Gujarat Arts and Commerce College, Ahmedabad - Reviews

Ahmedabad, Gujarat UGC Estd 1869 GU, Ahmedabad Government NAAC Grade C | Scale 1.9

College Rating

Based on 8 Students RatingClaim this college

8.0 out of 10
8.4/10Academic
6.3/10Accommodation
9.1/10Faculty
7.5/10Infrastructure
7.1/10Placement
9.6/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (8)

Most Popular Tags

Admission (6)
Government (6)
Program (6)
Campus (5)
Course (5)
Environment (5)
Education (4)
Examination (4)
Process (4)
Commerce (3)
Gujarat (3)
Number (3)
Structure (3)
Development (2)
Everyone (1)

8 Reviews found


Rr
9.2 /10

Remarks

My college is the best college and college management is too good and very helpful.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

I don't have any education loan my college give a scholarship my college give scholarship is very helpful for the studies.

Fee Structure And Facilities

My college is government college they will take a very small charge my first-year fees 650 and the other expenses is the bank fees are 250 that's all my college fees is for the boys 1250 and for the girls 650 my college take very small fees and give a very good education.

College Events

9/10

Garba celebration black white day Saptadhara program republic day celebration annual day celebration talent show signature day in all the days are the best in my life my college gives a freshers party for the welcome to the new student every student has enjoyed the celebration.

Alumni/Alumna

My college in senior students are very helping full and very good and they were very helpful my college.

Faculty

10/10

My college faculty is the best and all are professors is GPSC cleared professor and they were very intelligent and good in my college professors are the best and good my college is professors is the give the best knowledge in the there subject and other subjects.

Admission

Admission is given me the process of college rules and gives me a 2017 admission process is the online process and my college gives me a lot of chance to make the best future my college in give an education best and the good education they will give good opportunities.

Placement Experience

6/10

My college gives a placement is companies and give the best opportunities and other is my college give ex-students chance are too my college income many of companies and they will provide a job and my college in giving training for the preparation to the how to give an interview.

Course Curriculum Overview

10/10

In my college exam structure is first they will take internal exams and a lot of activities in my college give the best professors and best opportunities and college exams and give marks of attendance and assignment base is too good in my college.

10 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

H. A. College of Commerce - [HACC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
R J Tibrewal Commerce College - [RJTCC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
B.Com 2.02 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
LD Arts College
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10

LD Arts College

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
BA 6.0 1.08 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
RH Patel Arts and Commerce College
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BA 6.9
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri HK Arts College
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Shri HK Arts College

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
BA 7.5 2.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Prin MC Shah Commerce College
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10

Prin MC Shah Commerce College

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
B.Com 4.3
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Shri HK Arts College
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Shri HK Arts College

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
BA 7.5 2.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bhavan's Sheth RA Shah College of Arts and Commerce - [BSRASCAC]
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
BA 7.1
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
CU Shah Arts College
REVIEWS RATING
4.8 /10

CU Shah Arts College

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
BA 7.1
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Umiya Arts and Commerce College for Girls
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BA 7.0
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
RH Patel Arts and Commerce College
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BA 6.9
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Open University - [BAOU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
MA 6.6 3.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Gujarat University Timetable 2021 (3rd &. 5th Semester) For BA, Bsc, BCA, BBA Released; Get Direct Links Here
February 18, 2021
Gujarat University Timetable 2021 (3rd &. 5th Semester) For BA, Bsc, BCA, BBA Released; Get Direct Links Here

Gujarat University has finally released the Gujarat University Timetable 2021 for the 5th and 3rd semester exams February 2021 for the courses including BA, BSc, BCA, BBA, and others on its official Gujarat University website.  The Exam controller at Gujarat University has notified

GU Offline Classes May Begin for Final Year UG and PG Students from Jan 18, Read Details Here
January 12, 2021
GU Offline Classes May Begin for Final Year UG and PG Students from Jan 18, Read Details Here

The Gujarat Government has provided permission to reopen college campuses and resume physical classes for final year undergraduate and postgraduate students from January 11, 2021. Gujarat University (GU) has not yet planned to commence classroom education for its students and is unlikely to

Gujarat University Semester Exam 2020 Revised Schedule Released; Get Direct Link Here
December 15, 2020
Gujarat University Semester Exam 2020 Revised Schedule Released; Get Direct Link Here

Gujarat University has announced the revised schedule of semester exams on Monday for undergraduate and postgraduate courses on the official website. Check here The examination will be conducted on December 29, 2020, and January 7, 2021. Students should download the Gujarat University exam

Gujarat University Exams 2020: UG/PG Semester 3 and 5 Exams to Start from Dec 29; Check Schedule Here
January 02, 2021
Gujarat University Exams 2020: UG/PG Semester 3 and 5 Exams to Start from Dec 29; Check Schedule Here

Gujarat University Exams 2020: Gujarat University has released the exam schedule for semester third and fifth UG and PG examination for eligible candidates. GU exams 2020 for UG and PG programs will start from December 29, 2020, to January 07, 2021.  As per the Gujarat University&n

GU and GTU Delay Exams Scheduled to be Held in December; Check Details Here
December 05, 2020
GU and GTU Delay Exams Scheduled to be Held in December; Check Details Here

Gujarat Technological University (GTU) and Gujrat University (GU) have both decided to postpone exams which were scheduled to be held in December. The Universities took this decision in view of the increasing number of covid cases in the state. GTU decided to delay its Winter 2020 exams whic

Gujarat University to Conduct Semester Exams on December 8; Check Details Here
November 26, 2020
Gujarat University to Conduct Semester Exams on December 8; Check Details Here

Gujarat University: A notification stating that the institute will conduct written exams for the Undergraduate students for the third and fifth semester from December 8 has been issued on the official website. The exam will be in pen and paper format. The students who have enrolled in the integra

Gujarat University B.Ed Admissions 2020: Provisional List to release on November 19, 2020; Details Here
November 21, 2020
Gujarat University B.Ed Admissions 2020: Provisional List to release on November 19, 2020; Details Here

Gujarat University will be releasing the provisional list for B.Ed admissions 2020 on November 19, 2020. Candidates can check the rank over the official website. Gujarat University - [GU], Ahmedabad has started the admission process for B.Ed programs in the month of October. The la

Gujarat University Provisional Merit List Released: Check BA, BJMC, B.Sc , B.Com Merit List here , Direct Link Here
November 03, 2020
Gujarat University Provisional Merit List Released: Check BA, BJMC, B.Sc , B.Com Merit List here , Direct Link Here

Gujarat University (GU) released the Gujarat University 2020 provisional merit list for BA / BJMC and M.Com today, i.e. Nov 3, 2020. Candidates can log in  on their student portal at gujaratuniversity.ac.in. Candidates can report through email by November 4, 2020, in case of any discrepanc

interested in this College ?

Faculties

Vyas Mukesh Ravishanker Lecturer, Department of English
Urmish Ashokbhai Mehta Lecturer, Department of English
Arvindkumar P. Myatra Lecturer, Department of Economics