Amity Global Business School - [AGBS] Rankings

×

Amity Global Business School - [AGBS], Pune - Reviews

Amity Global Business School - [AGBS], Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra Estd 2009 Private 1 Question Answered

College rating

based on 9 students ratings
Claim This College

8.7/10

9.3/10academic
8.1/10accommodation
8.9/10faculty
8.6/10infrastructure
8.6/10placements
8.8/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Placement
    Admission
    Faculty
    Interview
    Campus
    Fee Structure
    Knowledge
    Package
    Review
    Course Curriculum
    Include
    Management
    Process
    Program
    Business World

    9 Reviews found

    S
    Sourav DePost Graduate Program in Management [PGPM] + Master of Business Administration [MBA]
    Batch : 2018
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    8/10faculty
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    8/10course
    8/10hostel
    9/10campus life

    Nice Experience

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Our college had an alumni network. They organised alumni meets and give respect to all its alumni. They give importance to all their pass out students.

    Faculty -
    8 /10

    The faculty of our college was good enough to produce talent in this field. The faculty was also well educated and experienced in order to deliver great knowledge to its students. They provide practical sessions regularly to experience.

    Admission -
    8.3 /10

    Our college organized so many events for the students in which they take part in the activities and they also get chance to organised the events in the group so that students develop team spirit, communication, cooperation, coordination and many more.

    Fees -

    The fee structure of MBA was Rs 150000 per semester included the security Deposit of Rs 30000 had to be paid at the time of admission it was refundable after the last year.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    The placements were fine and came to a lot of companies who had visited my college Wipro, Radisson Hotels & Resorts and many more. The highest package for last year was 17 lakhs. In the second year of the MBA course, we were supposed to choose an area of our interest.

    Events -
    8 /10

    In our college, we celebrated many festival and students enjoy all of these. They get to know about their culture and other religious culture also.

    Campus Life -
    8 /10

    Our college was a complete package of knowledge and experience. You can learn to play and experience things in a manner. The labs and sports field of this college were well designed.

    24 Jul 201900report

    Comments

    Comments


    4 Comments
    C
    Chhaya

    I chhaya Tiwari a student of MBA sem 3 is proudly associated with this institute since 1 years, it was a wonderful learning experience• The best part of Amity Pune is it's events and the never ending support from the faculties and staff. I recently got placed in Citi Corp with full support of my faculty. The faculty and staff are very cooperative and campus environment is very positive.

    24 Dec, 2020 12:03
    A
    Admin

    Hi Chhaya, Greetings from Collegedunia. Thank you for your valuable feedback. 

    12 Jan, 2021 13:29
    MOBILE FRAME
    Chandrakant Raut

    I chandrakant Raut a student of MBA sem 2 is proudly associated with this institute since 4 years . I have completed my bba from Amity Pune and it was a wonderful learning experience here. Hence I decided to take admission for MBA also in Amity Pune. The best part of Amity Pune is it's events and the never ending support from the faculties and staff. Amity Pune is the best Management college I have seen.

    24 Feb, 2020 15:25
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Chandrakant, thank you for the feedback!

    24 Feb, 2020 15:31
    MOBILE FRAME
    Akashanand More

    Best BBA college in pune. They have so many events for students which is initiated by the students. Faculty of the college are extremely supportive

    24 Feb, 2020 15:07
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Akashanand, thank you for the feedback!

    24 Feb, 2020 15:13
    MOBILE FRAME
    Ananyaa Singh

    Best MBA College. I am Studying in MBA sem 2 in this college. Here the atmosphere is full of motivation and innovation. The faculty and staff are very cooperative and campus environment is very positive. The placements in the college are very good as this year more than 75 % of sem 3 MBA students have been already placed.

    24 Feb, 2020 11:51
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Ananyaa, thank you for the feedback!

    24 Feb, 2020 11:54

    - No more comments -

    Similar Colleges

    news view all

    January 10, 2021

    CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here

    January 10, 2021: Kerala High Court has denied the order to conduct a retest for the candidate who failed to appear for the CAT 2020 Exam due to being tested positive for COVID-19. Justice PB Suresh Kumar has refused to permit the retest for the applicant, stating that it will take time to p

    January 07, 2021

    CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in

    The Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (CDAC), Noida has released the admit card for the CDAC C-CAT 2021 on January 6, 2021 on its official website @cdac.in.  Applicants can now download the CDAC C-CAT 2021 admit card from the official website by entering their application number/i

    January 04, 2021

    MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here

    All India Management Association (AIMA) has announced the MAT 2020 result (IBT, CBT, PBT mode) for the December session on January 4, 2021, on its official website.  Candidates who appeared for MAT 2020 for December session held from November 21 to Noverver 24 in an online mode can now

    January 04, 2021

    MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here

    All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the exam dates for MAT 2021 February session. Candidates waiting for the dates must note that MAT 2021 will be held on different dates as per the mode chosen. This year MAT 2021 will be held in three different modes keeping in mind the students

    December 31, 2020

    CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here

    IIM Indore has released the final answer key of CAT 2020 on the official website iimcat.ac.in. Candidates can now check the official answer key to calculate their raw score and expected percentile. The final answer key of CAT 2020 has been released after the analysis of the challenges and objecti

    December 28, 2020

    MAT 2020 December Session CBT Mode Exam Held Today (Dec 28) Amidst COVID-19; Read Details Here

    MAT 2020: Besides the COVID-19 situation, the AIMA (All India Management Association) conducted MAT 2020 Exam for December session in the CBT Mode today i.e. December 28, 2020. However, all the precautionary measures like social distancing, wearing face masks and sanitization were strictly adhered.

    December 26, 2020

    MAT 2020 CBT Admit Card (Out) for December Session; Download @mat.aima.in

    MAT Admit Card 2020: All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the MAT 2020 CBT admit card for the upcoming December session on the official website mat.aima.in.  Candidates who applied for MAT 2020 in CBT mode, can visit the official website and login using their creden

    December 17, 2020

    MAT IBT December 2020 Registration Extended; Last Date to Apply Dec 21, Check Details Here

    AIMA has extended the last date of MAT IBT 2020 Registration. Candidates can apply for MAT IBT 2020 before the last date, i.e., December 21, 2020. The varsity has also released the complete MAT Feb 2021 exam schedule on the official website. Earlier, candidates could submit the MAT IBT 2020 appli

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    GDBA + BBAAVG FEE - ₹135,617/Yr
    3 Years
    PGPM + MBAAVG FEE - ₹312,375/Yr
    2 Years

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,700,000

    faculties

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    FLAME University, Pune logo

    FLAME University, Pune

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 6.95 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    MIT World Peace University - [MITWPU], Pune logo

    MIT World Peace University - [MITWPU], Pune

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 3.1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    Amity Global Business School - [AGBS] Malad West, Mumbai logo
    9.0
    AIMS Institute of Management Studies, Pune logo

    AIMS Institute of Management Studies, Pune

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 2.45 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.8
    Global Business School and Research Centre - [GBSRC], Pune logo
    8.6
    ×