Amity Global Business School - [AGBS] Malad West, Mumbai - Reviews

Mumbai, Maharashtra Estd 2008 Private Ranked 126 For MBA By The Week 2020 +1 more

College Rating

Based on 7 Students RatingClaim this college

9.0 out of 10
9.3/10Academic
8.0/10Accommodation
9.3/10Faculty
9.7/10Infrastructure
8.9/10Placement
8.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (7)

Most Popular Tags

Course (6)
Interview (5)
Placement (5)
Semester (5)
Admission (4)
Campus (4)
Library (4)
Management (4)
Business (3)
Security (3)
Company (2)
Experience (2)
Structure (2)
Industry (1)
School (1)

7 Reviews found


VN
8.7 /10

Remarks

Overall our college was best for management studies. The good thing about college life was that they gave students the chance to grow and excel at their best.

Fee Structure And Facilities

The fee was around Rs 90000 per semester for my course and submitted some of the security charges was around Rs 30000 it's refunded after the 3rd year of my course.

College Events

8/10

Our college organised the event like Cultural fest, Convocaion, Election, Guest Lectures, Alumni meets, industrial visit, Indoor games, best performers award with the crowd.

Campus Life

9/10

Our college had the Indoor sports complex for play indoor games, Air-Conditioned classrooms, well-equipped library with the many books, novels and books related our course, and a cafeteria where we did much of fun with friends.

Alumni/Alumna

Our college had an alumni network. Our college also organised the alumni meet there alumni came and guide and motivate us. Senior students were also helpful to the study.

Admission

I gave the entrance test conducted by Amity University. There were three rounds for admission, including an English Essay Test and Personal Interview. I scored good rank in the entrance test and clear the English Essay Test and clear the interview and had got the admission in our college.

Placement Experience

9/10

Our college provided placement with the opportunity to us. I have the overall view I always wanted. My MBA covered the gaps and linked different business topics together leading to a very interesting experience.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

National Institute of Management - [NIM]
REVIEWS RATING
10 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.4 58.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SP Jain Institute of Management and Research - [SPJIMR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
MBA/PGDM 8.0 17.50 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BSE Institute Limited - [BIL]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

BSE Institute Limited - [BIL]

Mumbai, Maharashtra
BBA/BBM 4.9
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Hult International Business School - [HULT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BBA/BBM 4.3
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Business Studies and Research - [IBSAR]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BBA/BBM 4.4 90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Anil Surendra Modi School of Commerce - [ASMSOC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
B.Sc 3.12 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Shailesh J. Mehta School of Management, IIT Bombay - [SJMSOM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
MBA/PGDM 8.5 4.88 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SP Jain Institute of Management and Research - [SPJIMR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
MBA/PGDM 8.0 17.50 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies -[JBIMS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
MMS 7.9 3.05 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
National Institute of Industrial Engineering - [NITIE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
Graduate Diploma in Management 7.6 1.04 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Prin. L. N. Welingkar Institute of Management Development & Research - [WeSchool]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.5 5.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
KJ Somaiya Institute of Management
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.9 7.82 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here
January 10, 2021
CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here

January 10, 2021: Kerala High Court has denied the order to conduct a retest for the candidate who failed to appear for the CAT 2020 Exam due to being tested positive for COVID-19. Justice PB Suresh Kumar has refused to permit the retest for the applicant, stating that it will take time to p

CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in
January 07, 2021
CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in

The Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (CDAC), Noida has released the admit card for the CDAC C-CAT 2021 on January 6, 2021 on its official website @cdac.in.  Applicants can now download the CDAC C-CAT 2021 admit card from the official website by entering their application number/i

MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has announced the MAT 2020 result (IBT, CBT, PBT mode) for the December session on January 4, 2021, on its official website.  Candidates who appeared for MAT 2020 for December session held from November 21 to Noverver 24 in an online mode can now

MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the exam dates for MAT 2021 February session. Candidates waiting for the dates must note that MAT 2021 will be held on different dates as per the mode chosen. This year MAT 2021 will be held in three different modes keeping in mind the students

CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 31, 2020
CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here

IIM Indore has released the final answer key of CAT 2020 on the official website iimcat.ac.in. Candidates can now check the official answer key to calculate their raw score and expected percentile. The final answer key of CAT 2020 has been released after the analysis of the challenges and objecti

MAT 2020 December Session CBT Mode Exam Held Today (Dec 28) Amidst COVID-19; Read Details Here
December 28, 2020
MAT 2020 December Session CBT Mode Exam Held Today (Dec 28) Amidst COVID-19; Read Details Here

MAT 2020: Besides the COVID-19 situation, the AIMA (All India Management Association) conducted MAT 2020 Exam for December session in the CBT Mode today i.e. December 28, 2020. However, all the precautionary measures like social distancing, wearing face masks and sanitization were strictly adhered.

MAT 2020 CBT Admit Card (Out) for December Session; Download @mat.aima.in
December 26, 2020
MAT 2020 CBT Admit Card (Out) for December Session; Download @mat.aima.in

MAT Admit Card 2020: All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the MAT 2020 CBT admit card for the upcoming December session on the official website mat.aima.in.  Candidates who applied for MAT 2020 in CBT mode, can visit the official website and login using their creden

MAT IBT December 2020 Registration Extended; Last Date to Apply Dec 21, Check Details Here
December 17, 2020
MAT IBT December 2020 Registration Extended; Last Date to Apply Dec 21, Check Details Here

AIMA has extended the last date of MAT IBT 2020 Registration. Candidates can apply for MAT IBT 2020 before the last date, i.e., December 21, 2020. The varsity has also released the complete MAT Feb 2021 exam schedule on the official website. Earlier, candidates could submit the MAT IBT 2020 appli

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

GDBA + BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 211,667/Yr
3 Years
PGPM + MBA AVG FEE - ₹ 367,500/Yr
2 Years

Placements

Highest Package 1,400,000
company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties