Bapuji Academy of Management and Research - [BAMR], Davanagere - Reviews

Davanagere, Karnataka AICTE Estd 2008 Davangere University, Davanagere Private

College Rating

Based on 2 Students RatingClaim this college

7.2 out of 10
7.0/10Academic
7.5/10Accommodation
7.5/10Faculty
8.5/10Infrastructure
4.5/10Placement
8.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (2)

Most Popular Tags

Business (2)
Course (2)
Hostel (2)
Karnataka (2)
Placement (2)
Scholarship (2)
Bapuji (1)
Charge (1)
Condition (1)
Finance (1)
Government (1)
Internship (1)
Marketing (1)
Office (1)
Research (1)

2 Reviews found


AR
8.8 /10

Internships Opportunities :

yes our college provide internship for every student free of cost for both years for 2 month. The experience was very good we learned lot , we deal with the real customers, real office staff the working condition for lab ours, wages many more thing we have learned. Its totally free of cost .

Remarks :

The college was good , The provide executive lunch for students for two years for free of cost. not only that they also provide industrial trip for college students for 3 days and 4 nights. The camps of our college was so good every were was greenery.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

No there is no scholarship from the college. But from government Karnataka there is a scholarship for minorities. So the low caste people avail that.yes there is loan from the government Karnataka for minority student college provide all helps to avail that loan. In which we get 100000 rs amount.

Exam Structure :

No the exams are very chill in culture, every student attend the exams. The exams are practical rather than academics, every question they ask in the paper is academic but we have to write in practical prospective.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fee was 2.5L for two years, for the first year they charge 125000rs in which they provide laptop of 45000rs and Wi-Fi 5000rs blazer 3000rs and out of that 54000rs was taken by government and for the second year they charge 100000rs in which 54000rs was again charge by government.

College Events :

The management of our college organize lot of events relate to Technical,cultural and managerial, some of them are as fallows like koushalya, maccafee, octagon,kannada day, food day, international cultural day etc. more than 30 college all over from Karnataka participated in the fests. more than 1000. all the contribution is behalf of our college.

Hostel Facilities :

No i am not hosteler but i know the condition of our hostel. The hostels rooms are very good every room have AC, good lighting, proper ventilation facility. They are sharing the rooms between two members. Yes they have their own Pgs. they charge around 30000 rs per year. The food was very good and hegenic

Campus Life :

yes they are more focus towards the extracurricular . They provide many opportunity to explore our inner talent . Many evens field work only based on this activities, And our college provide every facilities to the student to explore the inner talent.

Alumni/Alumna :

Interaction with our alumni was very good.Yes the college provide a platform for student as well as alumni, for ever event function they invite our college. Yes the alumni contribute toward the college, They take workshops, conduct seminars, share there experience not only that they also provide job offers for college students.

Faculty :

Every faculty in our college have minimum 4 year of corporate experience and they have minimum 6 years of teaching experience.Every faculty in our college is very interactive they concentrate on every student in the college , they respect the skills of every individual in the college.The standard of teaching of every faculty was very high.

Placement Experience :

The placement was very good many company visited to our college. About 80%of student have got placement, and remaining have their family business. The companies like wipro,infosis,HP,dell,Tally,sisco, mahindra, soslan,volvo etc .every company offer minimum of 2.4L of package.

Course Curriculum Overview :

The course was excellent, it meets my all needs, and whatever the skill i have it helping me to grow more. The main focus was only on practical learning, because MBA is professional course. Yes there are many research have taken by the institute .there are three course HR, finance, marketing.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Institute of Excellence in Management Science - [IEMS]
REVIEWS RATING
6.1 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.3 54.39 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
KLE Society's Institute of Management Studies and Research - [IMSR]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.5 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chetan Business School

Chetan Business School

Hubli, Karnataka
MBA/PGDM 4.2 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
UBDT College of Engineering
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10

UBDT College of Engineering

Davanagere, Karnataka
BE/B.Tech 4.5 18.59 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Annapoorna Institute of Management Research - [AIMR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.1 1.22 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Indian Institute of Management - [IIMB]
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10
T. A. Pai Management Institute - [TAPMI]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.4 7.55 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Alliance University
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Alliance University

