Aristotle Post Graduate College, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana AICTE Estd 2001 OU, Hyderabad Private Institute Ranked 226 For MBA By Indiatoday 2019

College Rating

Based on 4 Students RatingClaim this college

8.0 out of 10
8.3/10Academic
7.5/10Accommodation
9.0/10Faculty
7.5/10Infrastructure
7.5/10Placement
8.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (4)

Most Popular Tags

Faculty (4)
Management (4)
Placement (4)
Admission (3)
Campus (3)
Course (3)
Fee Structure (3)
Education (2)
Internship (2)
Opportunity (2)
Profession (2)
Research (2)
Facility (1)
Leadership (1)
Program (1)

4 Reviews found


VC
8.3 /10

Internships Opportunities :

As the MBA college was started in 2003 and ours was the second batch to pass out from the college, the college did not provide any internship or stipend to the students

Remarks :

a good place to join and now the college has improved much and more facilities were added. hoping the same in the coming future as well.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

No our college did not offer any loan facility but the have given scholarships according the norms of Osmania university as our college was affiliated with Osmania university

Exam Structure :

we had totally 4 Semesters in 2 years and viva exam in 1st, 2nd and 3rd semester. other than that we had exams conducted internally every 6 months in both first and second year of our MBA.LAB classes were also conducted regularly becuase of which we had given our best in final semesters

Fee Structure And Facilities :

fee structure were according to the norms of Osmania university as our college was affiliated with Osmania university and the total fee was divided in to two parts first half for first year and second half for 2nd year. the collge had intimated us well in advance regarding the fee payment structure

Entrance Preview :

Actually i was referred by my friend who was studying in the same college and he has referred me this college and i have taken admission under management quota in the year 2004 and finished my MBA in 2006

College Events :

Annual day was the bigger events which was conducted by our college at the time of my MBA 2004-2006 and we had an academic event organised in association with ICFAI Hyderabad where we have conducted seminars on financial topics and it was a good show and loudly appreciated one

Hostel Facilities :

we dont have hostel facility, so no chances to write about hostels rooms, if its sharing, in case hostel seats are few, write about PG’s the average rentals which need to be paid in that case. ( Please mention in detail figures about facilities to meet the quality standards)

Campus Life :

Our College has all the facilities required inside the premises, we had good ground space where we had played internal matches played, we have a big lab facility, we have transport facility and a small seminar hall to conduct debates and small events

Alumni/Alumna :

our college doesnt have any alumin network for the senior students we just have an Face book page of our college created by our college and other than that we students have created our WatsApp groupto stay in touch with each other

Faculty :

Faculty were well experienced and were from very good back ground. they helped us a lot in our academics as well as project works. they were available when ever we had doubts in academics or projects. at the time of submission of the project lecturers were veru supportive in helping us with the formatting and arranging of the topics related to project works

Admission :

I got a 5 digit Rank in ICET examination,so lost hope in getting seat in councelling. So started searching for a good MBA college and i was looking out for MBA seat one of my friend suggested me and i got admission under management quota. i was lucky enough to get the last seat left out in our batch and the admission process completed soon and i joined the college in 2 days of time.

Placement Experience :

As the MBA college was started in 2003 and ours was the second batch to pass out from the college and the college had just started the placement cell at that time, so not much for us to get placement assistance, as far as i remember only one of the telecom company came for the campus placements and i guess 1 or 2 people opted it

Course Curriculum Overview :

very good college with very good faculty and each and every part of the portion was completed in time in all the semesters and we had exams internally to figure out how much we understood. we were asked to do live projects only and strictly no to fake projects. we had to report to our concerned HOD's at the time of the projects and report them about the status of the project

9 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Hyderabad School of Management - [HSM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.4 27 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
JNTUH, School of Management Studies
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.0 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Synergy School of Business - [SSB]
MBA/PGDM 4.6 2.75 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shadan Institute of Management Studies
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.3 23 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Badruka College Post Graduate Centre - [BCPGC]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.0 1.16 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vivekananda Group of Institutions, School of Management
MBA/PGDM 4.0 54 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Indian School of Business - [ISB]
REVIEWS RATING
9.4 /10

Indian School of Business - [ISB]

