the latest update, the Maharashtra State CET Cell will begin the registration process for MAH MCA CET 2020 Counselling Courses from today, i.e. 11 December 2020. Get full details here.  Applicants who have qualified MAH MCA CET 2020 can now register for counselling by logging on to th

MAH MCA CET 2020 Result Declared @mahacet.org; Check Details Here
November 27, 2020
MAH MCA CET 2020 Result Declared @mahacet.org; Check Details Here

Maharashtra State Common Entrance Test Cell has declared the MAH MCA CET 2020 result today, November 27, 2020, on its official website: mahacet.org.  Candidates who appeared for MAH MCA CET 2020 exam conducted on October 28 can download their results now. CET Cell has published individu

BUMAT 2020: Result Declared For Repeat Exams @bvuniversity.edu.in; Check Details Here
November 20, 2020
BUMAT 2020: Result Declared For Repeat Exams @bvuniversity.edu.in; Check Details Here

Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) has declared the result for BUMAT 2020 re-examination on the official website - @bvuniversity.edu.in BUMAT 2020 examination was conducted again to fill the vacant seats in online mode on October 26 - 28, 2020. Candidates could check the BUMAT 2

MAH MCA CET 2020: Admit Card Released @cetcell.mahacet.org; Download Here
October 21, 2020
MAH MCA CET 2020: Admit Card Released @cetcell.mahacet.org; Download Here

The Directorate of Technical Education (DTE) Maharashtra has released the admit card for MAH MCA CET 2020 @mahacet.org. MAH MCA CET 2020 is scheduled to be held on Oct 28, 2020. Candidates who have registered for the exam can download the admit card till the exam day from the offic

MHT CET 2020: Revised Exam Schedule Announced, Check Details Here
September 29, 2020
MHT CET 2020: Revised Exam Schedule Announced, Check Details Here

Maharashtra State CET Cell has released a circular on September 28, 2020, to inform about the new exam dates of MHT CET exam 2020. Candidates who have registered for the examination can check the revised schedule here or at mahcet.org. As per the revised schedule released by the MHT CET cell

Maharashtra CET 2020: Last chance to apply for 12 CETs, Extension to CET Registration, Check Details
September 07, 2020
Maharashtra CET 2020: Last chance to apply for 12 CETs, Extension to CET Registration, Check Details

The CET Cell administration has announced to open the registration for 12 CET Courses of Higher Education & Technical Education. The CET 2020 Registration has opened today and will be available till midnight tomorrow i.e., September 8, 2020.  The MHT CET 2020 Registration has been o

BVP CET to be Given on 25 and 26 August, Result to be Declared on 29 August
August 21, 2020
BVP CET to be Given on 25 and 26 August, Result to be Declared on 29 August

Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) will give the BVP Common Entrance Test for engineering on 25 and 26 August 2020. Both the examinations will be remote-proctored. Also Read: BVP CET 2020 to be Conducted as a Home-Based Proctored Exam, Know More What are the Guidelines for BVP CE

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 17,000/Yr
3 Years
BCA AVG FEE - ₹ 20,000/Yr
3 Years
MBA Finance AVG FEE - ₹ 70,000/Yr
2 Years
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Prof. M.K. Patil Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Applications
Prof. S.N. Gambhire Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Applications
Prof. V.N. More Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Applications
Students also visited