filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Institute of Public Enterprise - [IPE], Hyderabad - Reviews

Institute of Public Enterprise - [IPE], Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana AICTE, NBA | Estd 1964 OU, Hyderabad Private

College rating

based on 29 students ratings

8.2/10

8.0/10academic
7.1/10accommodation
8.8/10faculty
8.9/10infrastructure
7.8/10placements
8.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

hostel room
gender ratio
campus life
course curriculum
human resource
free laptop
merit scholarship
dual specialization
fee structure
top position
single occupancy
faculty
attendance
market
system
Kavyasree KolluruPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Pursued 2nd year
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Place to learn and grow

Remarks -

All in all, the college is a wonderful place to join. It helps in shaping our personality and also lot of opportunities to learn and grow.


Entrance Preview -

I wrote the MAT exam for admission to IPE Hyderabad and scored 80 percentile. My main motivation to opt for this college was the faculty profile. With very experienced and learned faculty, the learning environment is one of encouragement. The other is the ideal student teacher ratio. With not more than 60 students per class, the students get the right exposure to being in a classroom as well as having one on one time with the faculty.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Trina LahiriPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Pursued 1st year
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best institution to build a management career

Remarks -

IPE is a good place for any student who wants to build a career in management. With a strong faculty and equally strong course curriculum, IPE helps one build his/her career. The Institute of Public Enterprise provides an individual scope and a platform to build upon his strengths and achieve greatness.


Entrance Preview -

I had appeared for CAT and scored 80.06 percentile. I opted for IPE as it has a strong faculty with an aim of helping the students reach their highest potential. Infrastructure at IPE is one of the best in the country with a very well stocked library.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
SwathiPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Pursued 1st year
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the Best Decisions of My Life

Remarks -

It is the best institute you could be a part of, Dont think twice. There is a lot in store for the students to learn and grow as prospective employees or as emerging entrepreneurs.


Entrance Preview -

I gave MAT in feb 2017. I scored 80 percentile. I opted for IPE considering various parameters, One of most important parameter was the Faculty. he faculty at IPE are the best among the rest.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Santosh ArelliMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Finance)Pursued Second Year
BATCH : 2017
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

CAT - 64 percentile. IPE is one of the reputed B Schools in Hyderabad with more the 60 companies visiting for placements every year. Secondly most of the Faculty people are into research so they keep updating themselves in ways of teaching, discussing new cases, etc.


Admission -

Candidate should take entrance exam like CAT MAT ATMA. Admission process includes GD&PI. Admission Process will be open from March to June every year. Candidates with positive attitude and decent communication skills will be given priority. Competitive exams like CAT are normally held in November month of every year. So prior planning is required in order to get selected for the admissions process.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Santosh ArelliMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Corporate Secretaryship)Pursued Second Year
BATCH : 2017
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I gave CAT Exam and my CAT score is - 64 percentile. IPE is one of the reputed B Schools in Hyderabad with more the 60 companies visiting for placements every year. Secondly most of the Faculty people are into research so they keep updating themselves in ways of teaching, discussing new cases, etc.


Admission -

Candidate should take entrance exam like CAT MAT ATMA. Admission process includes GD&PI. Admission Process will be open from March to June every year. Candidates with positive attitude and decent communication skills will be given priority.Competitive exams like CAT are normally held in November month of every year. So prior planning is required in order to get selected for the admissions process.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Abhinav Kumar GVPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] (Insurance Business Management)Pursued First Year
BATCH : 2018
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent college to get build up career

Entrance Preview -

I have given CMAT Entrance exam and i have scored 85 , I opted this college particular because it was giving excellent platform to improve over all skills of the student and will give a platform for the students to enhance there talents. It is ranked by Govt of India, by 13th Rank. The fee structure is also very much affordable.


Placement -

Placements are excellent till date Deloitte , KPMG , Pwc , Invesco , Amul , IBM , TCS , Tata Capital , Capital IQ , DeShaw & Co, Mahindra & Mahindra , Indusland Bank , ICICI Bank , Federal Bank , South Indian Bank, Karur Vyasa Bank and many more total placed percentage is 97% and the highest package offered is 10 Lakhs and Avg is 7 Lakhs.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
S Sri HarshaPGDMPursued 2nd year
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Our college is well established with top notch faculty, good infrastructure, great hostel facilities. Students should utilize them properly in order to excel in their life's.


