filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Guru Nanak College, Budhlada - [GNC], Mansa - Reviews

Guru Nanak College, Budhlada - [GNC], Mansa - Reviews

Mansa, Punjab AICTE, NAAC-A | Estd 1971 PU, Chandigarh Private

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

7.6/10

8.0/10academic
6.8/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
7.7/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
7.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

scholarship
course
structure
problem
infrastructure
environment
collage
management
admission
teacher
experience
placement
benefit
ambulance
nature
Udit AgarwalB.com (H)Pursued
BATCH : 2019
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Guru Nanak college , Dhanbad

Remarks -

There are a lot to improve with my college. First of all good infrastructure with separate buildings for each year students need to me made as there is lack of infrastructure. Secondly the teachers of particular subjects who has done phd in that particular subject needs to be appointed.


Admission -

We need to fill form and then merit list comes out with the names of the students selected and eligible to take admission in the college. After 1st list there after comes 2nd and 3rd list also. Students names in that list can get admissions


6/10academic
5/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
4/10placement
6/10social life
Simarjeet singhBachelor of Arts [BA]Pursued 2nd year
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Gnc

Remarks -

According to me all things are fully perfect . All teacher are very sensitive and more knowledge than other teachers. There is no any problem. Water is available in all classes . I thinks it is best college in this area. There are all facilities consisted in this college . All is perfect. So I can say it is best college of all other.


Entrance Preview -

Because it is a best college and a big college with a best teachers . In this college teacher are very best .


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
Raman BajajB.COMPursued 1st year
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A way to success

Entrance Preview -

CPT with 147 marks because i aspire to be a CA thats why i recommend ths over all the another courses available to me also it is a cheaper course.


Placement -

I dont know to still that which companies have came to offer the job because i am still in 1st year therefore i dont knw about that.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
RockeyB.APursued 2nd Year
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Maths & l like this collage & it's near to us here teaching is very good.


Placement -

Very good opportunities there in our collage they provide every students good jobs with behalf of there quality and qualification.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Samdish BajajB.COMBatch : 2015
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Environment is just habitual for me all the teachers and my friends are like family and there is requirement of the infrastructure so the juniors enjoy and take help.


Entrance Preview -

CA


8/10academic
10/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Prince JindalB.Sc. NmPursued 1st year
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Good highlight is well maintained computer labs and fully wifi campusbad highligh is there is not a well maintained r.o. water for drinking also washrooms are dirty.


Entrance Preview -

I take admission under management quota.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
3/10placement
5/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

September 13, 2019

Panjab University (PU) Result 2019: Revaluation, Semester, Entrance Exam

Panjab University (PU) Results are published on university website (puchd.ac.in). PU Chandigarh publishes result for semester exams and entrance exams conducted b

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BBAAVG FEE - ₹26,207/Yr
3 Years
BAAVG FEE - ₹14,307/Yr
3 Years
B.Com (Hons.)AVG FEE - ₹21,907/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[24]

news

faculties

Mr. Narinder SinghAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
Mr. Lal SinghAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
Ms. Gurinder KaurAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
view all faculties[15]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

DAV College, Amritsar logo
DAV College, AmritsarBA, ₹ 24.69 K
5.7
×