Gujarat Arts and Commerce College, Ahmedabad - Reviews

Gujarat Arts and Commerce College, Ahmedabad - Reviews

Ahmedabad, Gujarat UGC | Estd 1869 GU, Ahmedabad Government

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

8/10

8.6/10academic
6.2/10accommodation
9.2/10faculty
7.4/10infrastructure
6.8/10placements
9.6/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Rathod sohinee rajubhaiBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2019
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life

My college is the best collage and proffessors are to good

Alumni/Alumna -

My college in senior students are very helping full and very good and they were very helpful my college.


Scholarship -

I don't have any education loan my college give a scholarship my college give scholarship is very helpful for the studies.


Remarks -
9.2 /10

My college is the best college and college management is too good and very helpful.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

In my college exam structure is first they will take internal exams and a lot of activities in my college give the best professors and best opportunities and college exams and give marks of attendance and assignment base is too good in my college.


Placement -
6 /10

My college gives a placement is companies and give the best opportunities and other is my college give ex-students chance are too my college income many of companies and they will provide a job and my college in giving training for the preparation to the how to give an interview.


Events -
9 /10

Garba celebration black white day Saptadhara program republic day celebration annual day celebration talent show signature day in all the days are the best in my life my college gives a freshers party for the welcome to the new student every student has enjoyed the celebration.


Fees -

My college is government college they will take a very small charge my first-year fees 650 and the other expenses is the bank fees are 250 that's all my college fees is for the boys 1250 and for the girls 650 my college take very small fees and give a very good education.


Faculty -
10 /10

My college faculty is the best and all are professors is GPSC cleared professor and they were very intelligent and good in my college professors are the best and good my college is professors is the give the best knowledge in the there subject and other subjects.


31 Jan 201910report
Aniket PandeyB.ComPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good College For The Middile Class Students

Admission -

Firstly the university admission form is to filled and the task is to select college as per your choice, then after the merit is out showing the college you have been admited according to your merit, then after according to the college prefered you have to fill college's admission form. Thats all


Placement -
8 /10

Many schemes have been introduced to the students such as personality development programme and tally classes and different courses free of cost to improve the quality education and placement rates. Many companies such as ola, local companies cones for placement to the college.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Devanshi mandaliyaBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2019
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

If you want to enjoy college life go and take admission in Gujarat commerce college.

Remarks -
9.5 /10

Our college management is very good it can't be narrated in words, securities and all that is very much good, all staff are helpful they talk politely to everyone.


Admission -

I got admission through only seeing the poster from outside and I go inside and I found a peacefulness everywhere every class sounds to do the study with the peace I decide to take admission here. The process is not so long you just need to ask the security were to take information from they guide you about everything.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Nawab ShaikhBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2022
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great place to learn many new things

Admission -

Recently, I have completed my 12th standard and I got 68% in HSC Board Gujarat. I have submitted an online form for Gujarat Arts And Commerce College. On the merit day, I got my name in the merit list and successfully I have been selected for B.Com first year. (Bachelor of Commerce) and now I’m a regular student of Gujarat Arts and Commerce College.


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

Our college is having a good and pleasant environment. maximum students are placed from our college, our college is good in sports and other activities. And our campus is provided with all facilities with in the campus. Extra labs are also arranged for better courses to learn. I’m sure every student can become a very better professional man if they study by their heart and hard work!


7/10academic
10/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Nitin VaghelaBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Accountancy)Batch : 2007
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Gujarat Arts & Commerce College

Remarks -
5.7 /10

Overall its amazing place for our development of skills and preparing ourselves for future.


Entrance Preview -

I got 60% HSC Board Exam 12th Standard and got admission. i was getting late in admission process because of fees and certification for caste. So i was filled form in the University and get admission there.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
2/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

LD Arts College, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.4 / 10

LD Arts College

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
AICTE
HL College of Commerce - [HLCC], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

HL College of Commerce - [HLCC]

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
NAAC
R J Tibrewal Commerce College - [RJTCC], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

R J Tibrewal Commerce College - [RJTCC]

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
NAAC-A

news view all

November 27, 2019

Gujarat University Result 2019: Exam Timetable, Hall Ticket

Gujarat University has declared the result for semester exams conducted in March 2019. Students can visit the GU Result portal and check their results by entering the “Seat No.”. Results will be available in PDF format so that a candidate can easily download his result. 

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Vyas Mukesh RavishankerLecturer, Department of English
Urmish Ashokbhai MehtaLecturer, Department of English
Arvindkumar P. MyatraLecturer, Department of Economics
view all faculties[18]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Shri HK Arts College, Ahmedabad logo

Shri HK Arts College, Ahmedabad

BA , ₹ 2.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Gujarat University - [GU], Ahmedabad logo

Gujarat University - [GU], Ahmedabad

BA , ₹ 2.54 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
C.U. Shah Commerce College, Ahmedabad logo

C.U. Shah Commerce College, Ahmedabad

B.Com , ₹ 2.62 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.2
×