Future Vision College - [FVC], Ujjain - Reviews

Future Vision College - [FVC], Ujjain - Reviews

Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh Estd 2008 VU, Ujjain Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

5.9/10

7.0/10academic
4.3/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
4.0/10infrastructure
4.7/10placements
7.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
N
Nikhilesh porwalB.comBatch : 2018
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
7/10academic
9/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
5/10placement
9/10social life

All about my college

Alumni/Alumna -

As also now i am senior student now and when i going through my college days, my seniors as well as my colleagues both help me a lot in each project work and also in providing guidance to me in each and every subject.


Scholarship -

The scholarship criteria is applied for students of scheduled Tribes, scheduled caste, other backward classes and to minority class is available in our college. Since i am belong to general category and fees is somewhat feasible no scholarship are being provided to general category class students for any courses in college.


Remarks -
7.3 /10

All about college is good but the only fault is lack of classes on time is basically hit hard from college point. Also the results of exams declared by university are so often late that it is beyond our expectations.


Campus Life -
9 /10

College students are going to participate in various activities of sports outside hometown to represent college and won many prizes each year and as a result some students are playing in national games as well.


Admission -

On the basis of class 12 th marks, online admission shall be required for each student to select college according to his preference. Through this seats of particular college is alloted. Once seat alloted student is required to get admission in college furnishing marksheets of class 10th, 12th, transfer certificate (TC), migration certificate and Aadhar copies. After submission student got selected based on merit list corresponding to seats available.


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

Courses are very specific divided between semester each having term of 6 months for four time. The exams for each semester being 4 paper for which project work of 10 marks and theory paper of 40 marks is required.


Placement -
5 /10

Job opportunity are basically for rank holders and for students who take active participation in college having good communication and good listning capabilities and skills Intership for my course not provided but provide for MBA students.


Events -
9 /10

Almost all festival of Indian culture are celebrating including Ganesh chaturthi, college annual function, Fashion shows, sports day, Environmental day, The most important from students perspective is freshers and Farewell party.


Fees -

The fee structure for the college is somewhat feasible in sense that many students are registered in our area and also lot of students from our nearby rural area come to our college to get admission and get jobs.


Faculty -
9 /10

College faculties are very good at his profession having tons of experience in field of teaching between 15 to 20 years of experience. Also most of the faculties are P.hd holders and also a part of various seminars while teaching college students.


14 Jan 202000report
Siddharth TripathiBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Computer Applications)Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2020
4.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College is good, with high profile teachers and a quality management team.

Admission -

Admission is according to the 12th percentage basis and a free and fair selection of students took place. The date is decided by the Vikram university office. Registration dates as per according to university and admission dates are given by the college itself.


Placement -
2 /10

Hmmm, I don't have an idea about placements of our college, neither I tried to get to know about it because I have another aim that's for clearing the competitive exams.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
2/10placement
7/10social life
R
Rahul PatidarB.SC.Pursued 2nd Year
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My Collage is very Good. recently In my collage Function Is very Best.My Exam Was Running.

Entrance Preview -

I dont do any entrance exam. But i wanna do IIt Mains in 2017.I wanna Join Coaching in summer season.


Placement -
7 /10

I write above that my collage is best in ujjain. So 10 and more company are come in my collage for Jobs. Many of people are doing job and also study .But i am doing job in 2017 because my study is runing.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
7/10placement
5/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Rabindranath Tagore University - [RNTU], Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

Rabindranath Tagore University - [RNTU]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
NCTE
Rajeev Gandhi College, Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

Rajeev Gandhi College

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
NCTE
M.B. Khalsa College, Indore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING4.6 / 10

M.B. Khalsa College

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
UGC

Bonnie foi College - [BFC]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
NAAC

news view all

February 14, 2020

Vikram University Result 2020: Notification, Exam Form, Time Table, Admit Card

Vikram University released the semester results for its UG & PG examinations on the official website of the University. Vikram University also releases the result for supplementary as

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Dr. Rajesh ParmarAssistant Professor, Department of Statistics
Mr. Lalit ChouhanAssistant Professor, Department of Mathematics
Miss Preeti MehtaAssistant Professor, Department of English
view all faculties[4]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Helios College, Ujjain logo

Helios College, Ujjain

BCA , ₹ 33 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Softvision College, Indore logo

Softvision College, Indore

B.Sc , ₹ 30.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
Alpine Institute of Technology - [AIT], Ujjain logo

Alpine Institute of Technology - [AIT], Ujjain

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 48 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.3
Mahakal Institute of Management - [MIM], Ujjain logo

Mahakal Institute of Management - [MIM], Ujjain

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 55 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×