Entrance Preview -

I appeared for MAT exam and I have scored 86 percentile in it. According to my research I understood that Institute of Public Enterprise is best b-school in hyderabad. As I took coaching for MAT in TIME institute I took their opinion and joined in this college and i got to know that this college has the best faculty in the A.P & telangana.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
Sharan Sannithi pgdm - IbPursued 2nd year
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Education life is less, but youメll always remember this college, because of the fun youメll have here.


Entrance Preview -

I appeared for CAT secured 57 percentile, Iメm into this college to have an global scenario, with the help of world class faculty members in this college.it has the best rated infrastructure and the best quality faculty members.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Jai Kishan pgdm- rmPursued 2nd year
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

best place to learn business.

Remarks -

College is good, management is average you can have fun and the education too.


Entrance Preview -

I appeared for CAT and MAT and secured 76 percentile and 85 percentile i choose this college because of its reputation as it is no one in global scenario.it has the best rated infrastructure and the best quality faculty members.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Mounika SannithiPGDM - HRMPursued 2nd year
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college is awesome.

Remarks -

College management is good but it can do much better if we can adjust at times this is the best place to have education and fun together.


Entrance Preview -

I appeared for both CAT & MAT and scored 77 percentile and 83 percentile respectively i choose this college as it has a good infra structure and well experienced faculty members.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
sakshi jaiswal

I would personally recommend students to pursue their MBA or PGDM from IPE as it is the best B-school in Hyderabad and they have all the important factors that a student generally look for. They offer one of the best placement, few of the companies that have visited for the batch of 2017 are Deloitte, TCS, Federal Bank, ITC ltd., BYJU's, etc. Also, they have highly qualified faculty and they focus in developing good skills among students.

05 Jul, 2017 14:34

- No more comments -

news view all

August 20, 2019

Tips to crack Written Ability Test for IIMs

Written Ability Test was introduced to replace Group Discussion (GD) from the selection process, in 2016. In a WAT, candidates have to write an essay on a current social issue or a generic thought-provoking issue. The test will hold more than 10% weightage in the selection process of CAT 2019.

July 26, 2019

CAT 2018 Topper Tips by Rickshesh Manchanda

“Work on your strengths and follow the graph of effort Vs improvement while dealing with your weakness.”  – Rickshesh Manchanda CAT 2018 Topper Rickshesh Manchanda i

August 03, 2019

Happenings @ Institute of Public Enterprise (IPE Hyderabad)

The Institute of Public Enterprise (IPE Hyderabad) is a well-known name in the education sector. It offers, not only some of the top-ranked Management programmes but gives you a chance to be a part of one of the most prolific and respected research and training institutions in the count

July 26, 2019

CAT 2018 Topper Tips by Manaswi Kumar

“Anyone who is aspiring in any exam of India must understand setbacks are part of the journey. Resurgence and Perseverance complement the hard work.” Manaswi Kumar CAT Topper 2

July 26, 2019

CAT 2018 Topper Siddhant Dhawan’s Success Mantra

CAT 2018 Topper Siddhant Dhawan secured 99.28 percentile in the exam. His sectional percentiles for VARC, DILR and QA being 96.93, 99.45 and 97.57 respectively. He is an engineering student from Chandigarh. His success story has made him an inspiration for

July 26, 2019

CAT 2018 Topper Swapnil Suman’s Journey to the Top

CAT Topper 2018 Swapnil Suman secured a perfect 100 percentile in the exam. His sectional percentiles for VARC, DILR and QA being 99.23, 99.99 and 100 respectively. He is a Mechanical Engineer from Patna. His success is a motivation for lakhs of

July 04, 2019

CAT LR-Blood Relations Quiz

Given below is a quiz with questions from previous CAT exams based on Blood relations.This quiz will help CAT 2019 aspirants to check themselves and analyze their hold on the topic.Questions based on bl

July 04, 2019

CAT LR-Series Quiz

Given below is a set of questions for Logical Reasoning based on Series. Questions have been set based on the pattern of the exam and its difficulty level to help CAT aspirants . Series questions include numerical series, alphabetical series and letter series. These questions require

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

PGDMAVG FEE - ₹407,500/Yr
2 Years
Executive Post Graduate Diploma in Management [Ex-PGDM]AVG FEE - ₹488,000/Yr
1 Year 3 Months
view more courses[8]

ADMISSION

news

Placements

average package ₹528,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹930,000

faculties

Mr. V. Anji RajuAssociate Professor, Department of Marketing
Dr. M.L.N. RaoAssociate Professor, Department of Marketing
Dr. P.S. Janaki KrishnaAssociate Professor, Department of Environment & Sustainable Development
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

×