filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Fortune Institute of International Business - [FIIB], New Delhi - Reviews

Fortune Institute of International Business - [FIIB], New Delhi - Reviews

New Delhi, Delhi NCR AICTE, AIU Estd 1995 Private

College rating

based on 19 students ratings

7.4/10

7.8/10academic
5.9/10accommodation
8.1/10faculty
7.6/10infrastructure
7.2/10placements
7.7/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

hostel facilities
personal interview
fee structure
campus life
total fee
fees structure
old graduates
select old
all-volunteer body
place
year
good
placement
provide
scholarship
yashveer singhPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] (Marketing)Batch : 2018
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I GOT CORPORATE EXPOSURES COMPLETED GIS AND CIP ALONG WITH DUBAI EDUCATIONAL TRIP.

Admission -

First, I appeared for MAT exam in September 2018 then after I got a call from FIIB( fortune institute of international business). I paid 1000 registration fee their and appear for the interview round. First, the professor talks about the college Second, there is a written test where we mention about ourselves. Third, I appear for an interview round where they judge my interpersonal skills, level of confidence, listening ability, communication skills, etc. Then after that, I got a call from the college for selection.


Placement -

I did a corporate internship with ICICI securities where my work is on marketing basically, I spread awareness about the mutual funds among the existing customer of ICICI. I also completed my social internship with a dream girl foundation where I teach slum children, organize fund camps, etc. To be very honest internships in our college is far better than the placements. At the end of the course most of the student land up in getting marketing and sales job irrespective of their courses.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
ARUNESH AGASHEPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Pursued 1st year
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

best college in delhi ncr for persuing pgdm

Entrance Preview -

these is one of the best affordable colleges which is having an approved by AICTE and AIU. During admission when I interact with the faculties I found that they are really very very magnificent. during my interview round, I was fully impressed by the faculties and that's why i have taken admission here


Admission -

first, i make the list of colleges and then according to my convenience, these college suits me a lot. these college is having good vibes what i feel. first i had given GD Then pi round was happen and then selected students got a mail of selection in there email account.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Anjali SrivastavaPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Pursued 1st year
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

All about fiib

Remarks -

I feel any part of life and space has it's own good and bad effects on one's life.I have definitely gone far from my family as their are no holidays given but at last one has to change the mindset that we are not a child anymore. Yes , positive's are many as I have grown into a responsible person.i am confident enough that I will pave my way through.


Entrance Preview -

I opted for mat.i chose fiib because it had fantastic 1st-day experience while talking to the faculties and looking at the curriculum.non of the college I gave an interview for was so great, as it had various clubs that included my passion of writing and public speaking as well.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
Preksha sharmaMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2017
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review

Remarks -

College is ok if you are a fresher , it is not with if you are already experienced .Farewell party and freshers are also celebrated.


Entrance Preview -

CMAT. 90 percentile. Computer test followed by interview with professors is the admission process of the college.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
3/10placement
5/10social life
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

The candidates can fill in the online application and submit the required documents for admission. Then schedule a date for interview and aptitude. Once done, the candidate will then receive the offer letter of admission.


Placement -

The college has excellent placement records and provides admission to all the students. The students can expect all the major MNC companies to come for placements.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The candidates can sit in the class and review a lecture. While registering for the visit, please let the admission counsellor know that you would like to do so.


Entrance Preview -

The candidates appearing for the final year degree examination in the year 2017 can also apply . However, the candidate should also have an aggregate of 50% marks. The final selection is based on the personal interview.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

FIIB best for MBA

Entrance Preview -

The college selects the students based on the marks in academics and competitive exams. The candidate must hold a Bachelor’s degree with minimum 50% marks in aggregate of all the subjects. They should hold the degree from a recognized university.


Placement -

The FIIB college has an excellent record in terms of placements. There are some of the top companies that come for placements. The companies hold a pre-placement talk with the students before selecting them for the final placement.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

The college selects the students based on the personal interview and group discussion. However, the candidates should have given the competitive exams and scored 50% aggregate marks in the Bachelor's degree.


Placement -

The company sends the requirements in advance and the interested students can apply. Later the company comes and holds a pre-placement talk where they interact with the students. Companies may invite CVs of interested candidates and shortlist college students on the basis of their profiles before coming on MBA campus.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing College

Remarks -

FIIB MDP Cell takes the responsibility to contribute towards improving the business practices of corporates, bringing innovation in the way Indian corporates look at business and helping them to perform better through specific tailor made Management Development Programs.


Entrance Preview -

The college selects the candidates based on the personal interview and group discussion. The candidate must hold a Bachelor’s degree with minimum 50% marks in aggregate of all the subjects from any of the Universities recognized by the AIU/UGC or AICTE.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Brilliant college for both placements and internships

Entrance Preview -

The candidate must hold a Bachelor’s degree with minimum 50% marks in aggregate of all the subjects from any of the Universities recognized by the AIU/UGC or AICTE or possess an equivalent qualification recognized by the Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India. The final selection will be done based on GD and PI.


Placement -

The college placements are excellent and almost all the students get placed in the college. There are many MNC companies that come for placements like 6W research, American Express, SchoopWhoop and many more.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

May 27, 2019

FIIB organizes Convocation Ceremony for the 23rd Batch of Graduates

Delhi, April 27, 2019: FIIB, a B-School that keeps pace with the industry n

May 27, 2019

Finale of Meraki 2019 - A Testimony of Passion and Innovation of Young Entrepreneurs

New Delhi, March 23, 2019: The Grand Finale o

May 30, 2019

Sustainability Summit 2019 at FIIB

FIIB, a unique and responsible business school that is measuring its carbon footprint, conducted the 9th edition of Sustainability Summit on Thursday, February 21, 2019. The institute since its inception focused on delivering future-ready leaders who help businesses name their pain and cultivate

May 24, 2019

XAT 2020 Exam Dates, Eligibility, Registration, Exam Pattern, Syllabus

XAT 2020 is a management entrance test conducted at the national level. It is an online (computer-based) test conducted on the first Sunday of January 2020. XAT exam is being conducted by Xavier Labour Relation Institute (XLRI), Jamshedpur on behalf of Xavier Association

June 10, 2019

Enhancing the Business-ops through Big Data & Analytics

In a bid to develop exemplary leaders capable of generating innova

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

Post Graduate Diploma in Management Marketing
AVG FEE - ₹375,000/Yr2 Years
Post Graduate Diploma in Management Finance
AVG FEE - ₹375,000/Yr2 Years
PGDM International Business
AVG FEE - ₹375,000/Yr2 Years
view more courses[4]

news

Placements

average package ₹580,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,520,000

faculties

Dr. Dinesh JaisinghaniAssistant Professor, Department of Finance
Dr. Vandana BhamaAssistant Professor, Department of Finance
Dr. Sudhir RanaAssistant Professor, Department of Marketing
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

EMPI Business School, New Delhi logo
EMPI Business School, New DelhiMBA/PGDM, ₹ 3.95 L
6.8
×