filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Amrut Mody School of Management - [AMSOM], Ahmedabad - Reviews

Amrut Mody School of Management - [AMSOM], Ahmedabad - Reviews

Ahmedabad, Gujarat AICTE | Estd 2000 Ahmedabad University, Ahmedabad Private Institute

College rating

based on 24 students ratings

8.2/10

8.8/10academic
7.7/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
8.8/10infrastructure
7.5/10placements
8.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
course curriculum
good job
job opportunity
faculty member
little bit
entrance exam
good team
good factor
experience
campus
management
knowledge
admission
scholarship
Vinita DevjaniBComBatch : 2019
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Dream place to study your graduation

Remarks -

This institite is a place which you will never ever try to get out of. The envirnoment over here will definetely have positive impact on your live, so yes a must place to study and recommened others too.


Admission -

I got selected on the basis of my percentage in 12th standard. But the admission procedure has completely changed now and the college now wants a student who is active in extracirricular activities along with the studies. Now, the institute wants a students to be overall participative. Also, interviews are the way of admission here.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
Kajal GoplaniMaster\\'s of business administrationPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

AMSOM

Remarks -

It gives a new experience to you as the people over their are from different background and different cultures so it teaches to adjust in the given situation.at earlier we didn't liked it but with time we learn why they are so discipline and all


Placement -

Yes college provide both internship and placement both even that is also good stipends are also attractive. Even professor guide us to how to go through the whole process and what should be taken care.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Leena BhagchandaniMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2018
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college

Remarks -

Our college is one of the best colleges for management studies in Ahmedabad. There were organized so many events for the students in which they take participate in the activities.


Admission -

The admission was based on my Entrance test and graduation percentage. After that, the college called me for Personal Interaction. The reason for choosing our college was that because I saw many other colleges but I found this as a professional college with good facilities then I take the admission in this college.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Narendra TomarMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College campus is awesome

Remarks -

The college featured at Rank good in the list of Ahmedabad colleges. It's progressing at a really fast pace and has a bright future ahead.


Admission -

In this collage you have to firstly apply for the course that you want to study then finally the merit list will be published on the basis of your 10+2 marks.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Khushboo SanchetiMaster of Arts [MA] (Economics)Batch : 2018
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Remarks -

Our college is good for studying purpose but some demands of students like gym, swimming pool and etc are not available. I think it's only a negative remark about this college otherwise the college is best in Ahmedabad.


Placement -

In our college, there is a big opportunity to get a job because our college is making the big brand show as result wise companies try to get a better employee from our college.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Devendra BaidMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College is best

Remarks -

I have a lot of positive about my college because the faculty is very good the ground for sports is very good and the infrastructure is very much nice.


Admission -

I got the admission through the Entrance Test. After giving the entrance test we apply the admission for MBA course at this college and I got the admission.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Vivek ModiMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2017
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college for study

Remarks -

This is one of the best colleges in the state for an MBA. Its infrastructure is good in the updated campus and also the facilities are strong. Professors are experienced in handling students.


Placement -

It's good, ours is a management school, everyone will be placed and will be given a good salary.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Mohammed PatelBachelor of Business Administration [BBA] {Hons.} (Accounting & Finance)Batch : 2018
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Our college gave well placement opportunities for the students. From the third year, they started the placement training for all students. When they are entered into the third year they will be placed in any reputed companies.


Course Curriculum -

The course curriculum is very different and difficult. You should remember all the topics and subjects related to the main and whatever thought in class will not be given in the exam all will be very tricky and logical.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Viraj ShahBachelor of Business Administration [BBA] {Hons.} (Accounting & Finance)Batch : 2018
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Now I feel that my college life is so good. I learned more things like how to live far away with family. I increase my technical knowledge skills and improvement in my skills in different fields.


Placement -

The placement is depended on some factor like your knowledge, company visit and requirements of jobs and the college experience was good. It improves my skill and my field knowledge.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Parin PatelBachelor of Business Administration [BBA] {Hons.} (Accounting & Finance)Batch : 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It's very good

Remarks -

Yes, our college is placed in the high standards and ranked good by our infrastructure and the curriculum based studies in high standards studies are given here every one are placed in placements.


