Indian School of Science and Management - [ISSM], Chennai - Reviews

Chennai, Tamil Nadu AICTE, UGC Estd 2008 Alagappa University, Karaikudi Private

College Rating

Based on 4 Students RatingClaim this college

9.1 out of 10
9.3/10Academic
8.8/10Accommodation
9.3/10Faculty
8.5/10Infrastructure
9.8/10Placement
8.8/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (4)

Most Popular Tags

Placement (4)
Additional Fee (3)
Application Form (3)
Campus (3)
Entrance (3)
Exam Fee (3)
Faculty (3)
Presentation (3)
Scholarship (3)
Structure (3)
Lecturer (2)
Malaysia (2)
Success (2)
Course (1)
Industry (1)

4 Reviews found


PR
9.3 /10

Remarks :

No bad remarks about my college one of the finest premier MBA colleges in Chennai I'm glad to be part of this organization.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Scholarship are available based on the entrance examination marks and 100 percentage loan facilitate available no documents required only ur ug mark sheet and Id proof is needed.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fee structure is very feasible.. Registration fees, exam fees and annual fee no other additional fee. College provides very transparency in fees breakdown we can pay our fees in a bank account or in cash or cheque and my Clg provide a hundred percent loan for the students.

College Events :

My first event is freshers Day Clg management arranged my freshers day in hotel THE PARK.. second event is Diwali celebration with pot let and then we celebrate Pongal in Clg it was my memorable event in my Clg and then we had our Clg elections, outbound training, corporate walk etc.

Campus Life :

no gender differences On my college campus, we have activity class everything day. Weekly twice movie classes will be available by these movies we gain more knowledge about the subject and as well as social knowledge in our campus all are equal to the management.

Alumni/Alumna :

My senior are very helpful I don't have a laptop for my spss project my senior gave his laptop to do my project they are very kind to us and give a good suggestion to us.

Admission :

I choose ISSM for good placement, Malaysia trip, good faculties like Ranjith Sir. Application process need to fill the application form and appear for the online entrance exam based on the entrance examination results u may get a chance to study in my college.

Placement Experience :

We have amazing placement in our college. Companies visiting to our campus are Microsoft, cognizant, IBM, icicle banks, amazon, viper,etc.

Course Curriculum Overview :

The curriculum is very excellent. The not only curriculum we have many other extracurricular activities like outbound training, corporate walk etc.. My Clg groomed me very well now I can able to face a huge crowd without any fear it is because of my aim presentation. Sss We have an industrial visit

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Chennai Business School - [CBS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10

Chennai Business School - [CBS]

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
MBA/PGDM 5.0 6 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Loyola Institute of Business Administration - [LIBA]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.2 6.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Crescent School of Business - [CSB]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.7 3.74 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ITM Business School
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

ITM Business School

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
MBA/PGDM 6.4 4.95 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MEASI Institute of Management - [MIM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.3 4.50 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Department of Management Studies, IIT Madras - [DoMS IIT Madras]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
M.Phil/Ph.D in Management 8.0 11.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Great Lakes Institute of Management
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
PG Diploma in Management 8.0 16.01 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Loyola Institute of Business Administration - [LIBA]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.2 6.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Department of Management Studies, Anna University - [DOMS]
MBA/PGDM 7.0 20.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sairam Institute of Management Studies - [SIMS]
MBA/PGDM 6.5 75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
IIKM Business School
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10

IIKM Business School

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
BBA/BBM 6.4
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Alagappa University Result 2021
May 04, 2021
Alagappa University Result 2021

Alagappa University has released the result for various UG, PG, and Diploma programs for students to check and download on its official website at alagappauniversity.ac.in.  Alagappa University Result 2021: Direct Links Program Name Date of Publication Direct Link

CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here
January 10, 2021
CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here

January 10, 2021: Kerala High Court has denied the order to conduct a retest for the candidate who failed to appear for the CAT 2020 Exam due to being tested positive for COVID-19. Justice PB Suresh Kumar has refused to permit the retest for the applicant, stating that it will take time to p

CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in
January 07, 2021
CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in

The Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (CDAC), Noida has released the admit card for the CDAC C-CAT 2021 on January 6, 2021 on its official website @cdac.in.  Applicants can now download the CDAC C-CAT 2021 admit card from the official website by entering their application number/i

MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has announced the MAT 2020 result (IBT, CBT, PBT mode) for the December session on January 4, 2021, on its official website.  Candidates who appeared for MAT 2020 for December session held from November 21 to Noverver 24 in an online mode can now

MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the exam dates for MAT 2021 February session. Candidates waiting for the dates must note that MAT 2021 will be held on different dates as per the mode chosen. This year MAT 2021 will be held in three different modes keeping in mind the students

CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 31, 2020
CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here

IIM Indore has released the final answer key of CAT 2020 on the official website iimcat.ac.in. Candidates can now check the official answer key to calculate their raw score and expected percentile. The final answer key of CAT 2020 has been released after the analysis of the challenges and objecti

MAT 2020 December Session CBT Mode Exam Held Today (Dec 28) Amidst COVID-19; Read Details Here
December 28, 2020
MAT 2020 December Session CBT Mode Exam Held Today (Dec 28) Amidst COVID-19; Read Details Here

MAT 2020: Besides the COVID-19 situation, the AIMA (All India Management Association) conducted MAT 2020 Exam for December session in the CBT Mode today i.e. December 28, 2020. However, all the precautionary measures like social distancing, wearing face masks and sanitization were strictly adhered.

MAT 2020 CBT Admit Card (Out) for December Session; Download @mat.aima.in
December 26, 2020
MAT 2020 CBT Admit Card (Out) for December Session; Download @mat.aima.in

MAT Admit Card 2020: All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the MAT 2020 CBT admit card for the upcoming December session on the official website mat.aima.in.  Candidates who applied for MAT 2020 in CBT mode, can visit the official website and login using their creden

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
MBA Finance AVG FEE - ₹ 275,000/Yr
2 Years
MBA Human Resource Management AVG FEE - ₹ 275,000/Yr
2 Years
MBA Marketing AVG FEE - ₹ 275,000/Yr
2 Years
Placements
Highest Package 1,450,000
Average Package 850,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Students also visited
Amity Global Business School - [AGBS]
Amity Global Business School - [AGBS], ChennaiBBA/BBM, ₹1.40 L First Year Fees
8.0
VIT Business School - [VITBS]
VIT Business School - [VITBS], ChennaiMBA/PGDM, ₹3.52 L First Year Fees
8.8
SSN School of Management - [SOM]
SSN School of Management - [SOM], ChennaiMBA/PGDM, ₹2.65 L First Year Fees
8.0
Saveetha School of Management - [SSM]
Saveetha School of Management - [SSM], ChennaiMBA/PGDM, ₹1.75 L First Year Fees
9.3
Versatile Business School
Versatile Business School, ChennaiMBA/PGDM, ₹1.40 L First Year Fees
8.6