IIEBM Indus Business School - [IIEBM IBS], Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra AICTE Estd 2000 SPPU, Pune Private Ranked 95 For MBA By Indiatoday 2020 +5 more

College Rating

Based on 7 Students RatingClaim this college

6.3 out of 10
7.0/10Academic
6.3/10Accommodation
6.3/10Faculty
7.0/10Infrastructure
5.7/10Placement
5.2/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (7)

Most Popular Tags

Course (5)
Management (5)
Hostel (4)
Internship (4)
Knowledge (4)
Network (4)
Placement (4)
Summer (4)
Campus (3)
Career (3)
Semester (3)
Education Loan (2)
Environment (2)
Industry (2)
Structure (2)

7 Reviews found


AK
4.5 /10

Internships Opportunities :

It was two month summer project. We call it as a training. I learnt about how organization behave and how does it work. This helped me to adjust in my live work. I was offered the job of market mapping and got 5000 as my first stippend.

Remarks :

College management people are mostly from Army background. They were more concern about discipline. We taught very important lesson that is helping all of us.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

I got education loan from SBI. This was arranged by me not by college. We submitted all necessary documents and got the education loan. The education loan rate in India is very high. This must be reduced.

Exam Structure :

Exam had four semester. Total 46 plus paper all together. This was two years course. Needed to keep yourself to updated with current affairs and about economic understanding of all the gain. All total was good career course. We all got settled mostly. The knowledge is helping us.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

It was two high. It was mostly education loan taken from Bank. Some of them who belong to wealthy family managed at their own. It was expensive. You have to bear hostel expenses, project cost including laptop.

Entrance Preview :

MAT- Management aptitude test. This exam composition of objective question. English, math, reasoning and G.k. It is conducted four times in a year. The higher you score better your chance to get good college.

College Events :

College always support us whenever we used to plan any function on account Indian festival. We never care about our religion we always came together to celebrate all festival as unite. It was small India. People came through all over India.

Hostel Facilities :

Hostel was comprised of all the necessary facility. Lunch. Breakfast and tea was available at all times. Good drinking water and drycleaning were available in the close vicinity. We still remember those days. Too much study and too much enjoyment.

Campus Life :

Campus life was awesome. It was all small India. We had respected all our batch mate. We had good infrastructure and all the necessary facility to groom. Internet was all in the campus free high fi service. It was wonderful experience.

Alumni/Alumna :

Last year we had 15 years of college foundation day celebration. The alumni network was setup. People are still in touch through social networking. The time has gone but we are still in touch. We all are doing good. We are in touch. That is very important.

Faculty :

All faculties were great experience and had high corporate experience. They all were supportive and helped us to grow and learn effective communication. Faculties helped us to learn new technologies and competitive world.

Placement Experience :

It was bit difficult time for us as due to financial crises started after collapse of big US bank We gain get good knowledge that helped us. I started my job after third semester and got placed with Infosys. It was always good to start career with such big brand.

Course Curriculum Overview :

It was two years post graduate program. It is professional course. This helps you to groom and become all rounder in all the area. You learn how to communicate. You learn how to deal with complex situation. All in all career course.

6 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
3 /10 social life
5 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

AIMS Institute of Management Studies
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.6 2.45 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indira Institute of Management - [IIMP]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BBA/BBM 6.2
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Balaji Institute of Modern Management - [BIMM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.6 4.45 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ASM's Institute of Business Management & Research - [IBMR]
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.2 2.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
International Institute of Management Studies - [IIMS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.5 9 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
International School of Management Studies - [ISMS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
BBA/BBM 5.0 5.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Symbiosis Institute of Business Management - [SIBM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
Symbiosis Centre for Management and Human Resource Development - [SCMHRD]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.8 9.40 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce - [BMCC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BBA/BBM 7.2
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bharati Vidyapeeth University, Institute of Management and Entrepreneurship Development - [IMED]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.9 2.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ASM's College of Commerce, Science & Information Technology - [CSIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BBA/BBM 6.6 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Christ College
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Christ College

Pune, Maharashtra
BBA/BBM 6.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

UniPune Exam Form 2021 (Out): Important Dates, Documents Required, Exam Form Submission Process, Application Fee
April 05, 2021
UniPune Exam Form 2021 (Out): Important Dates, Documents Required, Exam Form Submission Process, Application Fee

Savitribai Phule Pune University has activated the UniPune Exam Form 2021 for students who wish to take the upcoming Regular/External Semester Exams.  To fill up the UniPune Exam Form 2021, students first have to log in to their respected student profile on the Savitribai Phule Pune Uni

Unipune Admit Card 2021 Released @hallticket.unipune.ac: Check BE, BBA, B.Sc, BA, B.Com, BCA Hall Tickets
April 01, 2021
Unipune Admit Card 2021 Released @hallticket.unipune.ac: Check BE, BBA, B.Sc, BA, B.Com, BCA Hall Tickets

Unipune or Pune University has released the link to download the admit card for the even semester examinations on its official website. Students are required to enter their username and password in the online portal to download the admit card. Unipune follows the semester system for all of i

2020 MBA Classrooms Noticed More of Women Candidates
March 03, 2021
2020 MBA Classrooms Noticed More of Women Candidates

According to the research conducted by Forte foundation, in the pandemic year 2020, a higher percentage of female enrollment has been noticed making the MBA classroom a more balanced one in terms of gender distribution. The research was based on a total of 52 schools out of which 22 had a count of 4

GMAT Applications Experience a Rise by 21% During Covid
February 16, 2021
GMAT Applications Experience a Rise by 21% During Covid

During the pandemic, the whole education sphere has been suffering from immense loss and GMAT was no exception. But the recent news about GMAT applications reaching a height of 21% even during the COVID for the 2020 cycle has made a highlight. This positive news throws light on the fact that candida

CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here
February 15, 2021
CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here

CMAT 2021 exam date has been postponed to the last week of March or first week of April 2021. National Testing Agency (NTA) is yet to release the exact dates, however, the CMAT 2021 application window has been reopened at the official website: cmat.nta.nic.in.  Earlier, CMAT 2

GMAT Online Exam Becomes Permanent Post Pandemic
February 10, 2021
GMAT Online Exam Becomes Permanent Post Pandemic

Since the beginning of the COVID-19 crash, every part of the world has been affected by both losses of money and education. For the GMAT exam which is considered the most significant entrance exam for management programs abroad, hardly any percentage of candidates could make it to the GMAT test cent

The Magnificent M7 in 2021: employment status, and payscale, and MBA class of 2020-2022
February 04, 2021
The Magnificent M7 in 2021: employment status, and payscale, and MBA class of 2020-2022

The deans of the seven most reputable colleges had come together and formed a closed circuit which is now known as M7 or the Magnificent 7. Covid-19 has affected the admission process of the M7 MBA colleges and they have had to relax the eligibility criteria. Even though the rate of employment offer

Imperial College Business School: Class Profile, Entry Requirements, Top Employers, and Alumni
January 28, 2021
Imperial College Business School: Class Profile, Entry Requirements, Top Employers, and Alumni

Imperial Business School in London is a reputed college for business studies. The success stories of the students attract students from all over the world. It is famous for its course offering specialization in entrepreneurship. Imperial College Business School Ranking Usually Imperial Busines

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

Placements

Highest Package 1,500,000
Average Package 560,000
company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Dr. Nidhi Srivastava Associate Professor
Dr. Shyamkant Deore Associate Professor
Dr. Rishikesh Nalawade Assistant Professor