GBR Degree College, Anaparthy - Reviews

Anaparthy, Andhra Pradesh Estd 1980 AU, Visakhapatnam Private NAAC Grade A

College Rating

Based on 3 Students RatingClaim this college

7.6 out of 10
8.7/10Academic
6.3/10Accommodation
7.7/10Faculty
9.0/10Infrastructure
6.7/10Placement
7.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (3)

Most Popular Tags

Number (3)
Course (2)
Education (2)
Facility (2)
Faculty (2)
Internship (2)
Placement (2)
Quality (2)
Business (1)
Distance (1)
Government (1)
Record (1)
Review (1)
School (1)
Structure (1)

3 Reviews found


KR
8.0 /10

Remarks

Well with that much of quality education and extra cirrcular activities I think no student is going to give you negative remarks about our college.Si my remarks about our college are always positive.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

I haven't availed any scholarships or loan facility offered by our college.Based on the reservation the scholarship is given to the students in our state so some of my friend may have availed good scholarship

Fee Structure And Facilities

The fee structure was very feasible.It was designed in such a way that every poor student must get the benefit of knowledge.So by keeping poor students in mind the fee structure was designed very feasibly

College Events

8/10

Well we have celebrated many events in our college both cultural and Sports events.We have also participated in management event named Festember were many management related events were conducted and prizes were distributed

Campus Life

9/10

Regarding the extracurricular activities the college has a good seminar hall to allocate more number of people where we have done more than ten events and coming to the sports we have a very big ground where we have participated in games like cricket,volleyball,Kabaddi etc

Alumni/Alumna

Regarding the alumni network our college has a vast alumni network that is a network connecting the students from the last 40 Years which is a huge number.Coming to my seniors they are very helpful in every aspect of the college days

Faculty

8/10

Our faulty were well trained and experienced in the subject they teach.They not only gives priority to the subject related matter but also deals and explains the topic in day to day usage also by giving examples

Admission

Based on ICET Exam rank I got admission in this college later certificate verification was done and I was alloted this college for my two year study of MBA.Later a particular date was given to submit my details to the college

Placement Experience

7/10

Frankly speaking there were no placement of job opportunities provided by the college.There is a strong reason for that.As our college is situated in a rural area companies won't show interest in taking the students with rural background as they lack in communication skills and coming to the internship I personally attended the internship

Course Curriculum Overview

9/10

The course cirrculum was perfect was a good learning student as the cirrculum was designed in such a way that it covers all the required topics including the General aspects of day to day life.Even the exam structure was also perfect

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Kandula Lakshumma Memorial College of Engineering for Women - [KLMCEW]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 47.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Modugula Kalavathamma Institute of Technology for Women - [MKITW]
BE/B.Tech 4.0 43.05 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Djr Institute of Engineering and Technology

Nearby Colleges

GITAM
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

GITAM

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 6.6 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU]

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
M.Sc 6.6 12.76 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Silver Jubilee Government Degree College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
B.Sc 5.8 5.35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
TSR and TBK Degree and PG College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

TSR and TBK Degree and PG College

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 5.7 22.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 5.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Centurion University of Technology and Management - [CUTM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
B.F.Sc 5.6 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Andhra University Timetable 2021 (Released) @andhrauniversity.edu.in: Ba, B.Sc, B.Com, M.Sc, MA, MCA Timetables Released
March 16, 2021
Andhra University Timetable 2021 (Released) @andhrauniversity.edu.in: Ba, B.Sc, B.Com, M.Sc, MA, MCA Timetables Released

Andhra University has released AU timetable 2021 online at its official website @andhrauniversity.edu.in. Students can check AU time table 2021 for UG and PG various courses by either visiting the official website or by following the direct links mentioned below. Andhra University Tim

APLAWCET 2020 and AP PGLCET 2020 Admit card COVID+ Students Released @sche.ap.gov.in; Get Direct Link to Download Here
October 29, 2020
APLAWCET 2020 and AP PGLCET 2020 Admit card COVID+ Students Released @sche.ap.gov.in; Get Direct Link to Download Here

AP LAWCET 2020 and AP PGLCET 2020 Admit Cards for COVID Positive Candidates have been released today on the official website. Get Direct Link to Download Here. Andhra Pradesh State Higher Education Council (APSCHE) has issued the Admit Card of AP LAWCET 2020 and AP PGLCET 2020 for positive C

AP PGECET 2020: Rank Card Release; Download @sche.ap.gov.in/pgecet
October 28, 2020
AP PGECET 2020: Rank Card Release; Download @sche.ap.gov.in/pgecet

AP PGECET 2020 rank card has been released by the Andhra University, Visakhapatnam on their official website - @sche.ap.gov.in/pgecet  Andhra University conducted the AP PGECET 2020 on September 28, 2020, for the candidates seeking admission in ME/ M.Tech/ M.Pharm programs.

AUCET 2020: Provisional Seat Allotments List Releasing on Nov 27, Counselling Ongoing; Check Details
November 25, 2020
AUCET 2020: Provisional Seat Allotments List Releasing on Nov 27, Counselling Ongoing; Check Details

AUCET 2020 provisional allotment lists for admission to postgraduate (PG) courses will be published by the Andhra University on 27 November 2020. get details in the article below. The last date for the uploading of documents and the payment of counselling fees was until 23 November 2020

AP PGECET 2020 Results Declared, Check @sche.ap.gov.in, Get Important Details Here
October 23, 2020
AP PGECET 2020 Results Declared, Check @sche.ap.gov.in, Get Important Details Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has released the AP PGECET Result 2020 with the rank card on October 23 at 11.30 AM. Get Details on how to Check. Candidates can check AP PGECET 2020 Result on the official website @sche.ap.gov.in.  Earlier, Andhra University relea

AUEET Result 2020 Declared;  Download Rank Card Here
October 20, 2020
AUEET Result 2020 Declared; Download Rank Card Here

Andhra University, Visakhapatnam has declared the results of AUEET 2020 on their official website on October 19, 2020. Andhra University Engineering Entrance Test (AUEET) is a university-level entrance examination conducted by Andhra University. The exam is conducted to provide admission for

AUCET 2020: Economics Answer Key, Question Paper, Exam Analysis. Check Details Here
October 13, 2020
AUCET 2020: Economics Answer Key, Question Paper, Exam Analysis. Check Details Here

Andhra University Common Entrance Test (AUCET) will be conducted between October 13 and 15, 2020.  The AUCET 2020 M.A Economics exam was conducted in the third shift along with Geology and English on the first day of the exam i.e, October 13, 2020.  Andhra University will release the

AUCET Admit Card 2020 Released at audoa.in, Check Details; Get Direct Link Here
October 07, 2020
AUCET Admit Card 2020 Released at audoa.in, Check Details; Get Direct Link Here

 AUCET Admit card 2020 has been released today by Andhra University, Visakhapatnam at their official website. Get Direct Link to Download Admit Card here. You can download the AUCET Admit Card 2020 by entering the application number and date of birth. Also Read: AUCET 2020 Pract

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

Faculties

Sri. P. Srinivas Professor and Head, Department of Chemistry
Sri. K. Raghuram Lecturer, Department of Chemistry
Sri. P. Suresh Lecturer, Department of Chemistry