Indo Asian Academy Degree College, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka AICTE Estd 2006 BU, Bangalore Private NAAC

College Rating

Based on 7 Students RatingClaim this college

7.9 out of 10
8.1/10Academic
7.2/10Accommodation
8.2/10Faculty
8.0/10Infrastructure
7.3/10Placement
8.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (3)
Computer Applications (2)
Arts (1)
Science (1)
Course (6)
Admission (5)
Conduct (5)
Management (5)
Provide (5)
Scholarship (5)
Campus Placement (4)
Infrastructure (4)
Interest (4)
Internship (4)
Knowledge (3)
Option (3)
Review (3)
Semester (3)
Industry (2)

7 Reviews found


S
8.8 /10

Internships Opportunities :

Sorry I didn't get any internship. yes, it's there if we have applied we can get it by exact forms with the support of facilities.

Remarks :

Good management but too strict principal..good in the discipline.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Yes, they are many options, students will know in college, they will get half of the fees from the scholarships.

Exam Structure :

We have a self-center we have our own faculty but they are more strict at the exam, scores Will be them at any time. we will have a time period every room has a wall clock to inform time, no gadgets are allowed mobile phones even no shoe Nd socks, very strict in the exam.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

It's feasible but a bit of expansive from university side like examination Nd all. university Will collect more money for examination and all the college Will collect for I'd card uniform project fee fines attendance fee etc they won't collect more from students that's feasible.

Entrance Preview :

Because of friends and it was good in education. good faculty having friendly relations, very near to the bus stop easy to travel.building was looking good. good infrastructure and there is possible to get a job easily and more things to do there.good security for students.

College Events :

Freshers day Annual day College Fest Teachers day Independence day Republic day etc.... Celebrations were osm they Will conduct talent Tests and sports and dance competition indoor games etc... They will provide medal's to the winners those who are participated in activities.

Hostel Facilities :

Sorry, I didn't stay in a hostel, but u have friends from hostel they told as the hostel was good food also as own as in our home Chinese food also available there because negroes are more in our college, for then they have allowed that food in canteen also the food is available.

Campus Life :

They are maximum equal strength, in sports the college was osm we have too many medals, they will conduct more competitions in the college, our college has own ground too.girls are more close to boys there is no difference in between gender everyone are equal.

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes, there are more courses for higher studies there is MBA and MCA also.... seniors also obedient with juniors.

Faculty :

They are good with students and their knowledge must be useful for us, they make us proud. they good in teaching they are from different cultures, we can learn from them, good in communication they will clear our doubts without any irrelevant so we can be happy with them

Admission :

Have to concern the admin.he will explain about the institute and he will do some questioning. after our satisfaction, they will give admission. after getting admission we have to pay so e fee to confirm the admission.then they will inform the classes they will follow the classes.

Placement Experience :

Good in that, there are more than 30 multinational companies for placement, still, if we didn't select they will arrange interviews with companies we can succeed with our knowledge.in interviews Will conduct in college itself they will provide a good salary.

Course Curriculum Overview :

BCA is the one of the trending course nowadays and very close to IT industry, we can get job's easily with BCA knowledge.it is very near to the software industry we can get the best salary with software now everything Will happens by the software industry.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Indo Asian Women's Degree College

Indo Asian Women's Degree College

Bangalore, Karnataka
Guru Raghavendra Vidyadeep Business Management Academy - [GRV]
REVIEWS RATING
9.3 /10
BBA/BBM 4.5
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
B.Sc 61.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
CMR Institute of Management Studies (Autonomous) - [CMRIMS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BBA/BBM 4.8 86 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SJES College of Management Studies
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BBA/BBM 4.7 1.30 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
S.E.A. College of Arts, Commerce and Science - [SEACSAM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BA 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Indian Institute of Management - [IIMB]
REVIEWS RATING
9.1 /10
Alliance University
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10

Alliance University

Bangalore, Karnataka
MBA/PGDM 7.0 13.50 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jagdish Sheth School of Management - [IFIM Business School]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.6 12 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Prin. L.N. Welingkar Institute of Management Development & Research- [WeSchool]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.6 5.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Xavier Institute of Management and Entrepreneurship - [XIME]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.6 5 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indus Business Academy - [IBA]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10

