Govt Degree College, Tikamgarh - Reviews

Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh UGC Estd 1987 Dr. Harisingh Gour University, Sagar Government NAAC

College Rating

Based on 2 Students RatingClaim this college

7.8 out of 10
9.5/10Academic
7.5/10Accommodation
9.0/10Faculty
9.0/10Infrastructure
2.5/10Placement
9.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Arts (1)

2 Reviews found


RT
8.5 /10

Remarks :

Our college is very good. There are some drawbacks such as not having a job opportunity here. There is no hostel facility here. And there should be arrangements for loans from the college for poor children.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

The scholarship that given by M.P. Govt. Is pay to students but loan facility is not available for students in this college. The M.P. Govt should have started the loan facility in this college.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fee Structure of my college is very simple for students or our parents because the fee of our college is very easily to pay. The fee is very low. Anyone can pay fee here. Overall the fee Structure of my college is very good.

College Events :

The events that celebrates in my college are - 1. 15 August (Independence Day) 2. Rakshabandhan 3. Diwali 4. Gandhi Jayanti 5. Shri Ram Janmotsav 6. Annual Function 7. Holi 8. Lohri 9. N.C.C. Day 10. 26th January (Republic Day)

Hostel Facilities :

The hostel facility is not available in my college because the students are come from a small area of this area like as 10 - 15 km from the college. And they can came easily here by public transport or bike.

Campus Life :

The every facilities is available in my college like as Singing Dancing Games Computer Library and all other facilities. The sport teacher is very good for students they gave every trick to students and taech them how to improve our game.

Alumni/Alumna :

The senior students of my college are very good for us. They are friendly with us. We have no excuse about senior junior. We all live with love forever. They help in our studies. Our senior students are very good.

Faculty :

I am from a small town and in this town with great facilities this college is situated. The college is great. Here student get every facilities like as Singing, Dancing, Games, Computer, Library and all other facilities.

Admission :

The process of admission in my college is - 1. Registration on MP Higher education portal via MP online. 2. Wait for merit list. 3. If you got selected in merit list. 4. Submit documents in college and start the study.

Placement Experience :

The job placement & job opportunities in this college is nothing. Here not comes any company for hire students for jobs. Here not celebrated ' Rojgaar Mela ' type events. In my thinking here job opportunities is 'Zero'

Course Curriculum Overview :

The course curriculum is fantastic. We can get any graduation degree in this college like as B.A., B.Sc, B.Com.The exam structure of this college is good for students. You cannot pass the exam without study because here no cheating in exams.

10 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Government Art's College Niwas

Government Art's College Niwas

Mandla, Madhya Pradesh
Government Chandra Vijay College
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10

Government Chandra Vijay College

Dindori, Madhya Pradesh
Government Autonomous Post Graduate College
REVIEWS RATING
5.2 /10
BA 3.57 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Tirupati College of Education

Tirupati College of Education

Fatehabad, Haryana
Government Maharaja College(Autonomous)
REVIEWS RATING
6.1 /10

Government Maharaja College(Autonomous)

Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
BA 758First year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sant Ramdas Institute of Science and Management
BA 4.0
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Sant Ramdas Institute of Science and Management
BA 4.0
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Islamia Karimia College - [IKC]
REVIEWS RATING
5.9 /10

Islamia Karimia College - [IKC]

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
BA 6.3 8.35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute for Excellence in Higher Education - [IEHE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BA 6.2 18.88 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government M L B Girls PG College - [MLB]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
BA 6.0
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
BA 5.9 20.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Maharani Laxmi Bai Girls PG College
BA 5.8 1.25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

DHSGSU UG/PG Admission 2020: Round 1 Counselling Cutoff Released; Direct Link Here
December 01, 2020
DHSGSU UG/PG Admission 2020: Round 1 Counselling Cutoff Released; Direct Link Here

DHSGSU has released the UG and PG Admission 2020 Cut Off Marks for 1st Round Counselling for NCC and NSS Applicants. Check details here. Qualifier candidates of DHSGSU Entrance Exam are eligible to take part in the counselling process. The counselling of some of the subjects which are of pro

DHSGSU UGET, PGET, PHDET 2020 Results Declared; check details here
November 06, 2020
DHSGSU UGET, PGET, PHDET 2020 Results Declared; check details here

The DHSGSU Entrance Exam 2020 result for UG and PG courses has been released @dhsgsu.ac.in.  The candidates who had appeared for the examinations can visit the official website of Doctor Harisingh Gour Vishwavidyalaya Sagar University (DHSGSU) to check their respective results. 

Sagar University Time Table 2021
June 02, 2021
Sagar University Time Table 2021

Dr. Hari Singh Gour University (DHSGU), a central university located in Madhya Pradesh and was established on July 18, 1946. It is one of the oldest and biggest universities in India affiliated by UGC. It is also one of the most scenic campuses in the country. DHSGU has 175 affiliated

interested in this College ?

Faculties
Prof.Anand Sankar Dixit Assistant Professor
Prof.Vinod Kumar Rastogi Assistant Professor