Amity Global Business School - [AGBS], Indore - Reviews

Indore, Madhya Pradesh Estd 2008 Private

College Rating

Based on 15 Students RatingClaim this college

9.0 out of 10
9.6/10Academic
7.6/10Accommodation
9.5/10Faculty
9.4/10Infrastructure
9.1/10Placement
8.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (14)

Most Popular Tags

Course (6)
Interview (5)
Provide (5)
Admission (4)
Campus (4)
Management (4)
Placement Cell (4)
Education (3)
Faculty Member (3)
Fee Structure (3)
Total Fee (3)
Business (2)
Infrastructure (2)
Knowledge (2)
Scholarship (2)

15 Reviews found


VG
8.7 /10

Remarks

Apart from studies, Our college organized so many events for the students in which we took part in the activities and they also get to organized the events in the group, so that students developed team spirit, communication skills, leadership qualities, cooperation, coordinated with others.

Fee Structure And Facilities

The fee was feasible for BBA, the fee of my course was 57000 Rs per sem. The Security Deposit was 15000 Rs. it was refunded after my third year. There was the facility of the fee was submitted to semester wise.

College Events

8/10

Our college provided so many opportunities to develop their whole personality. They taken part in the various events in our college like Dance competition, face painting competition, Singing, orientation function, the annual fest and learn so many things.

Campus Life

9/10

Our college was provided with the facilities some were the well-maintained library, classroom, hall and sports like Tennis table, Carrom, Chess, rock band performance, health camp, fashion show, and many more.

Alumni/Alumna

The senior students were quite good I must say because after I had joined the college I have not noticed any ragging cases. Our college was arranged alumni day in our college campus and our alumni were given lots of information for us.

Faculty

9/10

Our college had good faculty members who made us ready for our future. They were very good and much experienced.

Admission

The admission was based on my intermediate percentage. There were a simple English essay test and a personal interview after both of that I got admission in our college.

Placement Experience

9/10

The placement cell of our college provided placement to the students in different companies like Wipro Technologies, Ranbaxy Pvt ltd, Amul, Jaro Education, Hyundai Motors, SBI, Ford India Ltd, The Stellar Group of Companies, Vodafone, Kotak Securities, Big Bazaar, Zomato, Le Meridien, The Times Group Radisson, IDBI Federal Life Insurance, and many more.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

SAGE University
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

SAGE University

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.1 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sanghvi Institute of Management and Science - [SIMS]
REVIEWS RATING
6.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 62 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
CH Institute of Management & Commerce - [CHIMC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
B.Com 6.2 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
People's Institute of Management & Research - [PIMR]
BBA/BBM 6.3 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Prestige Institute of Management and Research - [PIMR]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.5 1.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Medi-Caps University
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10

Medi-Caps University

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.0 1.05 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Indian Institute of Management - [IIM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
M.Phil/Ph.D in Management 8.8 9.80 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Prestige Institute of Management and Research - [PIMR]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.5 1.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jaipuria Institute of Management
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

Jaipuria Institute of Management

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
MBA/PGDM 6.4 3.95 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Business Management & Research - [IBMR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BBA/BBM 6.4
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Vaishnav Institute of Management - [SVIM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BBA/BBM 6.3 42.12 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies -[NMIMS Deemed to be University]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BBA/BBM 5.2 2.52 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

News

CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here
January 10, 2021
CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here

January 10, 2021: Kerala High Court has denied the order to conduct a retest for the candidate who failed to appear for the CAT 2020 Exam due to being tested positive for COVID-19. Justice PB Suresh Kumar has refused to permit the retest for the applicant, stating that it will take time to p

CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in
January 07, 2021
CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in

The Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (CDAC), Noida has released the admit card for the CDAC C-CAT 2021 on January 6, 2021 on its official website @cdac.in.  Applicants can now download the CDAC C-CAT 2021 admit card from the official website by entering their application number/i

MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has announced the MAT 2020 result (IBT, CBT, PBT mode) for the December session on January 4, 2021, on its official website.  Candidates who appeared for MAT 2020 for December session held from November 21 to Noverver 24 in an online mode can now

MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the exam dates for MAT 2021 February session. Candidates waiting for the dates must note that MAT 2021 will be held on different dates as per the mode chosen. This year MAT 2021 will be held in three different modes keeping in mind the students

CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 31, 2020
CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here

IIM Indore has released the final answer key of CAT 2020 on the official website iimcat.ac.in. Candidates can now check the official answer key to calculate their raw score and expected percentile. The final answer key of CAT 2020 has been released after the analysis of the challenges and objecti

MAT 2020 December Session CBT Mode Exam Held Today (Dec 28) Amidst COVID-19; Read Details Here
December 28, 2020
MAT 2020 December Session CBT Mode Exam Held Today (Dec 28) Amidst COVID-19; Read Details Here

MAT 2020: Besides the COVID-19 situation, the AIMA (All India Management Association) conducted MAT 2020 Exam for December session in the CBT Mode today i.e. December 28, 2020. However, all the precautionary measures like social distancing, wearing face masks and sanitization were strictly adhered.

MAT 2020 CBT Admit Card (Out) for December Session; Download @mat.aima.in
December 26, 2020
MAT 2020 CBT Admit Card (Out) for December Session; Download @mat.aima.in

MAT Admit Card 2020: All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the MAT 2020 CBT admit card for the upcoming December session on the official website mat.aima.in.  Candidates who applied for MAT 2020 in CBT mode, can visit the official website and login using their creden

MAT IBT December 2020 Registration Extended; Last Date to Apply Dec 21, Check Details Here
December 17, 2020
MAT IBT December 2020 Registration Extended; Last Date to Apply Dec 21, Check Details Here

AIMA has extended the last date of MAT IBT 2020 Registration. Candidates can apply for MAT IBT 2020 before the last date, i.e., December 21, 2020. The varsity has also released the complete MAT Feb 2021 exam schedule on the official website. Earlier, candidates could submit the MAT IBT 2020 appli

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

GDBA + BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 122,000/Yr
3 Years
PGPM + MBA AVG FEE - ₹ 225,000/Yr
2 Years

Placements

Highest Package 1,700,000
company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Dr. Vivek Sapru Assistant Dean Academic
Dr. Simple Verma Faculty Member
Dr. Aniruddha Durafe Faculty Member

Students also visited