Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad - [BSP], Lucknow - Reviews

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh UGC Estd 1983 Public (Autonomous)

College Rating

Based on 3 Students RatingClaim this college

8.5 out of 10
8.3/10Academic
8.3/10Accommodation
8.0/10Faculty
8.7/10Infrastructure
8.7/10Placement
8.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (2)
Engineering (1)
Course (3)
Experience (3)
Faculty (3)
Application (2)
Everything (2)
Guidance (2)
Interest (2)
Scholarship (2)
Structure (2)
Company (1)
Graduation (1)
Management (1)
Manager (1)
Marketing (1)
Picture (1)

3 Reviews found


SM
7.5 /10

Internships Opportunities :

I completed my internship with an FMCG company. At that time there was no stipend for internship provided by the companies. I have done rural marketing project during internship.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

I am not aware about this kind of scholarship or loan facility that offered to any student. I think at that time it was not in process.

Exam Structure :

Exam structure is so nice. During the exam days i was generally goes to library and complete study there couple of hours.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

At that time fee structure was very high. I paid almost 2 Lakh Rs. excluding of Hostel fee. It was high due to MBA was highly demanded at that time. I think now a days it is so cheaper.

Entrance Preview :

It was a good time to study in the university. I chose MBA in marketing because i was ambitious for this field. It was my dream field from beginning of my Graduation. Over all i got a good job due to my this course and presently working as a manager in a MNC.

College Events :

We have celebrated many events in campus like Holi Milan Samaroh celebrated by playing colours. I ever remember the farewell function of our seniors when i joined this college/ university.

Faculty :

Faculty of the collage/ university was very good. I would like to give the rating of 3 out of 5.Standard and maintained was very nice specially of medical lab. I visited the lab many times although i was not having any medical background and interest.

Placement Experience :

I have not faced any interview in campus. I found my first job after completion of MBA due to my some personal relations in FMCG sector. Nippo was my first company.

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


3 Comments
S
syed zainul
Hlo sir/maam i want to know all yhe details of fees of this college
S
shobhna chaturvedi

Hi Zainul, you can check the Courses and Fees Structure of this college from here.

M
mridula sharma
Hlo sir / mam I m trying to contact u bt contact no. is wrong plzz snd me right contact no. so I can contact you
S
shobhna chaturvedi
HI Mridula, you may contact the college at 91-8176960009, 9235140049, 9415349439.
P
poonam singh
hello sir/ mam ..plz send a contact details this collage and plz cnfrm the collage address plzzz
A
akansha expert

Hi Poonam, You may please check the official website i.e. http://www.bspuplko.org for getting the college details.


- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

Lucknow Institute of Technology - [LIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Saroj Institute of Technology and Management - [SITM]
REVIEWS RATING
4.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.7 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Uttar Pradesh University of Medical Sciences - [UPUMS]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
School Of Management Sciences - [SMS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BBA/BBM 4.9 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University - [BBAU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
B.Sc 5.4 11.15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maharishi University of Information Technology - [MUIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
M.Phil/Ph.D in Engineering 4.8 1.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Amity University
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Amity University

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 7.4 2.24 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Integral University
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

Integral University

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.4 1.40 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Engineering and Technology - [IET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.3 89.78 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian Institute of Information Technology - [IIITL]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.2 2.19 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Babu Banarasi Das University - [BBDU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.0 1.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Ramswaroop Memorial University - [SRMU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.0 1.37 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here
January 18, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here

IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines of GATE 2021 which is scheduled to be conducted in the month of February 2021. An informatory video has been released listing the guidelines which should be followed on the GATE 2021 exam days. During the day of the exam, candidates will be requi

GATE 2021 Paper Wise Exam Schedule Released @gate.iitb.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 11, 2020
GATE 2021 Paper Wise Exam Schedule Released @gate.iitb.ac.in, Check Details Here

Indian Institute of Technology, IIT Bombay, has released the paper wise schedule for the GATE 2021 exams online at gate.iitb.ac.in.  GATE 2021 would take place from February 5, 2021, to February 14, 2021, for a total of 27 papers. This year, candidates have been permitted to apply for more t

TANCA Counselling 2020: Tentative Allotment List Announced for Differently Abled; Check Details Here
December 01, 2020
TANCA Counselling 2020: Tentative Allotment List Announced for Differently Abled; Check Details Here

Tamil Nadu Common Admissions (TANCA): The tentative allotment list for differently-abled (DA) candidates has been released by Anna University on the official website @annauniv.edu Applicants can apply to TANCA counselling based on a valid GATE or TANCET score. During the counselling pro

GATE 2021: Admit Card to be Available from January 8; Details Here
November 14, 2020
GATE 2021: Admit Card to be Available from January 8; Details Here

IIT Bombay has published the dates for releasing the GATE 2021 admit card. As per the new schedule, GATE 2021 admit card will be out by January 8th. Candidates who registered for GATE 2021 can download the admit card from the official GOAPS website: appsgate.iitb.ac.in, using applicatio

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BHM AVG FEE - ₹ 9,250/Yr
3 Years
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 17,250/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Electrical Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 17,250/Yr
4 Years