Indus Business Academy - [IBA]

Bangalore, Karnataka
MBA/PGDM 6.6 4.81 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Bangalore University PG Admission 2020: Provisional Merit List to Release on Jan 5 @bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
January 04, 2021
Bangalore University PG Admission 2020: Provisional Merit List to Release on Jan 5 @bangaloreuniversity.ac.in

Bangalore University will release the provisional merit list or Omnibus merit list for PG Admissions on January 5 on its official website Bangalore university.ac.in. The varsity will issue the final merit list on January 8. The Bangalore University releases the merit list based on rank and d

Bangalore University Provisional Merit List for PG Courses (Released);  Direct Link Here
December 21, 2020
Bangalore University Provisional Merit List for PG Courses (Released); Direct Link Here

December 21, 2020: Bangalore University has released the provisional merit list for all the PG courses on December 19, 2020. Final merit list to be published on December 31, 2020. Bangalore University - (BU), Bangalore is a state university which offers regular and distance education into various

Bangalore University: PG Provisional Merit List 2020 to be Released on Dec 16; Check Details Here
December 15, 2020
Bangalore University: PG Provisional Merit List 2020 to be Released on Dec 16; Check Details Here

Bangalore University will announce the provisional merit list for admission in various PG courses on December 16, 2020.  Candidates must note that the omnibus merit list is provisional, and Bangalore University will release the final merit list on December 23, 2020.  Once the provisi

Bangalore University Recorded Higher Pass Percentage in B.com and BBA; Details Here
November 08, 2020
Bangalore University Recorded Higher Pass Percentage in B.com and BBA; Details Here

November 08, 2020: Admit Covid-19 Pandemic, Bangalore University has recorded a considerable improvement in pass percentage students in arts and commerce stream Programs.  Bangalore University conducted the final semester/year examination for candidates in September and October 2020. The exa

Bangalore University: VC Planning to Resume Offline Classes from Nov 17
October 31, 2020
Bangalore University: VC Planning to Resume Offline Classes from Nov 17

Bangalore University is planning to resume offline classes in alternative shifts. The classes will be starting from November 17, 2020. Vice-Chancellor Venugopal of Bangalore University - [BU], Bangalore informed that commerce and management classes will be resuming from November 17, 2020. In ligh

Bangalore University:  B.Com Final Year Question Paper Leaked; Exam Postponed, Check Details Here
October 13, 2020
Bangalore University: B.Com Final Year Question Paper Leaked; Exam Postponed, Check Details Here

Bangalore University has made the decision to postpone the final year B.Com exam of 'Principles and Practice of Auditing' which was scheduled to be conducted on October 12, 2020, at 2:00 PM. According to the press reports, the decision was taken by the Bangalore University as the exam pap

Bangalore University postpones UG, PG Final Year Examinations 2020; Check Revised Schedule Here
September 26, 2020
Bangalore University postpones UG, PG Final Year Examinations 2020; Check Revised Schedule Here

Bangalore University recently announced the postponement of UG and PG final year examinations which were scheduled to commence from September 25, Friday. However, there is no delay in the exam that is to be held on September 26. According to the revised exam schedule issued by the Bangalore

Bangalore University Released Final year UG/ PG Exam Time Table; Check at bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
September 07, 2020
Bangalore University Released Final year UG/ PG Exam Time Table; Check at bangaloreuniversity.ac.in

Bangalore University has released the Final Year Timetable for Graduate and Postgraduate Programs. Students attending undergraduate and postgraduate final year examinations are advised to visit the university's official website to check the revised schedule. Depending on the dates set out in

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
3 Years
3 Years
3 Years
Faculties
Prof. S.R. Sudha Professor & Vice Principal Degree College, Department of Commerce & Management
Prof. J. Shanthi Professor, Department of Commerce & Management
Zarina Lecturer & Coordinator Degree College, Department of Commerce & Management