Aishwarya College, Jodhpur

Aishwarya College, Jodhpur

Jodhpur, Rajasthan AICTE | Estd 1999 RTU, Kota Private Institute
25,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

Mahesh Raisnghani , Batch: MBA-2014

7.7/10

"I compete with RMCAT which is necessary for the entrance. in which i got 8 CGPA i choosed RMCAT because i want to choose college from jodhpur only i have done MBA in Finance head. The main thing that i choose this college from other available options because of its study and moral."   Read More


34,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



College Admission Reviews

user
sanwala ram , B.Sc, Pursued: 2018

4.8/10

"There is no entrance exam is conducted by college and this is quite good for all the students. my friend suggest me to join this college & according to me this is really a good college. no interview process in this college. i am interested in maths so i join this."   Read More

user
Jitendra kumar , B.Sc, Pursued: 2nd year
BATCH : 2020

5.5/10

"The fee structure is very good because the college is joined by the JNVU and all the process is done according to top the board. and the college is private but the fee is affordable so that everyone can pay this."   Read More


22,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

Mudit sharma , b.com honours, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

9.3/10

"starting 1st year is expensive and after that the price stucture became decreses so student or parents can pay easily and which is very good for college parents and students so the fees is not expensive"   Read More



College Admission Reviews

Lavneet Rathi , BBA, Pursued: 2nd Year

6.2/10

"12th base frist they check how much you score in your 12th examination then on marit you will get the admission then there is no reservations at all so admission process is difficult"   Read More



College Admission Reviews

Mudit sharma , b.com honours, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

9.3/10

"starting 1st year is expensive and after that the price stucture became decreses so student or parents can pay easily and which is very good for college parents and students so the fees is not expensive"   Read More


College rating

based on 9 students ratings

6.7/10

7.3/10academic
6.3/10accommodation
7.2/10faculty
6.6/10infrastructure
6.1/10placements
6.7/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

structure
process
placement
hostel
course
campus
faculty
amount
computer
department
provide
finance
graduation
competition
interview
M
Mudit sharmab.com honoursPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

good experience

Remarks -
9.3 /10

there is no negative remarks in my college my college is best and there is very good environment so my college is best and there is very fine condition and my college is since 1999 and our college strangth is 2500 students


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
sanwala ramB.ScPursued 2018
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

praiseworthy

Remarks -
4.8 /10

no any query about the college average college for me and my experience is in between the good and bad. The difference between the board in the college is not good


5/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life
Jitendra kumarB.ScPursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2020
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A college full of passion

5/10academic
6/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
5/10social life
M
Mantavya gaurBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Special Education and Rehabilitation)Batch : 2017
4.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
4 /10

The college management is very very very poor, they can't find what you lost in college, Cctv camera so not work all the time


6/10academic
4/10faculty
2/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
2/10social life
M
Mahesh RaisnghaniMBABatch : 2014
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.7 /10

Final words would be always good not bad the college faculty was really a good & understandable in nature i review this to all the person who want to join this college just read my review and let me know if you want to take admission in the college my no is at upper side.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
J
Jagdish KumarBSCPursued 2nd Year
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.5 /10

College have many good habits like discipline teachers and students regularity in class and teacher always help students and they time to time take report of every student college have one bad thing college campus is too short.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
L
Lavneet RathiBBAPursued 2nd Year
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college for bba

Remarks -
6.2 /10

Obviously there is so many good things.Sensior behavior of studentsExtra activitiesStudiesBad remarks:Hostel foodFees structurePoor placements


6/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
3/10placement
8/10social life
M
Manohar SinghBCABatch : 2011
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

good study

Remarks -
8.2 /10

Campus structure are good had good labs with good people of facultys.thy had exp. Faculties with good knowledge.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Comp Labs
Gym
Medical
Cafeteria
Laboratory
Library
Auditorium
Hostel
Sports

reservation

50%Gen
27%OBC
15%sc
8%st

about college

Aishwarya College of Education established under the aegis of Gayathri Technical Education Trust has been consistently striving towards the upliftment of the society and to cater to the educational needs of the society. The college has been working selflessly to serve humanity through education and is not driven by any motives of profit but by a sincere effort to impart culture and value based modern education that makes the students stand out in a crowd.

Facts and figures of Aishwarya College of Education

Establishment Year

1999

University Type

Private

Chair person of the University

 Mr B.S Rathore

Approval

Jai Narayan Vyas University (JNVU)

Total Faculty Members

29

How to Reach

Jodhpur is accessible by trains and flights. Both the airport and railway station are within close vicinity of the college.

Why to join Aishwarya College of Education

Infrastructure & Amenities- Aishwarya College of Education is amongst the first of its kind of colleges to provide smart campus facility to its students. It is Smart Campus facility is committed towards technological advancement and providing the students with the best possible for their academic well being.

Scholarships- the College provides Scholarships to deserving students for the advancement of their studies. Also special assistance is given to SC/ST/OBC students under special schemes provided by the government.

Placement Cell- Placement assistance is provided to the students. A pre –placement cell works all the year around in preparing the students to face interviews. The work profile of this cell comprises preparing students according to modern working trends and infuse them in employable skills. 

GALLERY IMAGES view all

A-9, 1st Extension, Kamla Nehru Nagar
Jodhpur -
Rajasthan , India

0.21KmPrivate Bus Stand Pratap Nagar

0291-2760175 , 1800-120-4742

8302006000 , 8302006001 , 8302006002

Comments

Comments


2 Comments
p
pooja goswami

Msc in chemistry or zoology ki fees kitni he

27 Jul, 2018 09:32
G
Garima Bansal

HI POOJA, These courses are not available in this college.

27 Jul, 2018 11:50
s
swaroop singh

HEY HOW MUCH FEES FOR MBA BANKING

22 Feb, 2017 17:03
n
Admin

Hello Swaroop, Aishwarya College of Education does not provides MBA in Banking.

29 Mar, 2017 17:32

- No more comments -

news view all

February 14, 2020

RTU Kota Results 2020: Portal, Time Table, Revaluation

Rajasthan Technical University declares its results on its result portal esuvidha.info. RTU publishes results of 2.5 lakh students who are studying under 255 a

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ComAVG FEE - ₹22,000/Yr
3 Years
BBA
3 Years
B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹34,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[15]

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Lachoo Memorial College Science and Technology, Jodhpur logo
6.3
B.N. Post Graduate College - [BNPGC], Udaipur logo

B.N. Post Graduate College - [BNPGC], Udaipur

BA , ₹ 10.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.6
SPU College, Pali logo

SPU College, Pali

B.Sc , ₹ 26.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Jodhpur National University - [JNU], Jodhpur logo

Jodhpur National University - [JNU], Jodhpur

BA , ₹ 16 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.7
MBM Engineering College - [MBM], Jodhpur logo

MBM Engineering College - [MBM], Jodhpur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 3.15 L TOTAL FEES
7.4
×