Hyderabad, Telangana
Graduate Certificate in Management 8.2 10.20 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education - [IFHE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BBA/BBM 7.7 2.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ICFAI Business School - [IBS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

ICFAI Business School - [IBS]

Hyderabad, Telangana
MBA/PGDM 7.3 7.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies - [NMIMS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BBA/BBM 7.0 2.52 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Management Technology - [IMT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.7 6.03 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr. YSR National Institute of Tourism and Hospitality Management - [NITHM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BBA/BBM 6.7 1.19 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Osmania University Admission 2021 for Foreign Students Begins, Apply till June 30; Check Application Dates, Eligibility, Fees
April 08, 2021
Osmania University Admission 2021 for Foreign Students Begins, Apply till June 30; Check Application Dates, Eligibility, Fees

Osmania University Admission 2021 for foreign nationals students will begin on April 9, 2021. The university has released an official notification at the official website: osmania.ac.in, for the academic year 2021-22. As per the admission notice issued by Osmania University, applications for UG,

OU Time Table 2021 (Released) @osmania.ac.in; Check UG & PG Regular, Revised Schedule
April 16, 2021
OU Time Table 2021 (Released) @osmania.ac.in; Check UG & PG Regular, Revised Schedule

Osmania University (OU) Time table 2021 has been released for the upcoming undergraduate, postgraduate and research examination which will be conducted at the university. OU degree exam time table 2021 for the upcoming exams were released in January 2021.  Read the following section for dire

TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here
January 07, 2021
TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here

Osmania University, Hyderabad has released the TS CPGET 2020 rank card on January 7, 2021, on the official website.  Candidates who appeared for the TS CPGET 2020 entrance test can check and download their CPGET rank card 2020 online at tscpget.com. TS CPGET 2020 Result has been declare

ISRO To HoldForth on Granting MoU to Osmania University on Indian GPS; Read Full Story Here
December 18, 2020
ISRO To HoldForth on Granting MoU to Osmania University on Indian GPS; Read Full Story Here

ISRO plans to extend the MoU with Osmania University for three more years to complete the project on Indian GPS. Check details here.  Osmania University is planning to tie up with Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO) to create a GPS using Indian field trial and data collection. The proj

TSICET 2020 First Allotment List Released @tsicet.nic.in; Read Details Here
December 16, 2020
TSICET 2020 First Allotment List Released @tsicet.nic.in; Read Details Here

Telangana State Council for Higher Education (TSCHE) has released the first round of seat allotment list on the official website. Check details here. The shortlisted candidates who participated in the document verification round and have confirmed the options by December 13, 2020 should revi

CPGET 2020: Results to be Declared Soon; Check Details Below
December 16, 2020
CPGET 2020: Results to be Declared Soon; Check Details Below

The result of The Common Postgraduate Entrance Test (CPGET) 2020 is expected to be released anytime soon for the programs which were held as per schedule. The CPGET 2020 examination was conducted by Osmania University from December 2 to 11, 2020 for various postgraduate courses. But the

CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper Released @tscpget.com: Check Details Here
December 14, 2020
CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper Released @tscpget.com: Check Details Here

Osmania University has released CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper today, December 14, 2020, on the official website at tscpget.com. Candidates who appeared for CGPET exam can check the answer key online at tscpget.com. Osmania University conducted CGPET from December 2, 2020, to December

TSICET 2020 Counselling (Started): Check Complete Counselling Procedure
December 06, 2020
TSICET 2020 Counselling (Started): Check Complete Counselling Procedure

Telangana State Integrated Common Entrance Test or TS ICET 2020 Counselling is being conducted by Kakatiya University in place of Telangana State Council for Higher Education (TSCHE). TS ICET 2020 Counselling has started on December 6, 2020. From slot booking along with documents verification proces

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

MBA Finance AVG FEE - ₹ 40,000/Yr
2 Years
MBA Marketing AVG FEE - ₹ 40,000/Yr
2 Years
MBA Systems Management AVG FEE - ₹ 40,000/Yr
2 Years

Placements

company
company

Faculties

D. Venkoba Rao Associate Professor
Y. Rama Krishna Associate Professor
V. Y. John Assistant Professor