Chandigarh Business School of Administration - [CBSA] Landran, Mohali - Reviews

Mohali, Punjab AICTE, UGC IKG-PTU, Jalandhar Private Ranked 41 For Overall By Indiatoday 2020 +4 more

College Rating

Based on 7 Students RatingClaim this college

8.0 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
7.4/10Accommodation
8.1/10Faculty
8.0/10Infrastructure
8.4/10Placement
8.3/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (5)
Commerce (1)
Computer Applications (1)

Most Popular Tags

Admission (6)
Experience (6)
Hostel (6)
Management (6)
Scholarship (6)
Course (5)
Internship (5)
Opportunity (5)
Structure (5)
Facility (4)
Knowledge (4)
Provide (4)
Interview (3)
Placement (2)
Alumnus Network (1)

7 Reviews found


DA
7.2 /10

Remarks :

There are huge opportunities in this college. And the placements are also a good factor which influences every student to take admission in this college. So, every student should take this opportunity.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Actually I haven't availed any scholarship. But I have known about it. Student will score merit position in 12th gets scholarship and whose are lying in reserved category gets the scholarship easily.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

As I have mentioned the theme i. e Value for money. This college is feasible in terms of fees structure. We can see it's moderate in terms of fees as compare to other colleges and they are giving good ROI.

College Events :

The college is celebrating its annual fest named parivartan and this various events i.e technical, non technical and cultural events are celebrated. And it has its theme which is unique every year they are provided.

Campus Life :

With studies the extracurricular activities are also good factor which attach every student to this college. There are regular sports events organised in our college and labs are also providing good knowledge.

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes there are regular alumni meets in our college and they are providing huge motivation for students to focus on their career so that they should broke every barriers in their life and lives a happy life.

Faculty :

The faculty should be given more freedom by top level management so that they can handle the students in their own way. Rather then in the fear of top level they should follow a fixed procedure happens.

Admission :

It's a private college so admission process is just simple You have to submit your identity proof details, DMC of 10th and 12th , some paper process. Then submit the fees and then admission will be done.

Placement Experience :

Yes, there are good placement and job opportunities in this college. Companies come in this college and it's depend on the student how he takes this opportunity. Yes our college is providing internships.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Course curriculum is some where not updated as there is need for current industry life. So college should focus on this factor. And the exam structure is also old. They are enhancing the skills of students.

6 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - [CGC] Landran
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.2 94 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chitkara University, Chitkara Business School - [CBS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BBA/BBM 6.6 2.12 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chandigarh Group of Colleges - [CGC] Jhanjeri
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.0 94 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University Business School, Panjab University - [UBS]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.0 25.66 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
PCTE Group of Institutes
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

PCTE Group of Institutes

Ludhiana, Punjab
Punjab Institute of Management and Technology - [PIMT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
BBA/BBM 6.6 46.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Gian Jyoti Institute of Management and Technology - [GJIMT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BBA/BBM 6.8 48.64 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sahibzada Ajit Singh Group of Institutions
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BBA/BBM 6.6 46.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian School of Business - [ISB]
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
Graduate Certificate in Management 5.2 10.20 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Khalsa of Technology and Business Studies
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BBA/BBM 4.7 43.16 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Centre for Management Training and Research - [CMTR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.0 95.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indo Global College of Management and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
9.3 /10
BBA/BBM 4.0 46.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Interview Sh Sandeep Kumar Kazal Registrar at I K Gujral Punjab Technical University Jalandhar
May 05, 2021
Interview Sh Sandeep Kumar Kazal Registrar at I K Gujral Punjab Technical University Jalandhar

Mr Sandeep Kumar Kazal is the Registrar at I.K Gujral Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar. He has completed his B.Tech and MBA and is currently pursuing Ph.D. in HRM. He has a total experience of 24 years in engineering education and administration of technical education. He introduced barcode

Punjab Technical University Conducts Student Survey on Online Exam
June 08, 2020
Punjab Technical University Conducts Student Survey on Online Exam

The I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University has started a survey to collect feedback from students on the mode of examination. The university will choose the mode of semester exams, online or offline, supported students’ responses. Over 280 technical colleges within the state are affiliated

I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check@ptu.ac.in: UG, PG Result
February 22, 2021
I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check@ptu.ac.in: UG, PG Result

IKGPTU Results for semester examinations are published on (http://www.m.ptuexam.com). University follows the academic curriculum which is divided into two semesters i.e. summer (Odd) and winter (Even) semester. All the examination results for affiliated colleges as well as distance education are pub

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 49,233/Yr
3 Years
B.Com (Hons.) AVG FEE - ₹ 49,233.33/Yr
3 Years
BBA Service Industry AVG FEE - ₹ 49,233/Yr
3 Years
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Students also visited
Punjab College of Technical Education - [PCTE]
8.0
Dr IT School of Business
Dr IT School of Business, PatialaMBA/PGDM, ₹80.75 K First Year Fees
Universal Business School - [UBS]
Universal Business School - [UBS], MohaliMBA/PGDM, ₹1.70 L Total Fees
Rayat Institute of Management - [RIM]
Rayat Institute of Management - [RIM], RoparBBA/BBM, ₹46.85 K First Year Fees
9.3
Indo Global College of Management and Technology
9.3
KCL Institute of Management and Technology
8.2
Bahra Faculty of Management - [BFM]
Bahra Faculty of Management - [BFM], PatialaBBA/BBM, ₹39 K First Year Fees