Bangalore, Karnataka
MBA/PGDM 7.0 13.50 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jagdish Sheth School of Management - [JSSOM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.6 16 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Prin. L.N. Welingkar Institute of Management Development & Research- [WeSchool]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.6 5.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SDM Institute for Management Development - [SDMIMD]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
M.Phil/Ph.D in Management 6.6 1.06 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

KMAT 2020 PBT Exam Result Declared, Read Details Here
January 07, 2021
KMAT 2020 PBT Exam Result Declared, Read Details Here

KPPGCA has released the KMAT Result 2020 today (Jan 7) for the pen-paper based test mode on its official website. The KMAT exam was conducted in two modes. The IBT mode exam was conducted on October 29, 2020, and the results were announced online on November 13, 2020. While the KMAT PBT Mode ex

KMAT 2020 PBT Mode Admit Card Released Today @kmatindia.com; Check How to Download
December 11, 2020
KMAT 2020 PBT Mode Admit Card Released Today @kmatindia.com; Check How to Download

Karnataka Private Post Graduate Colleges Association (KPPGCA), has released the KMAT 2020 admit card for PBT mode on its official website i.e. kmatindia.com. Check important details here Candidates can now download KMAT 2020 Admit Card in online mode by entering their login credentials. Only cand

KMAT 2020: Exam Schedule for PBT Mode Released, Application Window Closes Today; Check Dates and Pattern Here
December 06, 2020
KMAT 2020: Exam Schedule for PBT Mode Released, Application Window Closes Today; Check Dates and Pattern Here

Candidates waiting for the official dates for the KMAT 2020 paper-based test can now check the schedule on the official website- kmatindia.com. The exam will be held on December 13. Application window closes on December 6. Candidates who couldn't appear for IBT mode KMAT 2020 can now apply fo

KMAT 2020 Result Declared on November 12; Check Details Here
November 12, 2020
KMAT 2020 Result Declared on November 12; Check Details Here

Karnataka Management Aptitude Test (KMAT) result has been declared today, i.e. on November 12. Applicants who have appeared in the test can check their results through the official website of KMAT - kmatindai.com.  The KMAT exam is conducted once a year to screen candidates for admissions in

KMAT 2020 Registration: Application Window Reopened for PBT Mode, Check Details Here
November 05, 2020
KMAT 2020 Registration: Application Window Reopened for PBT Mode, Check Details Here

Karnataka Private Post Graduate Colleges Association (KPPGCA) has again commenced the registration process for KMAT 2020 from November 4 on its official website kmatindia.com. The Association released the dates for the examination that will be conducted in pen-paper test format. The authority

KMAT 2020 Exam to be conducted in PBT Mode on November 28; Check Exam Day Guidelines Here
October 30, 2020
KMAT 2020 Exam to be conducted in PBT Mode on November 28; Check Exam Day Guidelines Here

KMAT 2020 is going to be conducted on PBT (Paper Based Test) mode on November 28, 2020. KMAT 2020 was earlier conducted in an IBT mode on October 29 due to the nationwide outbreak of COVID-19. But as per the recent updates made on the Official website, KMAT 2020 will be conducted again in a Paper

KMAT 2020 Result to be Announced in November 2020; Check Details Here
October 30, 2020
KMAT 2020 Result to be Announced in November 2020; Check Details Here

According to recent updates, Karnataka Private Post Graduate Colleges Association (KPPGCA) will be announcing the KMAT 2020 Result in November. Candidates who had appeared for KMAT 2020 will be able to check their results online on the official website by entering in their KMAT 202

KMAT Admit Card 2020 (Released) @kmatindia.com; Read How to Download
October 27, 2020
KMAT Admit Card 2020 (Released) @kmatindia.com; Read How to Download

KMAT Admit Card 2020  has been released today i.e., October 27, 2020 on the official website and can now be downloaded by the candidates. Read How to Download Candidates can download the KMAT Admit Card by entering their login details, i.e. Registration ID/Application ID and Password/DOB. KM

Parent College In This Group

JJM Medical College - [JJMMC]
JJM Medical College - [JJMMC]

Davanagere, Karnataka

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

MBA Finance AVG FEE - ₹ 55,500/Yr
2 Years
MBA Human Resource Management AVG FEE - ₹ 55,500/Yr
2 Years
MBA Marketing AVG FEE - ₹ 55,500/Yr
2 Years

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Navin Nagaraj Assistant Professor
Veeranna H S Assistant Professor
Chaitra K S Assistant Professor