Placement -

The placement is very good and awesome here the placements are done by many companies like Samsung, Microsoft, technologies All the higher companies offer us the placement with a good package.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

L J Institute of Business Administration, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
St. Kabir Institute of Professional Studies - [SKIPS], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10
Indus University, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
Indus University
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
AICTE
Shanti Business School - [SBS], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
Shanti Business School - [SBS]
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
AICTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

Indian Institute of Management - [IIMA], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.8 / 10
MICA - The School of Ideas, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10
MICA - The School of Ideas
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
AICTE
Ahmedabad University, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.8 / 10
Ahmedabad University
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
UGC
Adani Institute of Infrastructure Management - [AIIM], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
Shanti Business School - [SBS], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
Shanti Business School - [SBS]
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
AICTE

news view all

October 23, 2019

CAT Mock Test by IIM: Practice Official Online Mock Series

CAT Mock Test 2019: IIM Kozhikode has released CAT 2019 Mock test on October 16, 2019 at its official website. Mock tests are the best way to prepare for the exam. With an aim to give a clear understanding of

October 09, 2019

SKEMA Business School Admission through CAT

CAT or Common Aptitude Test is one of the management entrance exams which opens door to top management colleges in India and some of the colleges abroad. Among such B-schools, one is SKEMA Business School. In order to get admission in this business school, students have to clear CAT examinat

October 23, 2019

ESCP Europe Business School Admission through CAT

Common Admission Test (CAT) is conducted by the Indian Institute of Management (IIM) for admission to postgraduate management courses. CAT scores are accepted by all IIM’s and over 100 B-Schools across India. There are some foreign universities as well which accept CAT scores. Mos

September 19, 2019

कैट 2019 प्रवेश पत्र: डाउनलोड प्रवेश पत्र iimcat.ac.in से

आईआईएम कोझिकोड 23 अक्टूबर, 2019 को शाम 5 बजे से आधिकारिक पोर्टल पर कैट प्रवेश पत्र जारी करेगा। प्रवेश पत्र परीक्षा के द

October 23, 2019

कैट पंजीकरण 2019 (प्रारंभ): iimcat.ac.in पर ऑनलाइन आवेदन करें

कैट पंजीकरण 7 अगस्त, 2019 से प्रारम्भ हो गया है। उम्मीदवार ऑनलाइन आवेदन प्रक्रिया के माध्यम से iimcat.ac.in पर पंजीकरण कर सकत

October 23, 2019

CAT 2020 Exam Dates, Pattern, Preparation Tips, Syllabus and Sample Papers

CAT is the most popular management entrance exam in India, conducted by one of the older IIM’s on a rotational basis. It is a gateway to all 20 IIMs and other top B-schools in India. With high paying management and entrepreneurship job opportunites, the number of CAT aspirants hav

September 26, 2019

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण (विस्तारित), पात्रता, पाठ्यक्रम (पीडीएफ), परिणाम और कट ऑफ

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण की समय सीमा 25 सितंबर, 2019 तक बढ़ा दी गई है। कैट के लिए आवेदन प्रक्रिया 7 अगस्त, 2019 को iimकैट.ac.in पर शुरू हो गई ह

September 18, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ketan Anand

Ketan Anand scored 99.28 percentile in MAT 2019. He belongs to Ambala and did his schooling from P.K.R. Jain Sr. Sec. Public School securing 80.72 percentile in class 12. He did his graduation in B. Com from Kurukshetra University and scored 64.66%. He was working with his father in the family bu

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

Ahmedabad UniversityAhmedabad, GUJARAT
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BBA + MBAAVG FEE - ₹212,000/Yr
5 Years
B.Com (Hons.) TaxationAVG FEE - ₹213,333/Yr
3 Years
BBA Hons. Accounting & FinanceAVG FEE - ₹213,333/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[20]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

average package ₹386,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹540,000

faculties

Shilpa BhatAssistant Professor, Department of Communication
Saptam PatelAssistant Professor, Department of Communication
Amol AgrawalAssistant Professor, Department of Economics and Public Policy
view all faculties[41]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

GLS University, Ahmedabad logo
GLS University, AhmedabadBBA/BBM , ₹ 63 K FIRST YEAR FEES
N R Institute of Business Management - [NRIBM], Ahmedabad logo
N R Institute of Business Management - [NRIBM], AhmedabadMBA/PGDM , ₹ 1.28 L FIRST YEAR FEES
Narayana Business School - [NBS], Ahmedabad logo
Narayana Business School - [NBS], AhmedabadMBA/PGDM , ₹ 2.75 L FIRST YEAR FEES
3.3
Institute of Management, Nirma university, Ahmedabad logo
Institute of Management, Nirma university, AhmedabadBBA/BBM , ₹ 2.18 L FIRST YEAR FEES
1.2
Ahmedabad University, Ahmedabad logo
Ahmedabad University, AhmedabadBBA/BBM , ₹ 2.1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.6
B K School of Business Management, Ahmedabad logo
B K School of Business Management, AhmedabadMBA/PGDM , ₹ 6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Amity Global Business School - [AGBS], Ahmedabad logo
Amity Global Business School - [AGBS], AhmedabadBBA/BBM , ₹ 1.37 L FIRST YEAR FEES
×