Amity Global Business School - [AGBS], Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra Estd 2009 Private

College Rating

Based on 9 Students RatingClaim this college

8.7 out of 10
9.3/10Academic
8.1/10Accommodation
8.9/10Faculty
8.6/10Infrastructure
8.6/10Placement
8.8/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (7)

Most Popular Tags

Placement (8)
Admission (6)
Faculty (6)
Interview (6)
Campus (5)
Fee Structure (5)
Knowledge (5)
Package (5)
Review (5)
Course Curriculum (4)
Include (4)
Management (4)
Process (4)
Program (3)
Business World (2)

9 Reviews found


AC
8.7 /10

Remarks

We had a library in our college in which students can do their studies with peacefully. They can read the newspaper, novels, books, magazine and their course books also. The college management was also supported and the placement of the college is nice.

Fee Structure And Facilities

The fee of my course was approx 3 lakhs per annum included security deposit was around 30000 rs it was refunded after the last year of my course.

Campus Life

9/10

Our college provided the extra activities and had a Library with the numbers of books related to our course, novel, magazine, and different sports facilities make students life as well as college life more memorable.

Alumni/Alumna

Seniors were very helpful and supporting. At the time of the fresher's party, they give a warm welcome to the new students. They also provided their notes for the new students. Senior helps new students and make them their friend and help them.

Faculty

9/10

The faculty was also well educated and experienced in order to deliver great knowledge to its students. Most of all PhD degree holders.

Admission

The admission was based on Entrance test and graduation percentage. After that, there was a simple Essay test in English and personal interview. The reason for choosing our college was that because I saw many other colleges but I found this as a professional college with good facilities then I take the admission in our college.

Placement Experience

9/10

Placements in our college were pretty impressive and good. In our college placements, we got the companies such as Coca-cola, Asian paints, ITC Limited, Wipro, Pepsico, HDFC Bank, Reliance, Airtel, Vodafone, Radisson hotel & resorts, HCL, and many more.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


4 Comments
C
chhaya
I chhaya Tiwari a student of MBA sem 3 is proudly associated with this institute since 1 years, it was a wonderful learning experience• The best part of Amity Pune is it's events and the never ending support from the faculties and staff. I recently got placed in Citi Corp with full support of my faculty. The faculty and staff are very cooperative and campus environment is very positive.
A
Admin

Hi Chhaya, Greetings from Collegedunia. Thank you for your valuable feedback. 

Chandrakant Raut's profile photo
chandrakant raut
I chandrakant Raut a student of MBA sem 2 is proudly associated with this institute since 4 years . I have completed my bba from Amity Pune and it was a wonderful learning experience here. Hence I decided to take admission for MBA also in Amity Pune. The best part of Amity Pune is it's events and the never ending support from the faculties and staff. Amity Pune is the best Management college I have seen.
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Chandrakant, thank you for the feedback!
Akashanand More's profile photo
akashanand more
Best BBA college in pune. They have so many events for students which is initiated by the students. Faculty of the college are extremely supportive
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Akashanand, thank you for the feedback!
Ananyaa Singh's profile photo
ananyaa singh
Best MBA College. I am Studying in MBA sem 2 in this college. Here the atmosphere is full of motivation and innovation. The faculty and staff are very cooperative and campus environment is very positive. The placements in the college are very good as this year more than 75 % of sem 3 MBA students have been already placed.
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Ananyaa, thank you for the feedback!

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

Indian Institute of Cost and Management Studies and Research - [IndSearch]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BBA/BBM 4.5 46.35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Amity Global Business School - [AGBS] Malad West
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10
BBA/BBM 4.6 2.13 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
FLAME University
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

FLAME University

Pune, Maharashtra
BBA/BBM 6.2 6.95 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Department of Management Science, Savitribai Phule Pune University - [PUMBA]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
MBA/PGDM 5.5 66.19 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
International School of Business and Media - [ISB&M] Nande
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.5 8.93 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Business Management and Research -[IBMR]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
MBA/PGDM 5.0 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Symbiosis Institute of Business Management - [SIBM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.9 9.60 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Symbiosis Centre for Management and Human Resource Development - [SCMHRD]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.8 9.40 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce - [BMCC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BBA/BBM 7.2
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bharati Vidyapeeth University, Institute of Management and Entrepreneurship Development - [IMED]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.9 2.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ASM's College of Commerce, Science & Information Technology - [CSIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BBA/BBM 6.6 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Christ College
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Christ College

Pune, Maharashtra
BBA/BBM 6.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

News

CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here
January 10, 2021
CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here

January 10, 2021: Kerala High Court has denied the order to conduct a retest for the candidate who failed to appear for the CAT 2020 Exam due to being tested positive for COVID-19. Justice PB Suresh Kumar has refused to permit the retest for the applicant, stating that it will take time to p

CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in
January 07, 2021
CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in

The Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (CDAC), Noida has released the admit card for the CDAC C-CAT 2021 on January 6, 2021 on its official website @cdac.in.  Applicants can now download the CDAC C-CAT 2021 admit card from the official website by entering their application number/i

MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has announced the MAT 2020 result (IBT, CBT, PBT mode) for the December session on January 4, 2021, on its official website.  Candidates who appeared for MAT 2020 for December session held from November 21 to Noverver 24 in an online mode can now

MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the exam dates for MAT 2021 February session. Candidates waiting for the dates must note that MAT 2021 will be held on different dates as per the mode chosen. This year MAT 2021 will be held in three different modes keeping in mind the students

CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 31, 2020
CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here

IIM Indore has released the final answer key of CAT 2020 on the official website iimcat.ac.in. Candidates can now check the official answer key to calculate their raw score and expected percentile. The final answer key of CAT 2020 has been released after the analysis of the challenges and objecti

MAT 2020 December Session CBT Mode Exam Held Today (Dec 28) Amidst COVID-19; Read Details Here
December 28, 2020
MAT 2020 December Session CBT Mode Exam Held Today (Dec 28) Amidst COVID-19; Read Details Here

MAT 2020: Besides the COVID-19 situation, the AIMA (All India Management Association) conducted MAT 2020 Exam for December session in the CBT Mode today i.e. December 28, 2020. However, all the precautionary measures like social distancing, wearing face masks and sanitization were strictly adhered.

MAT 2020 CBT Admit Card (Out) for December Session; Download @mat.aima.in
December 26, 2020
MAT 2020 CBT Admit Card (Out) for December Session; Download @mat.aima.in

MAT Admit Card 2020: All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the MAT 2020 CBT admit card for the upcoming December session on the official website mat.aima.in.  Candidates who applied for MAT 2020 in CBT mode, can visit the official website and login using their creden

MAT IBT December 2020 Registration Extended; Last Date to Apply Dec 21, Check Details Here
December 17, 2020
MAT IBT December 2020 Registration Extended; Last Date to Apply Dec 21, Check Details Here

AIMA has extended the last date of MAT IBT 2020 Registration. Candidates can apply for MAT IBT 2020 before the last date, i.e., December 21, 2020. The varsity has also released the complete MAT Feb 2021 exam schedule on the official website. Earlier, candidates could submit the MAT IBT 2020 appli

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

GDBA + BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 142,667/Yr
3 Years
PGPM + MBA AVG FEE - ₹ 330,000/Yr
2 Years

Placements

Highest Package 1,700,000
company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties