Chandigarh Business School of Administration - [CBSA] Landran, Mohali - Reviews

Mohali, Punjab AICTE, UGC IKG-PTU, Jalandhar Private Ranked 41 For Overall By Indiatoday 2020 +4 more

College Rating

Based on 7 Students RatingClaim this college

8.0 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
7.4/10Accommodation
8.1/10Faculty
8.0/10Infrastructure
8.4/10Placement
8.3/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse Tag (1)CourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (5)
Commerce (1)
Computer Applications (1)

Most Popular Tags

Experience (3)
Hostel (3)
Internship (3)
Knowledge (3)
Management (3)
Scholarship (3)
Admission (2)
Course (2)
Facility (2)
Interview (2)
Opportunity (2)
Provide (2)
Structure (2)
Placement (1)

3 Reviews found out of 7


Ss
8.2 /10

Remarks :

No I don't think any bad remark in our college. college management is very friendly nd help us in any circumstances.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
h
8.7 /10

Remarks :

There is not very much negativity about this college but one thing I could say is that due to the locality of Punjab, this college encouraged the Punjabi culture so this might be a little bit negative for the student from different cultures.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
bs
8.2 /10

Entrance Preview :

MAT, 93 percentile. It is one of the best college offering this course and near to my home town. the admission was on the basis of marks scored and GD/PI

Placement Experience :

Placement at that time was not good. as it was not fault of the college but there was a huge recession at that time. Companies came but package they were offering was low. Moreover i was interested in teaching profession so I was not very keen for placements.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

University School of Business, Chandigarh University - [USB]
REVIEWS RATING
9.1 /10
BBA/BBM 6.7 1.05 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chitkara University, Chitkara Business School - [CBS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BBA/BBM 6.6 2.12 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Punjab College of Technical Education - [PCTE]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BBA/BBM 4.4 51.25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Punjab Institute of Management and Technology - [PIMT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
BBA/BBM 6.6 46.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chandigarh Group of Colleges - [CGC] Landran
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.2 94 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chandigarh Group of Colleges - [CGC] Jhanjeri
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.0 94 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Gian Jyoti Institute of Management and Technology - [GJIMT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BBA/BBM 6.8 48.64 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sahibzada Ajit Singh Group of Institutions
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BBA/BBM 6.6 46.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian School of Business - [ISB]
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
Graduate Certificate in Management 5.2 10.20 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Khalsa of Technology and Business Studies
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BBA/BBM 4.7 43.16 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Centre for Management Training and Research - [CMTR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.0 95.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indo Global College of Management and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
9.3 /10
BBA/BBM 4.0 36 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Interview Sh Sandeep Kumar Kazal Registrar at I K Gujral Punjab Technical University Jalandhar
May 05, 2021
Interview Sh Sandeep Kumar Kazal Registrar at I K Gujral Punjab Technical University Jalandhar

Mr Sandeep Kumar Kazal is the Registrar at I.K Gujral Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar. He has completed his B.Tech and MBA and is currently pursuing Ph.D. in HRM. He has a total experience of 24 years in engineering education and administration of technical education. He introduced barcode

Punjab Technical University Conducts Student Survey on Online Exam
June 08, 2020
Punjab Technical University Conducts Student Survey on Online Exam

The I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University has started a survey to collect feedback from students on the mode of examination. The university will choose the mode of semester exams, online or offline, supported students’ responses. Over 280 technical colleges within the state are affiliated

I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check@ptu.ac.in: UG, PG Result
February 22, 2021
I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check@ptu.ac.in: UG, PG Result

IKGPTU Results for semester examinations are published on (http://www.m.ptuexam.com). University follows the academic curriculum which is divided into two semesters i.e. summer (Odd) and winter (Even) semester. All the examination results for affiliated colleges as well as distance education are pub

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 49,233/Yr
3 Years
B.Com (Hons.) AVG FEE - ₹ 49,233.33/Yr
3 Years
BBA Service Industry AVG FEE - ₹ 49,233/Yr
3 Years
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Students also visited
Rayat Institute of Management - [RIM]
Rayat Institute of Management - [RIM], RoparBBA/BBM, ₹46.85 K First Year Fees
9.3
Universal Business School - [UBS]
Universal Business School - [UBS], MohaliMBA/PGDM, ₹1.70 L Total Fees
KCL Institute of Management and Technology
8.2
Bahra Faculty of Management - [BFM]
Bahra Faculty of Management - [BFM], PatialaBBA/BBM, ₹39 K First Year Fees
Dr IT School of Business
Dr IT School of Business, PatialaMBA/PGDM, ₹80.75 K First Year Fees