Adani Institute of Infrastructure Management - [AIIM], Ahmedabad - Reviews

Adani Institute of Infrastructure Management - [AIIM], Ahmedabad - Reviews

Ahmedabad, Gujarat AICTE Estd 2009 Private

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

7.5/10

7.3/10academic
7.5/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
7.5/10placements
6.2/10social

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
personal interview
summer internship
internship placement
program
infrastructure
course
hostel
admission
campus
structure
facility
education
management
amount
PuneetPGDM Infrastructure Management
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Study with Fun

Entrance Preview -

The entrance exam is very important if you want a good college, the mostly college accepts CAT/CMAT, but my college accepts CAT/XAT/MAT/CMAT/GMAT and ATMA entrance exam scores. Students who are not able to clear or not able to score good marks in entrance than they opt direct admission option, and I am one of them.


Placement -

I choose this college, especially for excellent placement record. Last year many companies visited for on-campus placement few of them are TUV Nord, CBRE, Mott MacDonald, Asian Paints, IndusInd Bank, Sanghi Cement, etc.


6/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
5/10social life
Ritu VermaPG Diploma in Infrastructure Management
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good Placement

Entrance Preview -

The final selection in my college is based entrance test score and Personal Interview. My institute accepts MAT/CMAT/GMAT and ATMA entrance tests. After graduation, I give MAT entrance test by my score is not up to marks, that's why the only chance for me to join AIIM is a direct admission.


Placement -

Last year many well know companies like Reliance, Tata Power, PWC, etc. are visited for campus placement. Mostly all the student's get placed in the reputed company.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
Manav RajPGDMBatch : 2012
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college is the Best College

Remarks -

My College is the best college in terms of infrastructure, faculty, events and the most important Study. During my college time, I enjoyed everything with my friends and lovely professors.


Entrance Preview -

Admission in my college is based on scores obtained in CAT / XAT and in much other entrance tests. I took direct admission because I didn't get good scores in CAT entrance exam. there was personal interview taken by the admission authority, after clear all the steps my admission is done or you can say finally I was admitted to the program.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
AmanPost Graduate Diploma in magement (IM)Batch : 2017
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Wonderful Journey in my college

Remarks -

My college is the best college in Ahmedabad. the college provides to the students the best facilities and knowledge sources. Campus offered many extracurricular activities to enhance the moral support of students. faculty of my college is very knowledgeable and helpful.


Entrance Preview -

Admission is based on the score of entrance exam like CAT / XAT / MAT / CMAT / GMAT / ATMA followed by a personal interview in college. and I took CMAT exam after that I gave a personal interview and I got selected in that college.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
PoojaPGDM (Infrastructure Management)Pursued 1st year
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

AIIM Provides Quality Education

Entrance Preview -

Admission is based on the entrance exam. I have given MAT Exam and my MAT score is 95. final selection is based on personal interview taken by the admission authorities.


Course Curriculum -

PGDM (Infrastructure Management) is a 2-year full-time program which is approved by AITCE. PGDM Course curriculum is based on trimester pattern. in the first year, the student has to read about the concepts of infrastructure mgt. like, Managerial Computing, Organizational Behavior, Operations Management for Infrastructure, Infrastructure Investment etc. and there is Study visit also


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
PriyankaPGDMBatch : 2012
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good College

Entrance Preview -

There are many entrance exam to take admission in this college and I took CAT exam in which I scored good marks. By counseling, I got this college.


Placement -

Many Companies came to recruit the students and select the student at the higher package. companies like Ernst & Young, Torrent, Reliance, KPMG, Adani, L&T, Tata Power and much more companies.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

N R Institute of Business Management - [NRIBM], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
Indus University, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
Indus University
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
AICTE
Amity Global Business School - [AGBS], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10
ICFAI Business School - [IBS], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
ICFAI Business School - [IBS]
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Unitedworld School of Business - [UWSB], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

