Balaji Institute of Telecom and Management - [BITM], Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra AICTE Estd 2002 Sri Balaji Society, Pune Private Institute (Autonomous) Ranked 126 For MBA By Indiatoday 2019 +3 more

College Rating

Based on 22 Students RatingClaim this college

8.4 out of 10
8.1/10Academic
8.5/10Accommodation
8.5/10Faculty
8.9/10Infrastructure
8.1/10Placement
8.2/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (19)

Most Popular Tags

Campus (14)
Provide (13)
Hostel (12)
Semester (12)
Structure (12)
Faculty (11)
Management (11)
Industry (10)
Interview (9)
Placement (9)
Loan Facility (7)
Admission Process (6)
Course Curriculum (6)
Average Salary (3)
Salary Package (2)

22 Reviews found


SD
9.2 /10

Remarks

I would say if you don't get into the Premium Institute through MBA entrance then BITM is really a good option to pursue MBA. Just that the rules and regulations are really very strict.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RP
9.2 /10

Remarks

I am pretty satisfied with my college and my stay was filled with fun. We never had any troubles and above all, we received total value for our money. Faculty and placement cell is very much dedicated towards shaping the career of the students. Infrastructure is great and I was very much thankful to my entire department.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
JG
8.5 /10

Remarks

Very good college. This college has a military rule for which they put you through Induction period of 2months which is not there in any other college this induction period help you to have a clear image how corporate world work

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RR
6.3 /10

Remarks

The college needs to improve on the side of standardization, They just create and dissolve rule so its waste practice.

6 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
3 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

YK
10.0 /10

Remarks

Its Fantastic experience you will get in this college. Study / Knowlege , extra curricular activities , social engagement with other student , internshio / Job opportunities overall perfect college.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
kr
7.7 /10

Placement Experience

7/10

From 1st semester they start getting good companies for the summer internship and for the campus job many good companies have arrived before like Colgate, Asian paints, Signature international food etc. For the placement thing, I have not experienced yet because I am a new joinee. After MBA i want to get placed on a reputed company.

Remarks

This college is very best for the MBA degree. Here, you will find best and experienced faculty for any of the specialisation. The Admission process has gone very smoothly during my time. First, they will conduct the Group discussion round, then PI and then Essay writing so if you will qualify all this they will select so as per my experience if you have not scored valid marks in any competitive exam but if you give 100 percent on all the above round that I have mentioned they will surely select you as I have experienced all this in the virtual platform the only because of the pandemic situation but if you want to pursue MBA for 2 years full time go for Sri Balaji university and from collegedunia only i have searched for this college.

7 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 interview
8 /10 internship
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

S
10.0 /10

Remarks

100% placement factor, campus surrounding, Making a student to make him perfect for a corporate world and teaching staff the way they teach us helps us how to manage bussiness and to be fit for the corporate world.

Placement Experience

10/10

As I m fresher I have not yet visited any company till now and I have not any experience about any company interview

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More

S
9.0 /10

Remarks

good ROI, great faculty, 100% placement, top b school, aluminai, great achievement, great guest lecture, campus environment, city weather, placement company, they give students equal importance

Placement Experience

8/10

right now we r not got placed because we are 1sem students, but seniors are placed nd companies are coming like in this pandemic situation also

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More
AK
9.0 /10

Admission

Students seeking admission to the MBA program must have an aggregate of 50% in graduation. The respective application process is as follows: You have to appear for a management entrance exam and apply at the college with your test scores and respective academic details. I applied with my MAT exam scores. Fortunately for me the cut off during my batch was only 75%. I received a call after a few days from the college to attend the counseling round. From there on it went pretty smoothly.

Placement Experience

8/10

Around 75% of the students got placed in our course. The average salary offered is around Rs. 6.5 LPA, while the highest salary package was around 14 LPA. Top recruiters include companies like Cognizant, Dell, S&P Capital, etc. which recruited students from my department for profiles like business development manager, consultant, sales manager, etc.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SJ
8.3 /10

Remarks

Positive and negetive boyh are discipline in the college. Sometimes there is too much discipline. And academics really follow a tight schedule and we follow 365 days work culture. No holidays. Not even in national holiday.

