Fakir Mohan Autonomous College, Balasore - Reviews

Balasore, Orissa Estd 1944 FMU, Balasore Public (Autonomous) NAAC Grade B

College Rating

Based on 29 Students RatingClaim this college

8.1 out of 10
8.6/10Academic
7.4/10Accommodation
8.7/10Faculty
8.2/10Infrastructure
7.0/10Placement
8.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse Tag (1)CourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

B.Sc (10)
B.Com (4)
M.Com (4) ×
BA (2)

Most Popular Tags

Faculty (4)
Extracurricular (3)
Hostel (3)
Problem (3)
Admission Fee (2)
Admission Process (2)
Experience (1)
Extra Curricular (1)
Fee Structure (1)
Government (1)
Merit List (1)
National Scholarship (1)

4 Reviews found out of 29


AM
10.0 /10

Admission :

I got seat in my college by merit listbin 1st phase selection I am not selected but in the 2nd phase selection I was selected on the mark student and took admission on 7th july 2018 and this is my 1st day in my college. Then the class started and I was so norves about that.

Placement Experience :

The placement of our college is not so much good as it is proving non-techinical and non-professional course but some where our college is giving some student in the private company placrment by doing interview. Students in a large no are aldo got selected in the campus which are coming evey year to our collegr for seldction the fredh student.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MD
8.3 /10

Remarks :

My college is a best college for me. I am remarks a positive response to our college. In all case I find the best way of our college. All types of facilities are available for all students to earn better results.

10 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Sp
7.0 /10

Remarks :

Our college one of the best college in our district as well as in our States inspite of some problem like sortage of faculty, lab facilities not much good, matter problems, parking area problems, medical facilities, etc.

7 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
9 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
TS
6.5 /10

Remarks :

Is the best college. It produces talents. And the administration & management system is very good.

10 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
9 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Ravenshaw University - [RU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BA 26.94 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sambalpur University
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10

Sambalpur University

Sambalpur, Orissa
M.Sc 9.11 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Royal School of Management and Technology - [RSMT]
BBA/BBM 4.1 95 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Centurion University of Technology and Management - [CUTM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
M.Sc 6.0 70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gangadhar Meher University
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10

Gangadhar Meher University

Sambalpur, Orissa
BA 5 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maharaja Purna Chandra Autonomous College - [MPC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BA 1.13 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Fakir Mohan University - [FMU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
MA 10.72 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Fakir Mohan University, Directorate of Distance and Continuing Education  - [DDCE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
BA 15 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian Institute of Mass Communication - [IIMC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
PG Diploma in Arts 6.2 87 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BJB Autonomous College - [BJB]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

BJB Autonomous College - [BJB]

Bhubaneswar, Orissa
BA 6.2
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Biju Pattnaik College of Science & Education - [BPCSE]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BA 6.0
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rama Devi Women's University
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Rama Devi Women's University

Bhubaneswar, Orissa
BA 5.7 3.54 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Fakir Mohan University to Open Center of Excellence on Bioresources, Read Details Here
January 15, 2021
Fakir Mohan University to Open Center of Excellence on Bioresources, Read Details Here

January 15, 2021: Fakir Mohan University, Balasore, Vice-chancellor, Dinabandhu Sahoo has inaugurated the construction of the center of excellence 'Bioresources Management and Energy Conservation Material Management” on Thursday, January 14, 2021.  Fakir Mohan University is receivi

Odisha : State  Higher Education Department Releases MBBS Exam Schedule, Check Details Here
December 11, 2020
Odisha : State Higher Education Department Releases MBBS Exam Schedule, Check Details Here

The Higher Education Department of Odisha has released the tentative examination schedule of MBBS for the academic session 2021 to 2024 which will be applicable to all the Universities of Odisha. The guidelines issued by the National Medical Commission was approved by the state government of Odis

Odisha CPET 2020: MA Geography Answer Key And Exam Analysis; Check Details Here
October 12, 2020
Odisha CPET 2020: MA Geography Answer Key And Exam Analysis; Check Details Here

Odisha CPET 2020 examination for the admission of MA Geography is being conducted on October 12, 2020. Odisha CPET 2020 MA Geography examination is conducted by the Department of Higher Education (DHE), Odisha from October 12, 2020, to October 22, 2020, from 12:30 p.m to 2:00 p.m.  Odisha

Odisha Governor Extends Tenure of Six Vice-Chancellors
June 11, 2020
Odisha Governor Extends Tenure of Six Vice-Chancellors

The Governor of Odisha has issued a notification that the tenures of Vice-Chancellors of six state-run universities in the state have been extended for three months. This decision has been made with the current situation in India brought about by the pandemic. The vice-chancellors whose tenur

Fakir Mohan University Results 2021 (Released) Check @fmuniversity.nic.in: UG, PG, Doctoral courses Result
February 22, 2021
Fakir Mohan University Results 2021 (Released) Check @fmuniversity.nic.in: UG, PG, Doctoral courses Result

FMU stands for Fakir Mohan University located at Balasore, Orissa. It provides various UG, PG and doctoral courses. It has 8 departments namely: Applied Physics and Ballistics, Bioscience and Biotechnology, Environmental Science, Information and Communication Technology, Business Management, Populat

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?