Indian Institute of Management - [IIMA], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.8 / 10
MICA - The School of Ideas, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10
MICA - The School of Ideas
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
AICTE
Ahmedabad University, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10
Ahmedabad University
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
UGC
Amrut Mody School of Management - [AMSOM], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10
Shanti Business School - [SBS], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
Shanti Business School - [SBS]
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
AICTE

news view all

November 13, 2019

CAT 2019 Exam Day Guidelines

IIM Kozhikode released Exam Day Guidelines for CAT 2019 aspirants. The exam is scheduled for November 24, 2019 (Sunday). Candidates must reach the exam center with their printed 

November 11, 2019

Tips to solve passage based questions in CAT 2019

Verbal Ability & Reading Comprehension (VARC) is one of the most important and high scoring section of the CAT examination. The weightage of Reading Comprehension is higher in CAT than in any other MBA entrance examination. Reading comprehension in the

November 11, 2019

LM Thapar 2019 MBA Selection Process

LM Thapar School of Management was founded on July 23, 2007, in Patiala (Punjab, India) under the aegis of Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology. Aside from offering extremely lucrative core courses and doctoral programs, LM Thapar School of Management specializes in offering business an

November 11, 2019

IIM Ahmedabad 2019 Placement and Salary Report

The Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad (IIMA) is one of the top ranked business schools across the world. Established in 1961, IIMA is recognized globally for excellence in management education.  IIMA’s Post Graduate Programme for Executives (P

November 11, 2019

XIMB Admission Criteria 2020: Check Expected CAT Cutoff Score

Xavier Institute of Management, Bhubaneshwar one among the twelve private b-schools under Xavier University, Bhubaneshwar. The university is home to the management aspirants all over the country. Candidates who are willing to take admission in any one of the management programs from the

November 11, 2019

IIM Bangalore 2019 Placement Report

Ranked first in NIRF for India’s top business schools, IIM Bangalore continues to establish itself as an ambassador of management and business education.  IIM Bangalore has 3 kinds of placements occurring throughout the calendar year - summer placeme

November 11, 2019

Audencia Nantes School of Management Admission through CAT

Audencia Nantes School is one of the top European business schools located in Nantes, France. The school offers many programs for national as well as international students. One of the most sought after a program offered by the school is Master in Management.  The school offers the

November 11, 2019

ESSEC Business School, MIM Admission through CAT

CAT or Common Management Test is widely accepted by top management colleges of India. Apart from Indian B-Schools, there are few colleges abroad that accepts CAT score for offering admission in Master in Management program.  ESSEC Business School is one of the CAT accepting abroad

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

Post Graduate Diploma in LawAVG FEE - ₹380,000/Yr
2 Years

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

faculties

Dr. Amit ShrivastavaAssociate Professor
Dr. Jallavi PanchamiaAssistant Professor
Dr. Astha AgarwallaAssistant Professor
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Shanti Business School - [SBS], Ahmedabad logo
Shanti Business School - [SBS], AhmedabadMBA/PGDM , ₹ 6.15 L TOTAL FEES
7.6
Narayana Business School - [NBS], Ahmedabad logo
Narayana Business School - [NBS], AhmedabadMBA/PGDM , ₹ 2.75 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Amrut Mody School of Management - [AMSOM], Ahmedabad logo
Amrut Mody School of Management - [AMSOM], AhmedabadBBA/BBM , ₹ 2.2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.3
Institute of Management, Nirma university, Ahmedabad logo
Institute of Management, Nirma university, AhmedabadBBA/BBM , ₹ 2.18 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.3
Ahmedabad University, Ahmedabad logo
Ahmedabad University, AhmedabadBBA/BBM , ₹ 2.1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.7
MICA - The School of Ideas, Ahmedabad logo
MICA - The School of Ideas, AhmedabadM.Phil/Ph.D in Management , ₹ 27.5 K TOTAL FEES
8.4
Institute of Rural Management - [IRMA], Anand logo
Institute of Rural Management - [IRMA], AnandMBA/PGDM , ₹ 5.83 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
B K School of Business Management, Ahmedabad logo
B K School of Business Management, AhmedabadMBA/PGDM , ₹ 6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
×