7 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
7 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


1 Comments
Y
yogesh shivale

BIMM has a record of 100% placements every year. The highest package offered is Rs. 14 Lacs per annum, and the average is 7.5 Lacs per annum. The placements are done centrally for all institutes. A brilliant summer project is provided to every student. The number of students pursuing PGDM is 1000, which is a huge number, but still, Sri Balaji Society places every student on campus. For any further Genuine details Contact for forms at a reasonable rate to get into 4 colleges directly with one form. Discount forms available from the current batch student. 


- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

International Institute of Management Studies - [IIMS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.5 9 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Balaji Society
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

Sri Balaji Society

Pune, Maharashtra
MBA/PGDM 4.8 4.45 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lexicon MILE - Management Institute of Leadership and Excellence
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.4 8.15 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Balaji Institute of Modern Management - [BIMM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.6 4.45 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute for Future Education, Entrepreneurship and Leadership - [iFEEL]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.6 7.37 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Pune Institute of Business Management - [PIBM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.5 7.95 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Symbiosis Institute of Business Management - [SIBM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.9 9.60 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Symbiosis Centre for Management and Human Resource Development - [SCMHRD]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.8 9.40 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce - [BMCC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BBA/BBM 7.2
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bharati Vidyapeeth University, Institute of Management and Entrepreneurship Development - [IMED]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.9 2.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ASM's College of Commerce, Science & Information Technology - [CSIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BBA/BBM 6.6 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Christ College
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Christ College

Pune, Maharashtra
BBA/BBM 6.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here
February 15, 2021
CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here

CMAT 2021 exam date has been postponed to the last week of March or first week of April 2021. National Testing Agency (NTA) is yet to release the exact dates, however, the CMAT 2021 application window has been reopened at the official website: cmat.nta.nic.in.  Earlier, CMAT 2

CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here
January 10, 2021
CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here

January 10, 2021: Kerala High Court has denied the order to conduct a retest for the candidate who failed to appear for the CAT 2020 Exam due to being tested positive for COVID-19. Justice PB Suresh Kumar has refused to permit the retest for the applicant, stating that it will take time to p

CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in
January 07, 2021
CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in

The Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (CDAC), Noida has released the admit card for the CDAC C-CAT 2021 on January 6, 2021 on its official website @cdac.in.  Applicants can now download the CDAC C-CAT 2021 admit card from the official website by entering their application number/i

MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has announced the MAT 2020 result (IBT, CBT, PBT mode) for the December session on January 4, 2021, on its official website.  Candidates who appeared for MAT 2020 for December session held from November 21 to Noverver 24 in an online mode can now

MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the exam dates for MAT 2021 February session. Candidates waiting for the dates must note that MAT 2021 will be held on different dates as per the mode chosen. This year MAT 2021 will be held in three different modes keeping in mind the students

CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 31, 2020
CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here

IIM Indore has released the final answer key of CAT 2020 on the official website iimcat.ac.in. Candidates can now check the official answer key to calculate their raw score and expected percentile. The final answer key of CAT 2020 has been released after the analysis of the challenges and objecti

MAT 2020 December Session CBT Mode Exam Held Today (Dec 28) Amidst COVID-19; Read Details Here
December 28, 2020
MAT 2020 December Session CBT Mode Exam Held Today (Dec 28) Amidst COVID-19; Read Details Here

MAT 2020: Besides the COVID-19 situation, the AIMA (All India Management Association) conducted MAT 2020 Exam for December session in the CBT Mode today i.e. December 28, 2020. However, all the precautionary measures like social distancing, wearing face masks and sanitization were strictly adhered.

MAT 2020 CBT Admit Card (Out) for December Session; Download @mat.aima.in
December 26, 2020
MAT 2020 CBT Admit Card (Out) for December Session; Download @mat.aima.in

MAT Admit Card 2020: All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the MAT 2020 CBT admit card for the upcoming December session on the official website mat.aima.in.  Candidates who applied for MAT 2020 in CBT mode, can visit the official website and login using their creden

Parent College In This Group

Sri Balaji Society
Sri Balaji Society

Pune, Maharashtra

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

MBA Telecom Management AVG FEE - ₹ 422,500/Yr
2 Years
MBA Marketing and Finance AVG FEE - ₹ 422,500/Yr
2 Years
MBA Telecom and Marketing AVG FEE - ₹ 422,500/Yr
2 Years

Placements

Highest Package 1,400,000
Average Package 650,000
company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Ms. Shalini Shivram Associate Professor
Mr. V. Prabakaran Associate Professor
Ms. Chinnu Rajan Associate Professor