IILM Academy of Higher Learning Rankings

×

IILM Academy of Higher Learning, Jaipur - Reviews

IILM Academy of Higher Learning, Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan AICTE | Estd 1998 RTU, Kota Private

College rating

based on 9 students ratings

8.9/10

8.9/10academic
8.4/10accommodation
9.1/10faculty
8.8/10infrastructure
8.8/10placements
9.1/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    9 Reviews found

    deepshikhaPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Pursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2020
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    my experience in IILM college is

    Alumni/Alumna -

    yes in our college there is a wide alumni network we have connectivity with our seniors it is really helpful to gather the experience from our alumni about there life experience.

    Faculty -
    10 /10

    I mark 10 on 10 for the watch and every faculty in my course with the best ever knowledge ever they give it to us with the best techniques ever we knew. Also, help us with all the doubts or problems we have not only with the college problems but also they help us with any other problems we face. Give us the best opportunities we need to in day to day's life.

    Admission -
    10 /10

    in our college, they provide good facility and the management is good and supportive

    Admission -

    candidate should appear for any entrance exams to take the admissions into college then for the further process authority will take the group discussion of the candidate and after that selected candidate will go for the next level that is to be Personal interview(PI)

    Fees -

    the fee structure for PGDM is 490000 and for MBA course is 190000 and there is 6 installment in 2 years, of course, each installment is 65000 and other expenses depends up to you the fee for the hotel is 1 lakh per annum and Jaipur is really a good city with good nightlife.

    Scholarship -

    I got the scholarship of 20% because my father is in the military our college give scholarships for the military background students

    Placement -
    10 /10

    The college has maintained a record of 100% placement for the past couple of years. The companies coming for the placement are also very decent. Companies like congoport, Oyo, Airtel, Britannia, Johnson, swiggy visit into the college. The curriculum demands the student to complete a period of 6 months or 2 months for an internship. I completed my winter internship in Oyo rooms where I got a great experience.

    Events -
    10 /10

    Our college has cultural fest which is the biggest annual event in which we have numerous events and celebrities lined up. Secondly, we have annual sports fest which is one of the best ever thing to experience all the students of all batches come around and play against each other and make it the best inter-institute drama. and there are many events that take place fitness week, blood donation drives and lots more.

    Campus Life -
    10 /10

    campus life is too good here the environment everything fine. The course curriculum and the exam structure is in a very organized manner. The course curriculum is research-driven. The syllabus expects the student to do a bit of research work in every field as the topics that it covers requires one to do so

    25 Mar 201900report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Jaipuria Institute of Management, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
    IIHMR University, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

    IIHMR University

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Institute of Rural Management - [FMS-IRM], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING5.3 / 10
    JK Lakshmipat University - [JKLU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

    news view all

    December 01, 2020

    RMAP 2020 Application Form Released; Apply Now @rmap2020.com, Check Details Here

    RMAP 2020 application form has been released on the official website - rmap2020.com. The Rajasthan Management Admission Process (RMAP) 2020 will be conducted in online mode for admission to MBA programme in engineering colleges in Rajasthan (except in MNIT Jaipur and BITS Pilani). The Centre for

    December 01, 2020

    CAT 2020: Answer Key Releasing Soon @iimcat.ac.in; Check Here

    CAT 2020 Answer Key for Slot 1, 2 and 3 will be released soon at the official website: iimcat.ac.in by the conducting institute, IIM Indore.  Candidates who attended CAT 2020 on November 29 (Sunday) can check the CAT 2020 Answer Keys once uploaded and verify their responses. In case the

    November 30, 2020

    MAT 2020 December PBT Exam Application Extended till Dec 1; Apply Now @mat.aima.in, Check Details Here

    November 30, 2020: All India Management Association (AIMA) has extended the application process for Management Aptitude Test (MAT) 2020 December PBT. As per the date extension, the application window for eligible candidates is now open till December 01, 2020. Earlier, the registration window for

    November 30, 2020

    CAT 2020 Exam Recorded 83.5 per cent Attendance amidst COVID 19, Check Exam Analysis, Major Changes

    The Indian Institute of Management (IIM), Indore successfully conducted the CAT 2020 exam on November 29. Following the conduct of the examination, official reports highlighted that about 83.5% of the candidates appeared for the CAT 2020 examination. CAT 2020 was conducted in 159 test cities

    November 30, 2020

    CAT 2020 Live Updates: Check Slot-Wise Paper Analysis, Question Papers, Topic Wise Weightage, Good Attempts Here

    CAT 2020 is being conducted today in around 425+ across the country. The exam will be conducted in three slots. Check complete slot wise exam analysis of CAT 2020 here. As per the latest reports, CAT 2020 Slot 1 and Slot 2 Exam has been concluded successfully and CAT 2020 Slot 3 Exam is unde

    November 27, 2020

    What to expect in CAT 2020 ? Key points on CAT Exam Pattern

    With the CAT exam looming just around the corner, stress levels are very high. This, combined with the stress and uncertainty of the pandemic, many CAT aspirants are in a very difficult state of mind. To help in this uphill journey towards your dream IIM, here are some important things to expect for

    November 27, 2020

    Ideal Attempts vs Percentile Score in CAT 2020

    Indian Institutes of Management will conduct this year’s Common Admission Test to secure admission to candidates into various management programmes in various colleges and institutes in India. CAT 2020 will not only test a candidate's mental ability but will also check the accuracy and how

    November 25, 2020

    How Important is CAT 2020 Score to get admission into Premier IIMs?

    Indian Institute for Management are the premium institutions in India for post-graduation, doctorate and executive education programs. The admission in IIMs is not a cake walk, it takes a lot of hard-work for any candidate to qualify the Common Admission Test (CAT), group discussion/ written ab

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    PGDMAVG FEE - ₹270,000/Yr
    2 Years
    Post Graduate Diploma in Logistics OperationAVG FEE - ₹270,000/Yr
    2 Years
    PGDM MarketingAVG FEE - ₹270,000/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[4]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    average package ₹470,000
    HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,000,000

    faculties

    Dr. Anita GangradeAssociate Professor, Business Law
    Lt. Col. Sanjay BhatiaProfessor, Finance
    Ms. Rishika SharmaAssistant Professor, HR
    view all faculties[7]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    IPS Business School, Jaipur logo

    IPS Business School, Jaipur

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 1.26 L TOTAL FEES
    8.3
    Apex Institute of Management and Science, Jaipur logo

    Apex Institute of Management and Science, Jaipur

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 40 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.3
    ICFAI Business School - [IBS], Jaipur logo

    ICFAI Business School - [IBS], Jaipur

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 2.84 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.7
    Inter National Institute of Fashion Design - [INIFD], Jaipur logo

    Inter National Institute of Fashion Design - [INIFD], Jaipur

    UG Certificate in Design , ₹ 1.51 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    9.7
    Taxila Business School - [TBS], Jaipur logo

    Taxila Business School - [TBS], Jaipur

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 4.55 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    Jaipuria Institute of Management, Jaipur logo

    Jaipuria Institute of Management, Jaipur

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 3.85 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    ×