Govt Degree College, Tikamgarh - Reviews

Govt Degree College, Tikamgarh - Reviews

Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh NAAC, UGC | Estd 1987 Dr. Harisingh Gour University, Sagar Government

College rating

based on 1 students ratings

8.5/10

10.0/10academic
10.0/10accommodation
10.0/10faculty
10.0/10infrastructure
1.0/10placements
10.0/10social
R
Rahul TyagiB.ScPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
1/10placement
10/10social life

Rahul Tyagi's Review

Alumni/Alumna -

The senior students of my college are very good for us. They are friendly with us. We have no excuse about senior junior. We all live with love forever. They help in our studies. Our senior students are very good.


Scholarship -

The scholarship that given by M.P. Govt. Is pay to students but loan facility is not available for students in this college. The M.P. Govt should have started the loan facility in this college.


Remarks -
8.5 /10

Our college is very good. There are some drawbacks such as not having a job opportunity here. There is no hostel facility here. And there should be arrangements for loans from the college for poor children.


Campus Life -
10 /10

The every facilities is available in my college like as Singing Dancing Games Computer Library and all other facilities. The sport teacher is very good for students they gave every trick to students and taech them how to improve our game.


Admission -

The process of admission in my college is - 1. Registration on MP Higher education portal via MP online. 2. Wait for merit list. 3. If you got selected in merit list. 4. Submit documents in college and start the study.


Hostel Facilities -
10 /10

The hostel facility is not available in my college because the students are come from a small area of this area like as 10 - 15 km from the college. And they can came easily here by public transport or bike.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

The course curriculum is fantastic. We can get any graduation degree in this college like as B.A., B.Sc, B.Com.The exam structure of this college is good for students. You cannot pass the exam without study because here no cheating in exams.


Placement -
1 /10

The job placement & job opportunities in this college is nothing. Here not comes any company for hire students for jobs. Here not celebrated ' Rojgaar Mela ' type events. In my thinking here job opportunities is 'Zero'


Events -
10 /10

The events that celebrates in my college are - 1. 15 August (Independence Day) 2. Rakshabandhan 3. Diwali 4. Gandhi Jayanti 5. Shri Ram Janmotsav 6. Annual Function 7. Holi 8. Lohri 9. N.C.C. Day 10. 26th January (Republic Day)


Fees -

The fee Structure of my college is very simple for students or our parents because the fee of our college is very easily to pay. The fee is very low. Anyone can pay fee here. Overall the fee Structure of my college is very good.


Faculty -
10 /10

I am from a small town and in this town with great facilities this college is situated. The college is great. Here student get every facilities like as Singing, Dancing, Games, Computer, Library and all other facilities.


31 Aug 201900report


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
NAAC
BA 8.2 ₹27.71 K first year fees
Jiwaji University, Gwalior logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.1 / 10

Jiwaji University

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
UGC
Islamia Karimia College - [IKC], Indore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.9 / 10

Islamia Karimia College - [IKC]

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
UGC
Institute for Excellence in Higher Education - [IEHE], Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
BA 6.3 ₹18.88 K first year fees

news view all

January 21, 2020

Dr. Hari Singh Gour University (DHSGU) Results 2020: MPonline, Timetable, Admit Card, Academic Calendar

Dr. Hari Singh Gour University (DHSGU), a central university located in Madhya Pradesh and was established on July 18, 1946. It is one of the oldest and biggest universities in India affiliated by UGC. It is also one of the most scenic campuses in the country. DHSGU has 175 affiliated

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

ADMISSION

news

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Rajmata Vijayaraje Scindia Krishi Vishwa Vidyalaya - [RVSKVV], Gwalior logo

Rajmata Vijayaraje Scindia Krishi Vishwa Vidyalaya - [RVSKVV], Gwalior

B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 10.47 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Government Degree College, Chhatarpur logo

Government Degree College, Chhatarpur

BA , ₹ 8.86 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.1
×